Stonebwoy’s 'Livingstone' album up for consideration at Grammy Awards

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Haruna 7 years ago

Nonsense so wat ??

• jane 7 years ago

and ao your moda.wmt skin pain

• junior k 7 years ago

Oh ma sis,I was about to reply that stupid Haruna guy in the same manner but you did my job for me.That pull him down syndrome is the cause of our predicament and if we don't discard it with immediate effect,it go a long way ...

• Swanzy 7 years ago

U too wat have u done to help yrself stupid fool

• abc 7 years ago

what these people will do for fame!

• Swanzy 7 years ago

Abi u and him go pay for the price u stupid fool

• sky 7 years ago

hi higher

• keny 7 years ago

international champion...u r number one.

• Lmao 7 years ago

Who ever wtote this is stupid.is not even considered. Not even close to it.u want people to make noise about it.fool

• Swanzy 7 years ago

U stupid fool u can't even write good English and add any value to ur life and h dear there all u can do is hate stupid fool ,just adds to numbers on this earth,

• BERNARD 7 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.

• Kay 7 years ago

Good news for the dancehall fraternity.
    Making us proud bro .
    bhimnation
    bhimnative

Susupons will sleep early.

• Swanzy 7 years ago

How is this Mathew stupid guy hating on on stonebwoy success ,what impact did u make I. This country ,u just seat there and be hating on people ,u wake up this morning all u think about is hate ,may God help yr soul

• Habib 7 years ago

Ooooooo hoo let them see it by themselves not we hyping it rather ooooo gosh,hmmmm Ghana treat all d artist equal

• NASH 7 years ago

Bhim 2 da world respeck

• k.t 7 years ago

good news

• sam 7 years ago

TOGO STONE no get nomination????