You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 07Article 484579

My naked pictures were leaked – Actress

Read Comments Comments (16)

• London boy 7 years ago

When will these so called movie stars finally arrive? Always fast rising why haha kae fake actress looking for attention.These are the girls who fall victims to sex before roles cos they are too desperate

• Mr RONANO 7 years ago

NAH TRUE TALK PAAAA , EVERYTHING U SAID IS THE NAKED TRUTH .

• kobby 7 years ago

go n hide ur dried chest like a man.You have femine curves.Idiot

• clayborn 7 years ago

Na true my brother. I just laughed at her pose in the picture. Desperation paa now. H333333

• Vcky 7 years ago

She has no class, and i think she did not have any good up bringing when growing up. I've seen people like her in many Countries. They are pH society they have no sense of shame or any empathy for anyone but themselves, they ...

• kay 7 years ago

eeeeiiii, these girls are not cultured

• tilly 7 years ago

which broni waawu hair b this.no front no back wooo

• Pee n Kay 7 years ago

Stupid!!!! She even luks lyk dat gal dat went wit Castro. #ppl try n listen t **VISION 1 FM** u wil realise most of dese gals r not human. They r sent t destroy. How possible cn a normal human take such pics. Smh

• liman 7 years ago

She said she was sorry so to me is okay

• king silase 7 years ago

Christian women please dont spoil our doughters ooo we beg you

• Ohene 7 years ago

OH PLEASE! me sef i go bang these orgli monkeys if i had met them. cum inside them well well

• Nima mi Stay 7 years ago

kisa Gbekle..Please call me for a one night stand..U look hot..wanna fuck u now

• Mr man 7 years ago

TAMPIRI.........lolx

• priscilla okyere 7 years ago

Hmmm actress!

• Saint 7 years ago

Aaaammmm girl you're lying big time I did a research about you and found out that you actually have more of those half ass butt naked pics out there.

• no room for foolish peoples 7 years ago

some girls are not born from a normal human being womb but they are sent by the marine spirit this girl is one of them.
    she will disappear us castrol n the girl did.bush girl.