You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 07Article 484349

Dumelo advises church hoppers

Read Comments Comments (32)

• ktz 7 years ago

how about those who hop from acting to politics? what advise do you have for them?

• Basu 7 years ago

He's giving u good advise, take it and stop letting that Pastor chop your money with prophecy, prophecy

• tiago 7 years ago

you are right. I am not happy you are not happy you are not with us, the elephant family. however those who hate you because you don't support Nana can go and burn the sea.

• Appiah Buckman 7 years ago

Are u the one to advice the right people of Ghana? If u don't believe in prophecy then sit back somewhere n look at wat s going to happen.

• lovely 7 years ago

Aboaa have u advice yourself before taking this plat form,u fool paaa

• bigss 7 years ago

actor turn politician turn counselor eee John wat is ur next step

• Helegbe 7 years ago

At your age with know wife what do you know to advise.

• AKRUGU 7 years ago

fooooooool you dont talk sence

• REST NOT 7 years ago

kwasia man what do you know about Pastors and miracles,if you have not lost your head you wouldn't have been following NDC.

• Sam 7 years ago

Amazing young man keep going the sky is your limit do what's best for you one day the stone the builder rejected will be the cornerstone

• Joe Pasaasa 7 years ago

The Yankee lady you run am dey look for your 419 ass.

• Nora 7 years ago

Ghana people we need to grow up we should let him be himself low life people African we all the same sad

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• GBM 7 years ago

You have said it all. Instead of a man to read and understand the scriptures, NO. They will be running to prophet, prophetess and churches for miracles, at the end of the day, they will still call them false prophets when no ...

• Eve 7 years ago

Pls leave this young man alone.is it wrong for him to advice us?is it wrong for him to make his choices in life??
    my bro keep on to your faith.never be dispare

@Eve, thank you dear. Some of our readers are so primitive. why must all of us belong to one political party in Ghana? What has his advice got to do with politics and marriage here? How many of us are up to his level??

• Pee n Kay 7 years ago

I cn tink far!!!. Dumelo advicing ppl. Stop fornicating with d ladies out der n marry. U got al it takes t settle dwn. I guess u shd advice urself first b4 d public. Acting t politics t counseling to ?????! Ghana for u. Once ...

• No name 7 years ago

Y Are some ghanaians so hypocrite, is he the only celebrity to be doing politics?
    Even nigeria, half of their actors are politicians.. So y him..
    Oh because he is not in ure team, anything he says is foolish to u.. ...

• Naa 7 years ago

Dumelo u are right tell us againooooo tnx for ur advise

• okoto 7 years ago

sia. you hop from party A to the other.
    idiot who are you to advice us

• ike 7 years ago

sometimes I wonder how some people were brought up n who their parents are .somebody is expressing his view n ur there insulating, don't we hv manners?.why do we turn everything into politics? can we all support one political ...

• truth stands 7 years ago

insulating???? How

• Pastor Amos, kwadaso 7 years ago

unethical person given advice to the ethical is very patetic n serious, see who's talking how a man sleeping with a man advise us to stop moving from church to church , how men has he slept with Oh , God save ghana from dis l ...

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

They hate the truth each and everyone need to work hard for prophesy to manifest itself,you just don't listen to it and make that happen, Abraham worked hard with fasting and prayers before the promise was fulfilled or manife ...

• Potag member 7 years ago

Dumelo has regretted big time for declaring NDC publicly as he sees change at his door step!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Salassie 7 years ago

Stupid man, what the fuck do you know? Fucking NDC puppet.

• Adjo 7 years ago

Your dad has his own church now?confused man

• NDC FOOTSOLDIER in Europe 7 years ago

God will punish you for taking bribe from Mahama to speak lies to people of Ghana .idiot friend of NDC .

• rich 7 years ago

your days are near to die because you says the lord no matter what u do with your so c even they are questionable

• Faiza 7 years ago

U such an interligent n brave young man may Allah protect u from all evil eyes

• omanba 7 years ago

Forgive him because he couldn't notice JM intentionally destroyed the economy to destroy their industry for them to follow any token. The money will definitely get finished

• K DC 7 years ago

You foolish man, make you dey stop chasing small boys and CHRIST is coming soon.