You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 05Article 483831

Sarkodie says there's no God, heaven and sin

Read Comments Comments (201)

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Where did that "rap" shit originated? Africans never invent something on their own. They always love to follow like fools with no brains and after acquiring some meagre fortunes, they become like "gods" to some of their stupi ...

• Pelicles 7 years ago

please, forgive my grammatical error.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Mr. fool who even cares abt ur grammatical error, big fool, comot fr there, wu maame tsw3 wai, ohe fu tamc adcp3 kpc

• odeshi 7 years ago

ur moda u dnt understand english go to school n learn ignorant go bakk to school foolish fuckn fool

• LARYEAH 7 years ago

ABOA, YOU ARE LIKE SARKODIA THE FOOL. "GOD DON'T PUNISH YOU!" KOOKOODESHI FOOL!

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Never mind, Pelicles, yes there are a few grammatical errors, nonetheless your English is not bad at all, and your message is loud and clear. I really, really like your piece. Like you said; if he takes a good look at himself ...

• hmm 7 years ago

I do not understand why Ghanaweb is now reporting from konkonsa.It is a comedy site that make stories up and full of lies.Even the lyrics is know God,No sin ,Know Heaven.Then u come and twist this site which is not credible.I ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Never mind, Pelicles, yes there are a few grammatical errors, nonetheless your English is not bad at all and your message is loud and clear, and I really, really like your piece. Like you said: if he takes a good look at hims ...

• PpL 7 years ago

Tell them bro. God bless you

• Etwieba 7 years ago

No where in the lyrical content of the music did the Sarkodie categorically state that there's no God! This is false alarm! Ghanaweb,do a better job next time.

• LARYEAH 7 years ago

O' GREAT PELICLES, GOD IS IN YOUR FAVOR. GOD BLESS!

• MR ROMANO HIV POSITIVE CONTEMNOR 7 years ago

There is no GOD. I don't care what you say. I MR ROMANO HIV POSITIVE CONTEMNOR knew this all along. That's why I do ritual and we use human head most of the time. I don't care what you people say.

• Abdul rashid 7 years ago

Kwasiaa someday very soon ur head will be used as sercrifise too

• Mr Repent 7 years ago

U really lack knowledge. Fool

• Oti 7 years ago

Rap originated from Africa in case you didn't know

• Ekings 7 years ago

High level of ignorance!!! D@ god of Israel is no god of Africa.... He made his choice by selecting de Israelites. Nkwasiasem to de Phd level... look how religion is destroying Africa & Middle East whilst the secular world (t ...

• Godexistallthetime 7 years ago

God of Israel is the God of all who have faith and trust in him. Jeremiah 32:27,John 1:12.Christianity is not religion but a way of life. The problem of Africa isn't religion but our attitude toward God and our fellow man. Je ...

• Christi 7 years ago

@ Ekings, Almighty God really exist. He's a God for the whole world. Africa is suffering due to bad, corrupt, greedy, selfish leaders that we have. In fact, If God doesn't have Africa at heart, He wouldn't have blessed us wit ...

• Manuel 7 years ago

God bless you my Sister

• Mr Repent 7 years ago

Charlie u better repent for good and stop talking shits .u see bcox u lack God's knowledge u talk nonsenses

• NTAWA NTAWA MOSHE 7 years ago

My my my! Do research on who are the Israelis! Read Deutronomy 28 carefully.Then again,read Numbers 4 carefully.
    All your doubts will be resolved.
    A clue to your origin,if you are an Akan;what is Akwasidae and Adaduanan in ...

Sarkodie please there's sin, there's God and there's Heaven. Ask the devil where he used to stay and who threw him out.

• Asap Roy 7 years ago

He didn't mean "no"
    He meant "know"

• Joseph Arthur Koomson 7 years ago

It is only a fool who says is his heart,there is no God. Who created the world?

• Michelle 7 years ago

Is he the same person who sang hand to ????

• Shaibu 7 years ago

This is how low some Ghanaians who can write and so call themselves literate can go...... They fool pass the smell from their ANUS. Some of these media house will accept every shit to be posted on their block.... Sika nti.... ...

• Asap Roy 7 years ago

In fact, if you check the lyrics, it's know God, know sin, know heaven

• Mohammed Abdulai (USA) 7 years ago

Tell him again, these fools think they got it all made. Very sad indeed. I am just sorry for the youth in Ghana, unnecessarily imitating ignorantly.

• Richie 7 years ago

@Muhammed, I guess your know suggest that you are a Muslim!.. Do you also know that you will end up in hell of you don't accept Jesus! Kwasia instead of to tell your fellow Muslim to turn to Jesus, you are here coining with ...

• king 7 years ago

my fellow friends the truth is that their are two Gods which share equal powers the only one and true God does not intervine in human activities and his name is chaos stop been misled so the israelity God is good while all th ...

• Fregee 7 years ago

My dear I never ever comment on anything I see online but ur comment has pushed me to put down something in reaction for the very 1st time. That makes u a legend right. Looool. Now back to business. 1st of all are u aware R.A ...

• Asap Roy 7 years ago

Please calm down... Do you listen to his raps.. I think you don't...you just don't follow stupid blogs and news...
    The fact is, the verse wasn't no God, no sin, no heaven...
    It was rather know God, know sin, know heaven.

• Coonier MeChaie 7 years ago

God is and ever will be. Don't try to define, identify, offer parameters or limit GOD to our human scale of inadequate comprehension. You will always fall short.

• lentil 7 years ago

Ghanaweb is twisting things he said Know God Know sin know heaven

• Manny 7 years ago

Sometimes i see you Ghanaweb bloggers as fools .. The statement he made says " No seen , no God no heaven . " Means if there is no sin then there is no God and definitely there no heaven . And me and you clearly knows there i ...

• Kwabena Yeboah 7 years ago

Where are your faculties?

• Nana yaw asare 7 years ago

Love yur explanation,

• ikeson 7 years ago

Nice one there

• Contre 7 years ago

If he meant No God, No heaven and no sin, then God have mercy on him.

• truth 7 years ago

hmmmm!!! even this idiot is progressing while some of d righteous are still waiting upon d Lord. Ewiase paaaaa

• truth 7 years ago

hmmmm!!! even this idiot is progressing while some of d righteous are still waiting upon d Lord. Ewiase paaaaa

• Onua 7 years ago

Masa,but do you understand the lyrics?You will be shocked to the bone if Sark will tell us the real meaning of his words.He is making use of metaphors which is not different from what the illuminati stars use in their songs.H ...

• medehye 7 years ago

I really understand you. the guy is a Illuminati.

• Kwabena Yeboah 7 years ago

Another pompous insipid Ghanaian idiot, displaying his ignorance and stupidity on a subject he has no knowledge of.

• ISAIAH 7 years ago

He never say there is no God he just prase his work

• APONKYE 7 years ago

The existence of God is real. There's no doubt about it.

• Amoah 7 years ago

U are such a disgrace punk ass moron.go fuck the devil's ass .hope God pour down his anger on u tonight.bastard.

• ck 7 years ago

If there is God ,he doesn't get angry and kill people just as u would have done

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

Here is another block headed idiot Sarkordie Great minds acknowledges God but the fool says there's no God

• Dirty Truth 7 years ago

`know sin, know God, know Heaven

• judichrislam 7 years ago

Not necessarily so. Great minds question the concepts of God, sin and heaven.
    That is what makes the mind great. When you think about the nature and structure of the Universe you begin to ask to ask at what point in space ...

• flexies 7 years ago

Be specific

• Mr Guy 7 years ago

It's very sad that some of the ignorant here doesn't understand what Illuminati is about. The video clearly is full of Illuminati stuff.

I'm sorry to tell you the bad news but the guy is 100% Illuminati.

• CB Phills 7 years ago

what it means It means is that... if you see yourself as righteous and you are without sin then there is no God for you... and definitely no heaven.
    and those of you commenting foolishly about his success and crying because ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

You are a big fool my brother, who born you, kwasia ony3 gbemi onu lo, tsina kooloo tamc bo, foolish guy

• Qwabera Lym 7 years ago

The lyrics says Know GOD, no sin, know Heaven.

Go and read the lyrics.

• CB Phills 7 years ago

Yh sure..
    Know God
    No Sin
    Know Heaven...
    thanks bruh.... so guys you see

• Deja vu 7 years ago

Well everything that exist have a name.God indeed exist.He is my savior and my evrthing

• rosalinda Aboagye 7 years ago

this guy doesn't know what he is saying God should forgive him

• CHARCOAL SELLER. 7 years ago

Pelicles, Rap was invented by Africans in the US, it is an African invention, just because something wasn't invented in Africa doesn't mean that it is not an African invention.

• Anthonio, Kumasi 7 years ago

I know it, this guy is up to something. it does not surprise me one bit. Eternal life is wat all want. Sark is not too late. Repent!!

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 7 years ago

Many of you idiots didn't even listen to the song but starting throwing insults. Please listen to the song....he never said there is no God.

• Frederick 7 years ago

Do u wash your face upwards? Nothing shows that he doesn't believe in God.

• flexy bone 7 years ago

Ghana web paaa why he didn't mean! !if no sin therd wont be God and heaven !get him right

• Arko Stephen 7 years ago

It is only a fool who there is no God.Sarkodie l use to like you but ever since l met Jesus Christ,my life has change completely.Repent for Jesus Is Coming sooooon

• Bsd 7 years ago

Isnt he the same person who sang adonai? Pls let him be

• me 7 years ago

He is going down the hill

• Bismark 7 years ago

eii sika oo hmm.herrr sakodie no heaven,no sin , no God.
    Wat abt hell
    is it real????

• qwejo 7 years ago

Fortuneeee!
    Yea
    Cursum Perficio
    Hmm!
    What Else, uh!
    Let go:
    Meda w’ase Rap, ahaa!
    You push me from the ghetto up to the pinnacle, I will never ever stop
    Bought me a house got me a car survived on my nigga on the blo ...

• chalie 7 years ago

time will tell

• peterking 7 years ago

music now a days is the best means of communication. so if that is what he said then he is a luminati

• lentil 7 years ago

hahaha Ghanaweb ain't serious anymore..I thought highly of Ghanaweb but u disappointed me..He said "Know God","Know Sin", "Know heaven"..If u didn't get the lyrics right you cld have asked Sark himself cos u big site..

• Equation Samuels 7 years ago

You guys should leave Sarkodie alone cuz he's Awakening wai

• Scarly 7 years ago

I know Sarkodie won't respond to such negative things, but it was actually, "know sin,know God,know heaven" in anyway, this song was on the sarkology album which was released in 2014. Because you don't appreciate your own, yo ...

• iamMax 7 years ago

Aaah Ghweb paaa why always this! I beg where n how did you get your

PHD degree

From .

God will punish

You as continue pulling

People's

Down.

• Dirty Truth 7 years ago

Fortuneeee!

Yea

Cursum Perficio

Hmm!

What Else, uh!

Let go:

Meda w’ase Rap, ahaa!

You push me from the ghetto up to the pinnacle, I will never ever stop

Bought me a house got me a car survived on my ...

• God is Still GOD 7 years ago

Everything about this song is demonic. Look the way he captured the scenes. Could Sarko be something else??. No Sin, No God, No Heaven. Hmm reading through the comments one guy said we don't understand it. May God have mercy ...

• YOOO $` 7 years ago

The nest this joker will say his god himself ????????

• Nana yaw asare 7 years ago

Who wrote dis f**k story,all u known is diverting issues.pray that u will go to heaven not sarkodie. Always creating issues where there is no issues

• mmmmm 7 years ago

may six,head of madusar!!!!what are all this lyrics for???think Gh

• Morgan 7 years ago

Oh ofcourse he has always been saying such stuffs against Christianity. in his peace track, he said : Christianity is fuckin religion and fire bon dem(remix) track featured by flowking, in his rap, he said: those days are gon ...

• mmmmm 7 years ago

may six,head of madusar!!!what are all this lyrics for?wise up Gh

• Sethoo 7 years ago

Abonfo)
    He said, Know sin, Know God and know heaven...
    U always plotting to damage someone's image

• kwabena 7 years ago

why do people always try to tarnish other's hard earned reputation?.....u see how shallow minded the writer is?....the verse was like no sin,no God no heaven...and that is perfectly true....sin is there thus why God has given ...

• winston 7 years ago

this should tell all of us that the end time is coming

• Kobea Augustine 7 years ago

Keep on giving different interpretations and meanings Remember one tin is only God who knows Wat the gay means

• Just passing through 7 years ago

That's his opinion.....which he's entitled to it

• Ekings 7 years ago

Stupid post just to catch the eye of viewers.... Sark meant if there is No Sin, then literally there is No God nor heaven. Some bloggers are Just stupid.... It's hard time Ghanaians realize the distinction between mentioning ...

• Fazer 7 years ago

Sark now we know you are a very ungreatfull to ur creator God I don't blamed you illuminate you will see the end of you

• Beezy breezy 7 years ago

Why? will u cry?

• Kwakye 7 years ago

Hahaha ... Lack of knowledge my people perish . King Sark said no sin no God no Heaven .. Meaning if there is no sin then God and heaven definitely does not exist . You dey barb now ?? You people should pray for correct u ...

• Boss Once 7 years ago

He is doomed, how can he see God! after he has used anti - Christ spirit to acquire wealth and fame, idiot, don't repent from sin and be there, you will know whether there is God or not,

• mike 7 years ago

It is ur mother k. Kwasia. Some work hard to get to where he is n u are attributing it to some shit. We knew how he started. U guys some paid for this shift to be written. Ask me, long tym that he dropped the song, ibe now u ...

• kingzkid 7 years ago

Aden kra na Ghana web m'oagyimi saa, what if its actually, "know sin, know God, know heaven"

• pkirks 7 years ago

This guy is a beast in the making and people should stop patronising his services and that's when he will know that there is God. It has happened in ivory coast before when one musician also made same statement and he lost hi ...

• RichieOneil 7 years ago

These days when the get no story they will make one!

These same so called illuminate people's will be employing Christians and payed them in order to get money for their title and offering.... It's very clear in the bible that no one will make it to heaven except tru Jesus Chri ...

Ghanaians some of u ppl need to shut the fuck up about sark

• Simpson 7 years ago

Wait and see.

• Obaapa 7 years ago

Sarkodie ,you should becareful with God. Rap can't give you what you have and who you are pls.

• odeshi 7 years ago

masa go bakk to school n learn wai u aa sooo illiterate ignorant will kill u read de lyrics well. ofui nkwasiafoc

• UK, Tema Community 2 BBC 7 years ago

Sarkodie today is denouncing God because of the ill- gotten wealth he possess now. He should not forget that out of nothing God has made me great in the world. He should stop parading himself as the giant of rap, besides God ...

• Erudite 7 years ago

so called Christians in Ghana listen to Sarks songs. it's absurd.
    you say he be illuminati( they win souls for Satan). Check yourselves. you people are just church goers.

• Wikipedia 7 years ago

Hippocrates was an ancient Greek physician of the Age of Pericles, considered one of the most outstanding figures in the history of medicine.

• Ike 7 years ago

Jealousy is de greatest human emotion.DE guy always acknowledge God by singing OlUWA is involve with Omar Sterling.Stop ur persecution n forcus on ur lives.

• Yaa maame 7 years ago

Do not be deceived because the devil comes as an angel of light.

• Sir curtis 7 years ago

The original lyrics is "know God, know sin, know heaven". why should u tarnish the image of someone lyk dat, stupid fool site, next tym do research before posting news at ur site,

• Micheal Cartar 7 years ago

GhanaWeb is made up of fools and myopic minded bloggers. how on earth can Know Sin, Know God and Know Heaven becomes no sin, no God and no heaven. There is a Peace Concert in Accra Stadium(S-Concert) and u haven't even talk ...

• kofiyesu 7 years ago

Ghanaweb i can see u don't have any sensible thing to write.i will stop visiting this website,fuck you.

• Paul 7 years ago

Does it make sense to say, 'Know God, Know sin, know Heaven?' What kind of construction is that? The guy is simply saying there is no God, and then for fear of public outcry tries to subtly hide it in words that have similar ...

• assiamah Frank #sarkcess 7 years ago

Ghanaians and hypocrisy.... Wen he released d album... Dis issue came out and he came to clear it that is not that but rather 'know God, know sin and know heaven..... But u hv chosen to mke it no God... Ayooo.... Pull him do ...

• ######## 7 years ago

THE FOOL HAS SAID IN HIS HEART THAT THERE IS NO GOD, THE WORD OF THE ALMIGHTY GOD SAYS. SO SARKODIE IS A FOOL.

• Kima 7 years ago

Yall Afrikans funny lol!

• Godexistallthetime 7 years ago

God really exist and the corrupt ideas of the world can't nullify his existence. He created, owns and rules the world. No matter how the world in the fullness of it's foolishness seen as wisdom try to paint a non-existence ...

• Smh 7 years ago

Some of you are just plain stupid. Do you guys even understand what rap is? You don't have to mention God in your song for people to know you are a christian. some of you are just plain pathetic, hypocrites. Surprise Ghanaweb ...

• Anim Abraham 7 years ago

If U Dessive Ur-self Dont Give It To The Public,Is a Curse.

• gillie 7 years ago

THERE IS NO NEED TO ARGUE OVER THIS, PEOPLE PLEASE PLAY THE WHOLE TRACK IN SLOW MOTION AND VERIFY ALL THAT IS THERE. CONFIRMED SARKODIE IS ILLUMINATI NO TWO WAYS ABOUT IT. PAUSE THE VIDEO AT 1:56 TO SEE THE SIGN OF THE SOULLE ...

• Francis 7 years ago

Only Big Fools says in their Heart that there is no God...Who created this universe...? once again, only Fools says in their Heart that there is no God...I believe and trust in God....

• Caleb Eshun 7 years ago

Pls be circumspect in ur reportage....he said Know Sin ,Know God ,Know Heaven

• proxy 7 years ago

who x that guy at all to doubt God's existence? I pray he repents.

• me 7 years ago

I think that song came last yr or two, why are u analysying the lyrics this time?If Sarkodie says there's no God, thus that means u too don't believe the existence of God?
    It's his own problem to say there's no God.Sarkod ...

• Rap 7 years ago

He said know sin know God know heaven u guys are getting it all wrong

• Mike 1234 7 years ago

Ghanaweb bloggers are increasingly becoming idiots, like that of the Ndc.

• Benson 7 years ago

That is the nature of the game. You ultimately need to come out to confess to reject HIM GOD.

• ama 7 years ago

No God no sark,so y insultn God. mcheeew

• kobby 7 years ago

he said know sin, know God N know heaven

• Facts 7 years ago

The blogger have to loose his licence and right to blog.....fool....am not sarkolic but this is plain ignorance or illiterate writer...No sin, No God,No heaven.its a food for thought. ..so is the blogger saying sarkodie also ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

But who says God needs Sarkodie and for that anybody else to prove His existence? Whether Sarkodie and his kinds believe God exists or not doesn't change the fact that God exists.

• Samir 7 years ago

"oluwa is involved"

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

Ghanaians are very funny and crazy people. They pretend they know some God sitting some where, and yet in reality they don't. Very funny and crazy indeed, and extremely unfortunately, this madness cuts across the nation - eve ...

• scorgy 7 years ago

he said Know sin Know God Know Heaven. he explained that sometime back in an interview. lets not paint him black. ya'll know the truth...

• romeo 7 years ago

This is what happens when they join secret societies to make them famous and great. Sack pls give your life to Christ and he is the truth and light. All you see now is vanity

• ****** 7 years ago

Listen to that song very well and get it straight.
    Even JayZ wont say that in simple and clear Language get better info nxt tym

• ****** 7 years ago

Besides Who Are You To Judge??
    Clear up your own mess.

• MrPM 7 years ago

Fake claims!! Sark always mentions,n praises God in his Songs.Let me jxt quote some short verse."Nyame a ye bi a ma, nti me fa me kra nto chachar".

• Kweku 7 years ago

Instead of you to praise God Almighty you are displaying your ignorance. God will take away his glory from you.

• Aziz Chicky 7 years ago

It's All Fabrications, Why Won't These Bloggers Learn Sense And Do Something Better Instead Of Giving False News. Sarkodie Has Defend Himself In A Couple Of Interviews And He Didn't Mean *No Sin, No God, No Heaven* But He Rat ...

• boat 7 years ago

There is no God? May God forgive him

• LION 7 years ago

The fool says in his heart, there is no God.

This man has the right to believe there is no God, sin or hell. That is his right. Ladies and gentleman, this will one day turn to God when his fame begins to dwindle, mark my words. Many have gone that road and many are stil ...

• CITIZEN GHANA 7 years ago

it only a fool that says in is heart there is no God....the overwhelming evidence that God exist cannot be overstated.

• Phila Quaku Jnr 7 years ago

Witout knowledge my people will perish.And dats nothing buh d real truth.i think i got to give u guys, bombading sarkodie with insults concerning dis false story some drunkard just sat and wrote about Him.D video u guys claim ...

• Azongo De-klerk Charles 7 years ago

Have you asked Sarkodie the meaning of that punchline. now listen, The statement he made says " No sin , no God no heaven . " Means if there is no sin then there is no God and definitely there no heaven. you and i clearly kno ...

• Joseph Arthur Koomson 7 years ago

Its only a fool who says in his heart,there is no God. Who created the world? that u live on?

• Hannett 7 years ago

"No Sin, No God No Heaven …” you act as if you never been to school before(Ghanaweb)kwasiakwa,belebele fo).does this statement means what you put online?

• Mensah 7 years ago

Oh please I did not hear him say there is no God. If you hate the guy do not spoil his name

• Michelle 7 years ago

Ghanaweb

• Alexis 7 years ago

from day one he never believe in the existence of God

• peniel2223 7 years ago

The Bible says it is the fool that says there is no God. ( Kwasia ne se Nyame ni ho). complaining people are calling you a luminati and that you praising God always don't they see. The Bible says not anyone that says my Lord ...

• peniel2223 7 years ago

The Bible says it is the fool that says there is no God.( kwasia nesi Nyame niho). He was complaining people are calling him a luminati and that he praising God always don't they see. The Bible says not anyone that says my Lo ...

• S A David 7 years ago

As it is said in the bible,it is only "stupid fools"hu said the is no God.

• Phenix Agyapong Oduro 7 years ago

, foolish comments. No wonder you are leaving in darkness. I pray that God will deliver from the power of darkness. Only people like will listen to your music

• Manuel 7 years ago

This web is very misleading. they said Sarkodie never thank is his songs ? this is a very big lie! what d happen to d song * devil in me * which he featured Efya, Enemies by Jupiter n Sarkodie * pls take a closer listen to ...

aaaawwww daddy why

• Derrick Nyarku 7 years ago

so you say sarkodie does not acknowledge God !!!
    (1) Have you know that sarkodie have a gospel song with Hertyborn Great name beberbe .
    (2) Do you also believe in god ? then why are you judge ?
    (3)Then I am also say you ...

• Zak 7 years ago

l think Manny you've explain it to the fullest,b'cos in the song he said 'save me b'cos they want to get me'..and at the end of the clip there was this guy with a T shirt inscripted on it"THE DEVIL IS JEALOUS "...and from the ...

• Derrick Nyarku 7 years ago

Sarkodie never say there is know God .
    what he is trying to say is
    if there is know sin in this world ,
    there will be know God, and may be heaven will not exist

• God Exist 7 years ago

He will say that because the earth is like a market .any one can say anything he/she like, but they should have it in mind that end times is coming. they should repent.

• Apostle Agyei 7 years ago

It is better Sarkodie does not forget his creator now before it is too late

• Apostle Agyei 7 years ago

Sarkodie remember your creator now

• Mohammed Abdulai (USA) 7 years ago

Who are those who listen to this shit?

• OWUSU 7 years ago

See this stupid Muslim talking about Someone. Please every Muslim will go to hell if you dont accept Jesus as your personal savior! Accept Jesus now and turn to him!

• Evame Kwame 7 years ago

These bloggers got nothing important. to talk about...Sarkodie said Know sin,know God. ,know Heaven....
    check the lyrics online before posting crrap

• davis 7 years ago

u bloggers always give those who never read different mind set and try tanishing most personalities in the arts industries image.Be very carefull and I always blame the celebrities in Ghana for not sueing bloggers who makes f ...

?u go cry

Nti mobe su

• yeli-ahigjames 7 years ago

that might not mean he is an anti Christ or not a believer

• Joshua 7 years ago

You post any copyright sh*t here
    You'll see...
    Track before you post for your viewers...

• genicot opoku 7 years ago

never n ever say that again boss god gives u life n de voice

• bompa 7 years ago

He's a fool

• K.P 7 years ago

This idiot must be sick in the head.He needs help.

• Nii 7 years ago

God if he exists does not need anyone to defend Him much less with insults. So what if Sarkordie ignored God, how does it hurt God's feelings? Most of you commenting here are cultural Christians/Muslims. You make a lot of noi ...

• Adjoa 7 years ago

Pls is rather know sin, know God,know Heaven...

• Adjoa 7 years ago

Its rather know sin, know God,know Heaven

• MIRROR DOS SANTOS JNR. 7 years ago

What ever you say about him,
    He is still Sarkcess.
    ENEMIES WILL GO
    LOW BATTERY

Bigups to sark

• Regie 7 years ago

Someday posterity will judge us all but I always knew dat box iron head sakordie is evil.

• sarkodie the freemason ,no wonder 7 years ago

he is a freeman rapper

• OBTT, THE ORIGINAL 7 years ago

DON'T BLAME THE IDIOT. IT'S SIMPLY BECAUSE HE OPERATES FOR THE DEVIL. HE IS THE DEVIL INCARNATE. SORRY FOR HIS PRONOUNCEMENT.

• Mr. green 7 years ago

Idiot are those who believe the stories that they brought to weaken and fooling us

• Mr. green 7 years ago

It's good that such guys took bold steps to open the eyes of blind ones among us.
    He is not the only one. I don't believe to.

• eben 7 years ago

God have mercy upon sarkodie

i am more shocked at the comments here than the misinformation from this article. i assumed the first thing anyone would do rather than insulting Sark straight away would be to check the original lyrics of the "Dear Rap" song ...

• Sammy bee 7 years ago

Nic one

• sarah 7 years ago

U mean u always produced oxygen that u breath righ

• Lady Agyepong Grace Ofosu 7 years ago

Oh Sarkordie! Please come out to deny this because I know you love the lord. I know a lot of children love your songs so please just come and clear the air concerning this issue. Else this would really affect your music caree ...

• Steward 7 years ago

STUPID SARKODIE
    MAY GOD PUNISH HIM FOREVER. HE IS A USELESS GUY EVER

• Theo 7 years ago

he fool hath said in his heart, There is no God. They are corrupt, they have done abominable works, there is none that doeth good.

• Samuel 7 years ago

People doubt him but he is a member of lominati Bible Say's that by their fruits we shall know them

• Abish 7 years ago

The Word of God says (THE FOOL SAYS IN HIS HEART THERE IS NO GOD. Mark the Word of God, the fall of this fool will soon be vivid for the whole world to see. Psalm 14:1

• Abish 7 years ago

Read through his lyrics, you can know his master. Also, according to his lyrics someone close to him died. he had to sacrifice that loved one to achieve his goal attain the fame. The truth is that, even though he is rich, he ...

• papa nii boi 7 years ago

I once said that guy is an idiot. U see .shame unto u.luminati fool.now Ghanaian know s u very well.Luminati guy.

• medehye 7 years ago

I'm not surprise, Sarkodie has sell his soul to the devil. Can you imaging
    sarkodie is telling the world that there's no God no sin and no heaven.
    In the midnight they round the city, is he a vampire? he is about to
    rel ...

• Grace yemo 7 years ago

Mr Romano do you know something what you said is 100pecent wrong so you are a devil go away from here.

• Flexies 7 years ago

Please guys, with all your views...ask yourself who is a Christian? And research if hiplife praise Jesus Christ?

There is different between God and Jesus Christ....Jesus Christ is the creator of the universe and everyone i ...

• amina zato 7 years ago

Is he normal.think he is out of his senses

• concerned 7 years ago

bullshit

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

That is probably why he is a follower of Illuminati. Only a fool denies the existence of God.

• Asap Roy 7 years ago

You get it all wrong... That's why it's a punch line... I think you people weren't punctual in your English class...
    The verse is rather "know God, know sin, know heaven"..
    Open your minds..

• Stongsher 7 years ago

I dont think that is what Sark really means, Because he is the same guy who said Oluma is Involve in his track with Omar Sterling meaning God is the source of his success, so why are his enemies saying that Sark is denying ...

• Scoty 7 years ago

I trusted u more than this, how can u dout de existence of GOD, that's not how u were brought up. If u listen to itself well u have to no is not ur might to be who u are now. There are so many rappers, who has made it like u ...

• 4eva 7 years ago

WHEN THEY SAID HE IS AN ILLUMINATI HE WAS CRYING... NOW HE SAID THERE IS NO GOD... SARKODIE AM UR FUN BUT FROM TODAY AM NO MORE COS I CANT FOLLOW SOMEONE WHO CANNOT GIVE THANKS TO GOD BUT CAN THANK RAP.... GOD CAN TAKE UR LIF ...