Nana Owusu , going and ask ur parents to go and do DNA text to do where you coming from. Cos of Ntafo you tittle people are human being now.
Kweks 9 years ago
Mzbel congratulations! Great job. JM will win and your effort will not be in vain. JM toaso! Mzbel ayekoooooo!
zeus 9 years ago
Kwasea you will continue to be slave in your own country.
akwasi Agyei, adenta 9 years ago
So is Bawumia also Otani?
Boss Once 9 years ago
Nana Owusu you are the most useless being on earth, in case you don't know, let me inform you, it is ntafo that inpregnanted your mothers in the olden days, because your unproductive then fathers could perform in bed, so the people you are calling ntafo were asked to be sleeping ashanties mothers and your are the product of that, ask your father well well. The then ashanti men claimed they were bringing in the ntafo to work in thier cocoa farms, it was a pure liar, the reason was that the ashanti men could not perform in bed, they were unproductive, so next time you want to talk about ntafo, think twice, they are your real fathers, aboa funu
KING 9 years ago
AND FATHERS TURNED TO BE SLAVES?you just talk rubbish.HAVE YOU EVER SEEN ASANTE MAN SERVING ANY TANI B4?
THATS WHY YOU PEOPLE TAKE 10 GH ON VOTING DAYS AND VOTE FOR NDC AND KEEP SUFFERING THEREAFTHER.
AND FATHERS TURNED TO BE SLAVES?you just talk rubbish.HAVE YOU EVER SEEN ASANTE MAN SERVING ANY TANI B4?
THATS WHY YOU PEOPLE TAKE 10 GH ON VOTING DAYS AND VOTE FOR NDC AND KEEP SUFFERING THEREAFTHER.
Yaa Mansa 9 years ago
Bawumia is also Tania... hahahahha. These are some of the reasons why No will lose. Too much discrimination
Anaafo 9 years ago
Ignorant idiot! Who do you think polishes my shoes?
Champion Atta 9 years ago
THIS COUNTRY IS FULL OF YOUNG BOYS AND GIRLS WHO NOTHING! AND THEREFORE FILLED WITH ENVY AND JEALOUSY! SO USELESS! THEY HAVE BEEN CONDITIONED TO BELIEVE ONLY A POLITICAL PARTY CAN CHANGE THEIR FORTUNES! THEY DO NOT EVEN KNOW OR BELIEVE THERE IS GOD! ALL THEY DO IS SHOOT DOWN SUCCESSFUL YOUNGSTERS! BEING ENVIOUS DOES NOT BRING SUCCESS, YOU SHOULD BLESS THOSE WHO ARE SUCCESSFUL TO SUCCEED.
DAAVI 9 years ago
ALL GHANA MONIES THAT IS LEFT IS BEING SHARED AMONG THE SO CALLED CELEBRITIES EIH YEN NPAMO WON NTEM ABA?
DAAVI 9 years ago
Yes
Yes
Niii 9 years ago
You are purely NDC member you are doing this propaganda to divide us for people to see NPP don't like ntafo) but who's Nana Addo vice presidential candidate? Who's Nana spokes man? This propaganda will fail.
APONKYE 9 years ago
Nkwasiafo nkurasefo mmoa nkoaa. Papabiaa nim.
God is watching 9 years ago
what of Agya koo?
conja 9 years ago
see those two comment putting down by stupid pple
KWAME USA 9 years ago
Ashawo girl who sleeps with every osikani she meets. What brains in this crazy haul got in her fucking head? Just dig and senseless arguments with her peers .
yaa 9 years ago
Kwame, she is still under training wai. ur mum is busy training her. ediot
Daddy. 9 years ago
Yaa, u do all wai
VIM
Yaa, u do all wai
VIM
Abonze 9 years ago
Yaa thanks ok
WiseMan 9 years ago
Kwame usa, first of all go and ask your mother who is ur father. Because I don't think you know your father. You mother is first class Ashawo , I use to fuck her smelling pussy
Abonze 9 years ago
baam
baam
Kwame 9 years ago
Good job Mzbel God bless u, don't mind the haters
truth 9 years ago
All what NPP members does is to use abusive words on people thinking that is what will help them to come to power wen they kno very well that their mum the professional prostitute is the one training Mzbel. Gentle JM toaso saaaa wai. Nonsensical people party full of stupid entities. forever they will remain in opposition. Amen
Abonze 9 years ago
Must we all follow one party. No. JM Toaso oooooo
Bbb 9 years ago
It's worthless.
pkirks 9 years ago
It would have been worthless if you hadn't read to comment on it, but since you did, it was worthful
yaa 9 years ago
God bless you@ pkirks
Abonze 9 years ago
Simple pkirk
Obaa yaa 9 years ago
Mzbel well done ayekooooooo
kweku 9 years ago
isn't this what npp was accused of doing in 2008 so history repeats itself
PAA Kw 9 years ago
She is not going through the suffering, agony and poverty that has engulfed the entire nation through the incompetence of John Dramani Mahama.
Handsome 9 years ago
Nana wusu pls wise up cos u aren't a kid.u r insulting northerners whiles u r under d governance of a northerner.If u the Ashantis are better than the northerners n the other tribes why dd u sit on dat ur dulard ass n watch JM win d 2012 election? ?.He x winning one touch again.U cn go to hell with ur so called ashantis.JM toaso@ 2016
Nana 9 years ago
they don't regards people but now they are going around begging fr vote . nonsensical people party (NPP) jokers!!! JM toaso saaaa ma me wai
Ogyam 9 years ago
You are also moving up and down practising how to rig. shameless ans good for nothing NDC
Aj 9 years ago
Handsome,if some one a comment reply the person according to his/her words rather than jumping the gun to attack an innocent tribe.did the person says he an Ashanti tribe.cheap talk would kill Ghanaians with their little knowledge of history.
Kofi.. 9 years ago
Farewell concert...
Mercy 9 years ago
Jm toaso #mzbel rocks
Mars 9 years ago
All what i wish is to take this Nation from call celebrities . The or more decision makers than our own economics n lawyers
kinagnarrow 9 years ago
Nice one, opposition dey vex lol JM toaso
....... 9 years ago
looking at the comments in support of this nonsense tells me most ndc followers are brainless, illiterates and think governance is a joke! these are the same people who are wallowing in poverty whilst a tiny minority of criminal ndc politicians are stealing! yet some idiotic ndc followers are encouraging this nonsense! Ooooohhh most Ghanaians are just dumb! period!
Nana 9 years ago
wooow!!! sensible npp full of literate n brainy people. I now understand that another word fr literacy is insult. if you have brain u don't talk any how. go back to school. gyimiii. JM toaso. NPP remain in opposition forever. amen
INNO 9 years ago
Hate or like JM is death man of the moment looking @ his gr8t vision 4 GH. Hw he's transforming GH. n wat he's intended doing. Nana addo can't use de presidency as retirement package Never.
mourinho. 9 years ago
Nana, be mindful with your language, such stupudity led u to opposition so wise up. Do u really underatant ur post?
Rashid 9 years ago
Naba Wusu, such comments can let the NPP remain in opposition for another 4 more years. such comments can never win a floating voter. I sympathize with the NPP but I frown on your comments. Are there not 'ntafo)' in the NPP or do you do you expect any 'tani' to vote NPP with such comments?
Slyster 9 years ago
If you want let all the agents of the devil come and sing as your back up vocals for your day nursery rhymes songs. Mahama the thief will still lose. If he does i don't think you can ever live anymore in ghana. You have made a lot of enemies by following mahama the thief.
Shc 9 years ago
Concert don't mean you won election. The worse is not yet to come under this president. More to come under ndc party if you vote for them.
asem 9 years ago
nkwasiasem nkoaaaa.
AKRUGU 9 years ago
AAAA A DISGRACE TO TO GHANA NII LANTEY AAA WHAT A SHAME FOOOOLS BUT STILL MANA BEBA SHAME .
Richard A.Ansah 9 years ago
no wonder Jezebel supports Ahab!!!!!!
Yaw 9 years ago
So u people agree Woyome should take 51 million free.U agree teachers nurses should not be paid.No employment.etc etc.Do u actually have wisdom or out of wisdom.
Richard A.Ansah 9 years ago
Nii Lamprey is funny man.
shaker shaker 9 years ago
U mean thousand of all under age children around bokum and thousand of voters?? look at the pics very well. I laugh enter the camp of bukom haram camp. father Christmas ayitey powers entertainments launch to the kids. nonsense...
Nana 9 years ago
Why r nppigs so jealous of ppl who support NDC? U fools too hv jokers n singers following ur useless stupid leader so why all this jealousy? N u fools too hv )tani bawuliar the gay n his wife the infidile n lesbian as ur leader. What a group of illiterate fools
jahsonwilliams 9 years ago
which fools will go and watch this ashawo!!
Razzahey Mmama 9 years ago
So why can't you civilize just a lil bit?
You will wish to see her in the NPP colour T-shirt. DAN BANZA SHEYGEY
arafat 9 years ago
lets b civil wit our uterances ok.ar ntafuos not humans...nana addo is an ape compared to so called tani mahama.jx stop d hate speech
Asana 9 years ago
U ppl shd leave we northeners alone, we now kno its NDC members who r insulting us pretending its Asantes / NPP . Change a diff plan cos this is not working.
Ntafo) ne apot)fo) moayiaa na 3b3k)
Nana Owusu you are the most useless being on earth, in case you don't know, let me inform you, it is ntafo that inpregnanted your mothers in the olden days, because your unproductive then fathers could perform in bed, so the ...
THIS COUNTRY IS FULL OF YOUNG BOYS AND GIRLS WHO NOTHING! AND THEREFORE FILLED WITH ENVY AND JEALOUSY! SO USELESS! THEY HAVE BEEN CONDITIONED TO BELIEVE ONLY A POLITICAL PARTY CAN CHANGE THEIR FORTUNES! THEY DO NOT EVEN KNOW ...
Yes
what of Agya koo?
Yaa, u do all wai
VIM
Yaa thanks ok
baam
All what NPP members does is to use abusive words on people thinking that is what will help them to come to power wen they kno very well that their mum the professional prostitute is the one training Mzbel. Gentle JM toaso sa ...
It's worthless.
God bless you@ pkirks
Simple pkirk
Nana wusu pls wise up cos u aren't a kid.u r insulting northerners whiles u r under d governance of a northerner.If u the Ashantis are better than the northerners n the other tribes why dd u sit on dat ur dulard ass n watch J ...
Handsome,if some one a comment reply the person according to his/her words rather than jumping the gun to attack an innocent tribe.did the person says he an Ashanti tribe.cheap talk would kill Ghanaians with their little know ...
Farewell concert...
Jm toaso #mzbel rocks
looking at the comments in support of this nonsense tells me most ndc followers are brainless, illiterates and think governance is a joke! these are the same people who are wallowing in poverty whilst a tiny minority of crimi ...
wooow!!! sensible npp full of literate n brainy people. I now understand that another word fr literacy is insult. if you have brain u don't talk any how. go back to school. gyimiii. JM toaso. NPP remain in opposition forever ...
Naba Wusu, such comments can let the NPP remain in opposition for another 4 more years. such comments can never win a floating voter. I sympathize with the NPP but I frown on your comments. Are there not 'ntafo)' in the NPP o ...
If you want let all the agents of the devil come and sing as your back up vocals for your day nursery rhymes songs. Mahama the thief will still lose. If he does i don't think you can ever live anymore in ghana. You have made ...
nkwasiasem nkoaaaa.
U mean thousand of all under age children around bokum and thousand of voters?? look at the pics very well. I laugh enter the camp of bukom haram camp. father Christmas ayitey powers entertainments launch to the kids. nonsens ...
Why r nppigs so jealous of ppl who support NDC? U fools too hv jokers n singers following ur useless stupid leader so why all this jealousy? N u fools too hv )tani bawuliar the gay n his wife the infidile n lesbian as ur lea ...
MP JULOR