You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 03Article 483251

I was admitted at Korle Bu only after someone died - OJ Blaq

Read Comments Comments (44)

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

WOW!!!!! THE BETTER GHANA, I CARE FOR YOU PROMISED BY JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS INCOMPETENT NDC PARTY OVER EIGHT WASTED YEARS. VOTE THESE NDC THUGS, THIEVES AND LIARS OUT TO SAVE GHANA FROM DOOM, GLOOM AND DESTRUCTION.

• Graham 7 years ago

Ask Ibrahim for help

• marian 7 years ago

It's a very serious issue.u are not the first person to experience this a lot more people have gone through the same ordeal including myself.it's high time something us done about this ,its so pathetic.but am glad u are doing ...

• GBK 7 years ago

I don't believe this guy at all.
    How the hell he was able to know all these hospitals he claimed he was rushed to ,
    this was a patient experiencing kidney failure -supposedly in a trance?

• Aaron 7 years ago

Gyimiiiii how can you believe him. Sia

• Stev( Bronze) US 7 years ago

Fool, why don't you thank Gof for his life, if he's having kidney failure doesn't mean he's dead. I wish it was u. Aboa

• Facts 7 years ago

Thats a childish question.....They did said he was dead in the ambulance? NO...so cant he tell or ask what was going on in the ride around..politics is really driving ppl nuts

• uncle boo 7 years ago

Please do not doubt him he was talking about his personal experience.Was he in trance when he spoke? If even he did not see,he was perhaps told after.THANK YOU.

• peeee 7 years ago

Listen to the interview,he said he was told coz he wasn't conscious!!don't assume

• Bella 7 years ago

Wat don't u believe abt him. Do u really now wst is happening in the hospitals? It's not ur fault. Wen u get into a situation like this, only then will u understand. May God forgive u.

• Nima mi Stay 7 years ago

masa why??..were u there?..the fact that he didn't see doesn't mean he wasn't told..At least someone told him after hia recovery..why??

• Sly 7 years ago

u wanted to give yourself to Christ and u have started lying May God forgive you

• Married but Single!!! 7 years ago

@sly
    What s he lying about?You wait until yours fail too!

• craig ulm, Germany... 7 years ago

oil prices have fallen on the international markets.........what is NPA doing........? cheats

• BERNARD 7 years ago

ARE(0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL NOW!!!

• BR 7 years ago

I cant think far how possible will they be moving you from hospital to another, even Kuraa Nyaho and lekma polychinics and with kidney failure they are taking you there. quiet apart from that from Nyaho instead of 37 they sen ...

• kay 7 years ago

Its possible my dear... Go and stand at the ridge hospital emergency and see how many people are being turned away in the evening even after they have gone to all these hospitals. Some of the private hospitals will not take h ...

• Afia 7 years ago

Thank God for ur life. Is tym u turn t HIM fully. #Na dis bi d Better Ghana. mmmmmmmm

• ibrahim razak. 7 years ago

After Almighty Allah or God us u may call him hv save u, u 're still in the darkness ooh my brother,ah! Give ur life rather to the almighty God, who created Jesus Christ,ok,Jesus is not God for ur life to be given to please h ...

• Facts 7 years ago

Stand on your believe and let him stand on his believe. ....thats peace

• Aaron 7 years ago

Mohmmed's was eaten by swine. Do you want us to remind you of that???? Watch your mouth about Jesus.

• Aaron 7 years ago

Be careful with Jesus. Cos we want peace. Don't try to annoy any Christian. Because an Islamic wouldn't tolerate anyone about Mohammed

• Alberta 7 years ago

@ Ibrahim Razak, Christians worship Almighty God through Jesus Christ. It's written in John 14:6 JESUS SAID, " I AM THE WAY, THE TRUTH AND THE LIFE. NO ONE COMES TO THE FATHER(GOD), EXCEPT THROUGH ME".

• PAULUS 7 years ago

OJ you are right, you get a problem and you will know how friends are. Its good some times you through difficulties so you know who loves you. Now you know its God that loves you. Good you have accepted christ. God Bless you ...

• Cobb 7 years ago

I dont understand what ppl mean by 'there was no bed' Does it mean there was a space and there was no bed to be fixed for patients? or the hospital could have been expanded to admit more? Its just a matter of building more re ...

• Nana kay 7 years ago

Oj is really nice guy. Such a great guy. He was my senior in school and we were in the same house and he always used to say "I swear my back wey I no see before" whenever he was serious about anything he was saying lol.. God ...

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

But they are telling us everything is working and JM shoul dcontinue because no one in ghana had got experience to rule than their JM. Fools and brainless in govt.

• Send Cakes to India 7 years ago

Every individual has a soft corner regarding flowers and so, flowers occupy a prominent place in the hearts of the individuals. Flowers have various variants and are given with a special reason which soothes or heals the brok ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Yes, the beds were all filled-up, and why not?. If Kuffuor and the NPP had built any hospitals and added to the number of beds, he would not have gone through that hell. That is why a visionary leader like John Mahama is buil ...

• Christi 7 years ago

@ Ghanaman, Ex-prez Kuffuor n the NPP gov't really did well for Ghana in the given 8yrs; as far as the economy, social issues, infrastructural projects etc. Its been 8 yrs when NDC gov't took over. They've not been able to c ...

• Ghana for you 7 years ago

not that the is no bed that is wickedness of the health workers

• Alberta 7 years ago

OMG, this's really pathetic. The gov't should do something about it. Minister of Health, pls help solve this issue.

• Freedom Fighter 7 years ago

It means no death no admission. Shortage of hospital beds. Serious!

• Freedom Fighter 7 years ago

This man is telling his real life experience and some of you are hypocritically behaving there isn't any problem in the country. What will he get after telling lies. We are all in this country know what is pertaining but you ...

• Obuama 7 years ago

I think Christi is an illiterate who does not know what he/she is talking about. Just name one major hospital the NPP built, or even started in their 8 years. NPP did zero in the health sector. Introducing social intervention ...

• A Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Obuama or whatever u call yourself. I think u can't even define the word illiterate. What Christi stated are the facts. Where were u when NPP was in power? Didn't u see the economy progressed massively during NPP's era? When ...

• A Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Correction.... School Feeding

• Check me out 7 years ago

Yet Ghanaians are stupid to be voting for MAHAMA TO STILL LEAD THE COUNTRY. sOMEONE DIED SO THAT YOU COULD BE SAVED.

• ISSA CAMBORE/ALABAR 7 years ago

THEY INTENTIONALLY KILLED SOMEBODY , "POOR PATIENTS " TO GIVE ROOM FOR THE RICH.

• Ben 7 years ago

Think twice he must know because he was sent to all the hospitals by human being so they Will tell him after be wise cos is true don't just pray for you to experience some before you believed

• Bella 7 years ago

Wat don't u believe abt him. Do u really now wst is happening in the hospitals? It's not ur fault. Wen u get into a situation like this, only then will u understand. May God forgive u.

• Jojo 7 years ago

This is the reason we should all vote for JDM for the foresight of extending the health facilities and not insult,the population had grown more than the facilities

• Ben U.S NDC Man 7 years ago

I don't know the reason why still people follow John Mahama and NDC government he doesn't even do anything for Ghana ???????? we should change Ghana needs change thanks ????.

• Ben U.S NDC Man 7 years ago

God really really ???? with John Mahama and NDC party so Ghanaian's vote president Mahama and NDC out of power this year election thanks ????