You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 07Article 484308

Ahuofe Patri looks all new in new photo

Read Comments Comments (22)

• lqmv 7 years ago

Foolish articles everywhere! What a meaningless article! Yeah she looks new and that hasn't changed shit in Ghana and the lives of Ghanaians. Just pathetic!

She looks a little too skinny. Dont try to he too thin patri. Forget fame and live your life.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

I love this beautiful actress, i wonder where was she hibernating. Keep going forward. Be advised Mahama has some dangerous virus so be careful about him.

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!!! 7 years ago

APONKYE IS NOW A CHANGE MAN,,,,

• Chuks, Tudu/Nima 7 years ago

Ei, that black coca cola girl suddenly turns fanta, GH girls foolishly following their Naija colleague in turning their inside out. Tsweaaaaa

• KOFI 7 years ago

TO LET( LONG OR SHORT TERM) : 1 & 2 BEDROOM ENSUITE APARTMENTS WITH AC.,P.O.P.CEILING WITH FANS, SATELLITE TV LINKS ETC. IN TANTRA HILLS :
    CALL : 026 471 6238

• KOFI 7 years ago

FOR SALE : SMART TOUCH SCREEN PHONE WITH SMART WRIST WATCH WITH THE LATEST FEATURES IN SMART PHONES. TAKES SIM & MEMORY CARDS & USB PORT FOR CHARGING ETC.IN A BLACK HOUSING/WRIST STRAP.

CALL : 026 471 6238

oh is she sick? HIV anaaa??? not nice

• Pee n Kay 7 years ago

Smh. Patri z not lukin nyc agn. Tryin t b thin doesnt fit u per ur stature. And z it d pic or u actually bleaching. Madam, u better STOP bleaching if u are.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    `1`. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stami ...

• Asare 7 years ago

You sometimes wonder whether it is bleaching affecting these girls or Yellow fever attecking them?

• Atweraaa nana 7 years ago

Ahh.... Patri paaa why dis now madam...

• Onipa 7 years ago

Mmmtchew. Ashawo in disguise.

• Hon.Dumsor 7 years ago

I'm not happy to see u like this. Sorry! But the face still remains you. Stop thinking and happy yourself. Ahoufe patri.

• Joyce Kuffour 7 years ago

She looks beautiful

• Joyce Kuffour 7 years ago

So beautiful

• Tawiah 7 years ago

How can you describe a woman dressed up as dapper? Dapper is a term used for men , well kited up and not women or the female specie.

• Tawiah 7 years ago

Dapper : adjective: meaning: of a (man) neat and trim in dress and appearance.

• kill it 7 years ago

gh web, the heading should be "Ahoufe Patri looks all ugly in new photo"

• liman 7 years ago

That African couler of yours is going is gud u think abt dt

• wofa kwame 7 years ago

Patri never mind any body all workers from mallam shell says we love

• maame 7 years ago

qUEEN OF SHEBA IS NOT GOOD.