The most cheapest girl u will get is Japanese Girls
kwa 9 years ago
shame on you for such comment, go find solution to this jealousy . they are a nice family.
Elorm 9 years ago
Since they are cheap how many do you have.? My brother dont be like dem guys who claim they have slept with her lady even when they are afraid of looking that woman in the eye and have never held hands with her. Why u dey gnash??
Paapa Ackah 9 years ago
Fuck off nigga how are Japanese girls cheap, what a real stupid dumb ass you are. If anything I'm proud of him, good for you Wanlov.
Kofi K 9 years ago
It is NEVER true that Japanese girls are cheap. They will give all their live to their man irrespective of color, religion, wealth or the public perspective. In fact, when they love a man, they really love him. They are the most loveable girls in the world.
Kojo Abbey 9 years ago
Its absutely true that Japanese tiles are the most respectful loveable girls on earth. They don't care whether you are black. White Latino or what else. They love you. Tues they do I've you. My dream is to marry a Japanese girl. They are good living people. Their parents will love you when you love their daugther trust me guys. God bless you lady and Onelov. And your children. Wishing you all good luck in life prosperity and good health.
SfC 9 years ago
"Most cheapest " horrible English
Bbb 9 years ago
U simply jealous,respect families they are unique..
King 9 years ago
Hey Boy.
Mind your funking talking.
What do you know about Japanese bitch's
Even Guy's don't travel, go to shinbuya. Shinjuku. Yokohama eki our Lady's are far better than Japanese or Chinese girls,visit Japan Cupid a lot. ... read full comment
Hey Boy.
Even Guy's don't travel, go to shinbuya. Shinjuku. Yokohama eki our Lady's are far better than Japanese or Chinese girls,visit Japan Cupid a lot. Travel n see
Lawyer Ayikoe Otoo 9 years ago
Yamete kudasai!!!
Sansan 9 years ago
King u are just a castrated fool, no normal man with two balls will talk the way u do. No wonder u have water in ur lungs and can not produce babies.
Neequaye 9 years ago
U are just jealous. I bet u don't have a girlfriend. U have probably never had one in your life. It hurts u. DoNT hate on him show some respect
too many fools in Ghana 9 years ago
Fools what's nice about ugly Japanese
stone 9 years ago
kwasia u get some,go get yourself galfrnd and stop dissin someone aponkye fool
clayborn 9 years ago
Ghanafuo and stupidity. You will praise this nonsense and call it a nice family because the weed smoking gay guy birth with a Japanese girl? Aaaaa. Chale, come and see insult and how many people will be asking her to give her life to Christ if she was a Ghanaian. The fact that an Asian girl, have a bastard child with a non asian says a lot about this geisha bitch. There's nothing nice about these two arranged posers bitches. Say am jealous too if you want, I don't care. I've said it. my eyes open pass you
Dirty Truth 9 years ago
Stop fooling and wise up
SfC 9 years ago
Idiot ..get urself a life
BERNARD 9 years ago
LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY JUST IN..
Do you want to lose weight faster?
Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
Do you want to have a nice shape?
Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
Won ... read full comment
Wondering how to loose stomach fat?
Searching for tummy sharper?0572174551
The Unique thing about our products is that, It has adaptogenic properties that allows it concentrate at areas where there is high fat concentration in your system and fights it out, so if you have more belly fat or arm, etc it gets rid of it.It helps to control your appetite by Acting as an appetite suppressant, it helps you to inhibit the production and storage of excess fat in your system, it also helps you to Block carbohydrates and fat absorption in your system and aid excess fat burns.
Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 9 years ago
Just fucking learn how to spell LOSE and not LOOSE.Their meaning is quite different.The former means to shed or forfeit something and the latter means not firm or tightly fixed.
Muhammad Mumuni 9 years ago
Kwadjolescu Alatamori lol
Kofi 9 years ago
big ups more diversity. ..lol
Haters go die. ...imao
Last warrior 9 years ago
King hav you seen your foolishness within seconds everyone have noticed your foolishness with just your comment.
King 9 years ago
You know Ghanaians like cheap things that is the reason why ndc Government and Mr John Booooo Mahama is killing you
scarface 9 years ago
@king how on earth will you make such utterances. I feel u have a problem with ur brain. Try and check into a rehab. Its for your own good.
Owusu 9 years ago
I hate skinny bitches especially those from Asian part.... They very cheap indeed
Baffour Amankwaatia 9 years ago
Foolish man can u even date a togolese lady?why then do u talk about japanese girls.foolish man apologise to oneluv.u fool.
Mac 9 years ago
King you speak from your head and not your heart. You are simply myopic.
How many of the expensive girls have you had and kept? You just don't think far.
Mac 9 years ago
You just don't know the meaning and the mystery of love.
This couple deserve your apology.
FACTUAL 9 years ago
WANLOV SHOULD SERIOUSLY THINK ABOUT HIS FUTURE!!! GOD LOVES HIM & HAS GIVEN HIM A CHANCE TO PROSPER IN THESE LADIES FROM DENMARK TO JAPAN!!! BUT A WORD OF CAUTION: THEY JUST LOVE HIS DICK & ARE INFATUATED WITH HIS LIFESTYLE & HANDSOMENESS!!! IF HE GROWS UP OLD & POOR, THEY WILL DROP HIM LIKE A STONE & GO FOR A NEW YOUNGER, MORE HANDSOME DICK!!! MAKE HAY WHILE THE SUN SHINES!!!
Frankonero, USA 9 years ago
WANLOV IS SICK, HAVING KIDS ALL OVER THE PLACE LIKE BUTTERFLIES. THESES KIDS ARE ENDANGERED, HE SHOULD BE BARED FROM REPRODUCING.REPRODUCING KUBLOR OFFSPRING INTO THE UNIVERSE, AND I BET HE WOULD NOT BE RAISING THEM UNDER HIS ROOF BECOS THEY'RE SCATTERED ALL OVER. KIDS HAVE A NEED TO BE RAISED BY BOTH PARENTS. KIDS WHO GROW UP WITHOUT A FATHER UNDER THEIR NOSE, HAVE A FATHER DEFECT SYNDROME, AND SOMETIMES A WHOLE LIFETIME IS NOT ENOUGH TO RECOMPENSE FOR THAT ANOMALY. BE WISE WANLUV.
PROFESSOR JON BULL 9 years ago
You have such a nice family and so stop fooling and stop exposing your nakedness to the world.
Afrika Bravo 9 years ago
Oh wanlov, here you are now. Japanese woman , she is beautiful , but can she take your son to Japan as black mixture.
Kwame 9 years ago
rubbish whoever posted this is double rubbish
Taju 9 years ago
King show some little respect to.someone lady .Your roasted brain can't think far You're looking for trouble like that Show us your lady . You are a jigger: infesting someone relationship IMBECILE w'oate
Since they are cheap how many do you have.? My brother dont be like dem guys who claim they have slept with her lady even when they are afraid of looking that woman in the eye and have never held hands with her. Why u dey gna ...
It is NEVER true that Japanese girls are cheap. They will give all their live to their man irrespective of color, religion, wealth or the public perspective. In fact, when they love a man, they really love him. They are the ...
Its absutely true that Japanese tiles are the most respectful loveable girls on earth. They don't care whether you are black. White Latino or what else. They love you. Tues they do I've you. My dream is to marry a Japanese gi ...
Hey Boy.
Even Guy's don't travel, go to shinbuya. Shinjuku. Yokohama eki our Lady's are far better than Japanese or Chinese girls,visit Japan Cupid a lot. ...
Yamete kudasai!!!
Ghanafuo and stupidity. You will praise this nonsense and call it a nice family because the weed smoking gay guy birth with a Japanese girl? Aaaaa. Chale, come and see insult and how many people will be asking her to give her ...
Stop fooling and wise up
Won ...
Haters go die. ...imao
WANLOV SHOULD SERIOUSLY THINK ABOUT HIS FUTURE!!! GOD LOVES HIM & HAS GIVEN HIM A CHANCE TO PROSPER IN THESE LADIES FROM DENMARK TO JAPAN!!! BUT A WORD OF CAUTION: THEY JUST LOVE HIS DICK & ARE INFATUATED WITH HIS LIFESTYLE & ...
WANLOV IS SICK, HAVING KIDS ALL OVER THE PLACE LIKE BUTTERFLIES. THESES KIDS ARE ENDANGERED, HE SHOULD BE BARED FROM REPRODUCING.REPRODUCING KUBLOR OFFSPRING INTO THE UNIVERSE, AND I BET HE WOULD NOT BE RAISING THEM UNDER HIS ...