You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 05Article 483834

I'll stop doing music if Mahama wins 2016 election - Joe Laker

Read Comments Comments (94)

• ????? 7 years ago

Moron, have never heard of him. Which music? Apuuuuu, you wish to use politics to become famous? Your sorry arse will burn no matter who wins the elections!

• POW@Bursting loose 4 Hillary 7 years ago

Megyai nnwom y3. Lol

Anyway, go ahead and stop making music because I've not heard anything from you yet.

• Big Joe 7 years ago

Who is this fool; is he really a musician that i have never neither heard his name or his song? Or could it be that ge doesn't reside in Ghana? It is election time and every nonentity wants to make some coins from politicians ...

• Metez 7 years ago

Any foolish idiot can just open his or her dirty mouth and say something without reasoning. Who knows you as a musician? You can go to hell for all we care.

• SKWABBY, UK 7 years ago

ANYWAY GET READY AND FIND A NEW CAREER ARSE HOLE YOU WANT TO BE A STAR ON THE BACK OF THE NDC AND THE PREZ WELL GET READY TO RETIRE OK FOOL LIKKLE BOY

SLAP YOURSELF COUPLE OF TIMES AND TRY HOLDING YOUR BREATH AFTER THAT!

• Osahene Barimah Yeboah-Asuamah 7 years ago

Joe is not doing well already so there is no point going forward with his career, in the event of President Mahama's victory. I want to tell him, he should start packing up because his candidate will lose.

• truth 7 years ago

ah!!! who is this one too. n which song do u sing?

• George hagan 7 years ago

Aarr, this is the first time aim hearing this name. Shame, you don't count when musicians are mentioned

• quasi asante 7 years ago

9cy one

• John Bull 7 years ago

You mean music will stop you. Ok that will be fine but I never heard of this nincompoop before. Who cares any way whether you stop music or music stops you.

It will make the music industry sound better. Go farm cocoyam.

ah,,ghana pa nie,,nana addo had made this country funny,,,he should rather drink DDT.

• gh man 7 years ago

stop wasting ur time

• APONKYE 7 years ago

It's no doubt, we will change the current administration. We change Mahama. He's just a waste of space. Good for nothing but mere liar.

• Emma 7 years ago

The guy did not give any insult why are you insulting him.these are people who want to rule 4 another 4 years. No wonder Ghana is in this state

Stop insulting this poor boy why.

• Akurugu 7 years ago

Tweaaa Ghana web what is? tell him shut his smelling mouth ,because john Abdul Rahman Mohammed is a good leader so fools like this can say anything about him right your lies can not change the will of ALLAH

• Martin 7 years ago

Where from this one too, a nobody hahahahahhahahahah also want talk about the president oooohhhh my god.

• Agyapong 7 years ago

Who is this idiot?
    Fool, get a life

• Abane Solomon 7 years ago

Even if the likes of kojo Antwi, Dady lumba, shatta wale and the sarkodie's retire from music it will not take anything from Ghanaians how much more Joe larker whose music is not even played by radio stations within his vicin ...

• Just passing through 7 years ago

This joker needs to die today for saying that, boi let me suggest short gun,pill, and suicide. I beg kill yourself for me. Ofui!

• Nana Asuming_dxpert 7 years ago

No reasonable person would put their carrier in the balance other than a stupid one. no wonder he has no carrier, first time I heard of him.

• Boss Once 7 years ago

Stupid idiot, good for dog shit, your parents have labored in vain to bring you up, none of nana cocaine adu 's daughters has made this senseless statement, who knows you? And where? And for what? You have just dug the gave f ...

• pompo 7 years ago

Luk@ u ,I don't even know dat dere is a musician called ....fool

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

who be this shit na. put your tongue inside the wall sockets now. hang yourself or drink rate poison now before the election because God choose mahama already

• Gazza 7 years ago

Bush boy. Kurasini

• Duncan 7 years ago

then u shall surely stop,am telling you.

• K.k 7 years ago

Look at this fool to...sia abua ..why mahama dey feet u..bush animal get brain pass u

• Kay 7 years ago

who cares.....tweeaaaaaa.
    we talking abt better musician u also talking.
    who knows u.
    everyone calls himself a musician
    gutter musician
    u already know u ve a dying career boy

• Dd 7 years ago

Who is dat one too?

• Zimmaroyal 7 years ago

Who is this idiot, u r trying to run from ur own shadow. Music is ur profession n u want to quit, we careless. Nana didn't quit politics after losing twice n if idiot like u will quit music go ahead n do that "gyimii"

• Gee 7 years ago

Who is joe laker. And which type of music does he do. I know of one famous sports presenter in Kumasi called joe laker. Who are you to stop music. I will take this from shatta wale and sarkordie. Take your demo music and fuk ...

• FRANKWOOD 7 years ago

Are you a musician oohh my God.
    Stupid animal like you aaaaaa .
    Let me pause .
    JM TOASO

• FRANKWOOD 7 years ago

If you don't have something better for us the read and mk sense out of it the I beg waaa ghanaweb respect your page for to respect you to

• Cross 7 years ago

Who knows you even? Until this article I'd never seen or heard of your name. Quit already.

• Cash Polo 7 years ago

Lol......yhyhh u shld STP cuz we dnt even know u as a musician sake de economy kraaa.So if he wins stop cuz u'll Neva be known.......Pray hard fr NPP....

• CHIDINMA 7 years ago

But u not even a musician in the first place.........

• Richard 7 years ago

We have not even heard of your music before, who are you

• ######## 7 years ago

GET READY TO DO JUST THAT, IDIOT AND A NONENTITY CALLED JOE LAKER.

• Bismark 7 years ago

Nana addo all the way, if you like it or not Nana will come,dont my fools like ndc peoples

• totgbui ganyaglo 7 years ago

I don't know the kind of music you composed before because Ghanaians don't know you, and if it is now you are thinking of becoming musician then is better for you to go back and smoke your weed and the aimed robbery now, beca ...

• frank 7 years ago

Infact who cares if the president win's the election and u quits music,in any case, nobody knows as you claim you re musician

• Mike 7 years ago

Joe laker or who ever u call yourself look,stop the music now. Who knows u. Idiot

• Dangerous Akkuffo addo 7 years ago

Gemiiiiiiiiii !!! Who Cares About U Invisible Musician. Tweaaaaaaaàa.

• Akua 7 years ago

just say u are short of words and dont know what to sing again that's all

• Steph 7 years ago

Ow sister! Say it again oo...he's just trying to get some hype for his talentless self. Nigga, just park yourself in some corner, because, whether mahama or Nana addo wins, nothing will change for u. Sark n shatta koraa are t ...

• Dallace 7 years ago

Asholes,did he paid when he said he will stop music if mahama wins 2016 election? motions.

• Bishop blay 7 years ago

Is this so call musician also in Ghana? Jesus Christ!

• Wittywise 7 years ago

Give your life to Christ and stop bleating like goat. Buh you kraaa who are you...?? I won't even waste ma tym talking about A-s-s H-o-l-e

• Sikanhyira 7 years ago

Aaaaah the only Joe laker i know is a kumasi sports presenter....Who is this sickler too??And what is his hit track??Aaaah Ghana politics is soo cheap

• Maloo 7 years ago

Go ahead stop now don't wait

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

Joe Laker I assure you that from today your music is dead and your future is also already in shambles. John Mahama will win the elections one touch. Who is deceiving you?

• TK 7 years ago

Who even knows that you are a musician.Bush man.

• Paul 7 years ago

you can even stop now because Nana Will loss n loss again.

• Franco,Toronto 7 years ago

Nobody knows you.

• GOD is watching 7 years ago

Idiot start packing bcos the oldman is going to loss bitterly

• Mensah 7 years ago

Has ever realized any song to call himself a musician? Some clowns we have in the system. His own mouth and statement will his undoing. She should mark it on the wall.

• Mensah 7 years ago

Has he ever realized any song to call himself a musician? Some clowns we have in the system. His own mouth and statement shall be his undoing. He should mark it on the wall.

• papa yaw 7 years ago

Are the youth really the future leaders no not because they are all supporting the 73year old man to lead this country so it means the young graduate will always be the tail not the head

• RAGGA 7 years ago

you better stop now, who are you and who knows about you, you better do what you are known for. GRASSCUTTER HUNTER,

• majid 7 years ago

see dis fool npp paaa eiii ,

• Agama 7 years ago

This guy is a fool and an idiot, a big one. Foolish musician, fire burn you

• sam Y. 7 years ago

ur carrier is even dead on arrival... Thank ur stars u talked about the president if not some of us wouldn't know u are in existence. . ...

• GENIFA FLOWERS 7 years ago

BASTARD BASTARD BASTARD. WO MAAAME TWE WAEE. FOOLISH BOY ,SUCKER AND SON OF SUCKER, HOW THE FUCK YOU GONNA BE!!!!!!!!!!!

• KKK 7 years ago

who is this dumb? am just curious

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

See this one too, what do you know about economy, or is just that every body use to talk about the economy so do you also .you better think about your life and stop this childish.

• Daniel Kojo Budu Asante 7 years ago

Yes you would have to stop cos you would not get the cocaine that you want to traffic abroad. Wise decision cos jm is continuing big time

• King tabi 7 years ago

Naja person will say look at this mumu.arab man will say zakooma.u will u die be dis election .kwa sia ba

• King tabi 7 years ago

Naja person will say look at this mumu.arab man will say zakooma.u will u die be dis election .kwa sia ba.your name is not even for u

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

What musician are you honestly?every dirty mouths wakes up to spill shit lam disappointed

• ghanaba 7 years ago

Who knows u as a musician. Nonsense

• kwame ben 7 years ago

Look at this nonentity an idiot who will not think of himself..who cares if you stop your dirty music.Stop and be an armed robber and Nsawam will be waiting for you

• Nii Mantse 7 years ago

Political calendars are to a limited extent the reason for various endeavours by citizens of a country. This notwithstanding, certain persons can actually boast of career prospects as a result of politics in one party or the ...

• Tordia 7 years ago

get ready to push a truck or wheelbarrow

• Haji Beit. 7 years ago

Let him fool with little advantage giving to him to sing on stage.Who knows you and how many albums do you have?Since when did you start singing.

• Dave south Africa 7 years ago

Hmmm God forgive the useless dog cus it's even my first time amd hearing a dog name like that cocaine nana Addo have go to back to criminal courts to like for clients not to be a president in ghana and even made commen ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

You'll go from being Joe Laker to being Joe Liar when clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Banza Bakoi Akufo-Addo loses for the third time in December, leaving you with no choice but to continue with your sing ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 years ago

YOU ARE A REAL IDIOT. DO YOU KNOW WHAT YOU SAID TO YOURSELF ? YOU MUST BE A DISGRACE TO YOUR PARENTS. GO AND SIT SOMEWHERE AND REFLECT ON WHAT YOU SAID. OKAY ? I THINK YOU ARE JUST INFURIATED BY TRIBALISM.

• Jato P 7 years ago

I pity him

• Kwesi Agyeman 7 years ago

This guy must be crazy, what does he think he is. Who cares about his music? He better go and get drown in the LAKE BOSOMTWI.

• razak 7 years ago

He looses nothing bcos he is not popular and does not sing good songs

• kwasi Ben 7 years ago

why are u guys insulting him...huh!! are u guys serious and do u think the nation is for u n ur corrupt NDC leaders... I think u guys are the fools...nkwasiafo)

• Bright 7 years ago

Who is Joe Laker ?? How many single tracks did he has ?? NOBODY knows ur music. Im not a supporter for any political parties. But this noise de ves me. Who give a fuck if you will not record music ...

• jeff 7 years ago

Yo youngman
    Please don't even start if you are deciding to sing and if you've already started, then PLEASE STOP because we will not recognise you even if JM or not
    plunker
    idiot
    Foolishman"s son

• Davido 7 years ago

Who is this STUPID sorry ass? who knows you? Must you premise your pursuits in life on Ghanaian politics? Joker!!which music have you REALLY produced? KWASIA!!

• nooobgee 7 years ago

you will stop your father

• noobgee 7 years ago

I fool

• Tawiah 7 years ago

Be ready .One month to go...

• Yaw Marfo 7 years ago

Another foolish idiot who is he at all Akurase musician ah! Ghana Paa any idiot can just get up and say what he like look at this bush man who sing only at the market place look at you ABOA FUNU KOOLO BI

• kumah 7 years ago

Are you really a musician?
    What a fool even your candidate will not be planning to quit. Lost 2 times and will loose again. He is begging to be tried. How can we try a person for the chief position in our villages not to tal ...

• Paul Wills 7 years ago

you are a fool

• princess adofo 7 years ago

where from this bush one too i never head of him before non-entiyhy

• Moses 7 years ago

Who gives monkay banana,big fool go to hand die