You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 04Article 483660

9 Ghanaian celebrities with their adorable children

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Elizabeth 7 years ago

Happy marriage

• Afia 7 years ago

Wish al of u a happy n lng lasting marriage. #I love Inkoom n fam pic n pose. U did it all. Stay bless.

• naana 7 years ago

These pictures are so beautiful
    What a nice wonderful family

• Onetime 7 years ago

Is Afia a celebrity??... Ai Ai Ai Ghana paa de3, not not not koraa oo. How can a prostitue turn to a celebrity? AABA

• HardHitter 7 years ago

Shatta Wale is damn ugly paa!!

• lrn 7 years ago

they only take pics on instagram and talk shit on radio yet illiterate Ghanaians refer to them as ''celebrities'' when their names are not even heard beyond Ghana! Nkurasisem!

May God continue blessing u till u have no room to store them...wish u all the best I'm the marriage

• Setor 7 years ago

Onetime " if ur mother were not to be a prostitute she wouldn't have given birth to someone like u. How many of ur family members are celeb? Gyemisei aaahh

• josh 7 years ago

It is good you are not calling them "Celebrities". They can only be "Ghanaian celebrities" We glorify mediocrity too easily