Diamond Appiah still hitting hard at Afia Schwarzenegger

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Otuo 9 years ago

How can an aspiring Mp talk loose like this? I can see you're using Afia to gain popularity at all cost so it's better Afia ignore u no need to descend to the gutters with u. The lady jus announced her marriage d least u can ...

• Maame Boatemaa 9 years ago

Due to the fact that Diamond is an aspiring mp does not make her mute.plsss be frank .i really lyk ante Afia but sometimes she goes too far .thinking of it which of these ladies is the uncivilized one.hehe dont lie speak.out

• Josy 9 years ago

AFIA HAS FINALLY MET HER METER IN GHANA.. NI SAAMIAAAAAA. IF HON KENNEDY INSULT HER PPL WILL SAY HE IS A MAN SO NOW GOD HAS HANDED HER OVER TO HER FELLOW WOMAN HON DIAMOND.. AFIA U SEE KARMA IS A BITCH. WHEN U WERE ALWAYS INS ...

• Bbb 9 years ago

Enough have a break have a kit Kat.

• BERNARD 9 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    `1`. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stami ...

• New King 9 years ago

As a PALIAMENTAL CANDIDATE u talk anyhow. ASHAWO MAAME

U are very stupid to call her an Ashawo are u one of her customers? u dont think far

• 6 feet 9 years ago

lolxxc have they paid u or what?........ oh mine, jokers of our time. u seems to be replying every comments here. I wonder if u have something serious doing in this life. I think diamond or whatever will be teaching us how ...

• Lor 9 years ago

Hmmmm,so will u continue to do this forever?then you've got a long way to go....why don't u leave Afia n her hubby alone and concentrate on wat to do as an aspiring MP....this daily insults frm u isn't the best

• OMANHENE ASARE 9 years ago

It is not nice so you people should stop.

• bobos 9 years ago

so if by chance you go to parliament are you going to talk about AFIA there or what cos i dnt get it hmmm. are you campaning at all

• Believe Dake 9 years ago

my lady, let sleeping dogs lie..insulting eachother won't help

• Afia 9 years ago

When will dis childish n uncivilised behaviour stop between some of these sooo called celebrities. So shameful n disgustin. #I dare Afia Scwhar not to comment on this n al dis stupidity wil end. The internet knows no sorry oo ...

• we run things 9 years ago

This bleached diamond girl karaaaa what is her problem? Tokumbor diamond appiah, smelly v***na. God will make u loose this election and u will learn sense. Stupid girl go and find your own husband and leave Afia alone. kwas ...

I dont know if u are a girl or boy.what gives u the fledge to call someone a prostitute with a smelly pussy?eiiiii sua fie nyansa .Two grown matured women had their resentment on each other, u have ur right to choose sides,bu ...

• jacob 9 years ago

What is ur problem too, Boatemaa? I suspect u are Diamond appiah but using a different name. Is it nice for diamond to insult her colleague as so? Think again.

• allubi 9 years ago

Say it again, ashawo gal

• Paa k 9 years ago

What makes u think Diamond is Single. Appian is not her maiden name when she was in school so get ur facts right before insulting a honorable candidate. Afia n her camboo boy husband both combined can never be Diamonds level. ...

• Mary 9 years ago

So is it a good thing for a whole honourable
    Just to be insinsulting instead of campaigning..no wonder she's part of the elephant family...

• Abi 9 years ago

You call yourselves celebrities of the country?. So this is what our young ones are looking up to, what a shame for Mother Ghana. Seriously I think you guys have no lives if all you do is insult each other on social media. Pl ...

• lola 9 years ago

u are not married but u call someone Ashawo, are u a virgin and don't u sleep around with men. shame unto u, if u are not chasing men around why do u bleach ur self. Respect ur self for people to respect u crazy woman. u are ...

• Suzy 9 years ago

Who told u she is not married. Do u think every sensible woman want to live their marital life on Instagram like afia who keeps changing men like dross just for attention

• Onetime 9 years ago

Sia how can you call Afia a celebrity?... A Vienna celebrity or what! Indeed some Ghanaian are really fools, no wonder why Mahama is our president!

• John 9 years ago

Afia please dz tym dnt comment on this...seriously! Dz gal wl surely lose e election ND we all wl laugh @ her together

• sikapa 9 years ago

Very disgusting

• Asare 9 years ago

Saying that she even has an election to loss amounts to being sarcastic.she is simply another Ayariga seeking attention at all cost. Check her skin and tell me if she doesnt have Yellow fever?bleached Pork skin

• Nii 9 years ago

She will win because we the youth in her constituency will vote for her ..kwasiaaaa done think voting will be done on ghanaweb. Naniama. Diamond tuoso ,afia Vienna Tina eny3 obiaaaa with her biggerlity mouth

• Lala 9 years ago

For someone who has low self esteem, bleaching gives her a voice, then Hon gives her more reason to talk shit. .. she is not someone who can make decision for her self let alone a community. Lmao she will just bleach una

Have u finished counting the amount of ur family members who had bleached their skin

• cutie 9 years ago

All this shows immaturity at its best. God have mercy

• sikapa 9 years ago

U call urselves celebrates,some pple do take u as role models,so pls is dis wht u re guin to impart into de yong ones..pls kindly learn how to talk wai..pls efya shud not mind her

• bee 9 years ago

Ask again ooo. An aspiring MP who has all the time in the world just to gossip at unnecessary things. What good will she be in Parliament then

• letashbabe 9 years ago

Posting this... So what? Glow up diamond or whatever you call yourself.

• lil chingy 9 years ago

nice one there lady gaga,she iz a blody bitch.

• lil chingy 9 years ago

boatemaa watch ur mouth

Oga make u watch urs too

• lil chingy 9 years ago

is u whu is thinking madness ,nonsence dont u no dat bitch is filty idiot?

• jeffta simth 9 years ago

Let God be ahard of you

• Maureen 9 years ago

Leadership by example.Diamond put a stop to this ”nonsense” and concentrate on ur campaign because Afia Will come barking at u if u loose.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago

Typical NPP buffoon. This idiot wants to join Kennedy Agyapong in parliament. Our parliament is a shit hole.

Civility is an alien to her.

Hope non of ur relatives are Mpp members .if some are mpp members den dey are also nkwasiafo).

• Papa J 9 years ago

is Ghana so full of fools? see these 2 stupid dogs. pray for Mr Rawlings when ever u go to bed. now fools can talk useless on air and same u both are doing. where were you both in 1992? may God bless Mr Rawlings and Prof. Edu ...

• Ojuku 9 years ago

By her silence so far, Afia is winning. She only announced her happy wedding and this seems to be tormenting somebody who has ever since not known rest. Afia must be great.

• Tweaaaa 9 years ago

Her cheap wedding to the azonto boy Anaa??? Have u heard how Nana am a sold her wedding pics for 30,000 dollars not free on Instagram like that azonto couple afia

• Abbas London 9 years ago

This girl is not but idiot. Wasting her time for what, an MP. Boootshit properly an error of writing a cleaner. Bush meat

• Asuoba 9 years ago

Love it, you are a darling.
    Keep firing.

• Akua 9 years ago

pls is diamond a gospel musician or what

• Hannah 9 years ago

hmmmm Ghana my motherland paa niee obinim will let her win the vote no doubt

• Hannah 9 years ago

hmmmm Ghana my motherland paa niee obinim will let her win the vote no doubt

• Obeng 9 years ago

Who are these 2 fools! Please ghanaweb respect your readers and desist putting out such worthless stories

• Nii Mantse 9 years ago

In this world that we find ourselves, we learn to put the past behind us and forge ahead for the gold and not to return to the gutters. When the goat thought it was defecating to create a mess, it turn out to be that it has s ...

• Nii Mantse 9 years ago

The internet has come to stay and indeed We are grateful. I strongly believe that the proliferation of applications on the net is mainly for advancement and alternative course of ideas made available for enlightenment.
    Those ...

• kofi nkrumah 9 years ago

Diamond or whatever u call ur self, aren't u stupid to be talking like this! So what do u expect us to do? Look u n that ur soo called obinim or what what should give us a break in this country Aaaba aaaa. Enough, are u envy ...

• toffee 9 years ago

illiterate...you see she is not heeding to your nonsense. she is proving to you that she is married now. married women do not talk loose.. i trust you are not jealous of her. forest gal.

• KOFI MAMPRUSI,KUMASI,A/R. 9 years ago

WHAT DO THESE TWO NOTORIOUS EXTRA LARGE STINKY VAGINAS PROSTITUTES WANT FROM GHANAIANS
    AM SORRY FOR GHANAIANS TO ALLOW THIS PROSTITUTE APPIAH TO PARADE HERSELF A PARLIAMENTARY FAILURE.
    GHANAIANS MUST BE CAREFUL WITH SUCH L ...

• jacob 9 years ago

Aspiring Mp with such bsd English? If u think she smells, u equally smell bcos u have d same biological features. Pls u have a mother at home n will not be happy that u insult ur colleague woman like that. It's bad

• Mary 9 years ago

Pls let her be wai..it seems u r jealous of her...aaaaba
    A whole mp talking like this?

• DD 9 years ago

My thoughts exactly dear, too pathetic! Not acceptable at all. I'm ashamed...

• A B 9 years ago

Diamond, I don't know about your educational background but for someone who's aspiring to be an MP you should tone down a bit. We have the younger generation looking up to us please.

• DD 9 years ago

Omg! Ur so caught up in this uncivilised, distasteful and uncultured habit that u can't even write *aspiring correctly! Please take a chill pill and have several seats! As an aspiring MP u can't be such low life and petty! Ac ...