Read Comments Comments (11)

• No nonsense 7 years ago

Your music isn't good enough. Stop begging for attention

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY JUST IN
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wond ...

• foolish el 7 years ago

you Re a nobody to them so u are nt needed..wil dey eva mak a mistak wid sark or shatta?u shld ask ir sef dat to no dat u r nt relevant to dem..after ur snall award u carry u d boast den carry ur sef lyk we no c ur one way ty ...

Finally there is an award scheme doing things right with Ghana musicians... El doesn't deserve to be on the bill for sure, can some1 tell EL that west coast is a serious team unlike the toy company called Charter house. Man c ...

• Truth! 7 years ago

Shoutout to west coast! I just zoom the bill and realize these peeps are really business minded! Hehe l laf enter office

• ike 7 years ago

the organisers shoul kindly put E.l on it because he has release hit songs and has being doing well than some of the artist there especially Sarkodie.Its about time some fans of Sarkodie to put thier fanaticism aside and call ...

• Owusu 7 years ago

Wait till Sarkodie drops the Highest albulm God willing next year. So why don't you tell these lazy rappers to work add insteading of begging for attention and dissing their fellow artist

• Trey 7 years ago

Who said he isnt relevant. U guys should find tins out b4 u comment. EL is one of the few artists selling Ghana to the world. What are u ppl talking abt. He is even one of de headline artist alongside stonebwoy. EL neva fear ...

• Jay 7 years ago

Go away u sore loser....so who should they take out n put u there

• lili 7 years ago

El El how many times did I call u?????.the thing is u ain't good enough and 99 percent of Ghanaians know that the rest are 1 percent of ladies who think you are attractive because they haven't seen you face to face before or ...

• odeshi 7 years ago

fuck up u fuckn lazy rapper kwasia u were comparn ur sef to kinsark haw der u u naw want attention see u lazy ass rapper. u fynk is dat chater haws huu gave u dat fuckn artist of de year u joke