Sex is killing the modelling industry- Aisha Med

Read Comments Comments (21)

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

we know all about so call ghana w\girls are doing even in their husbans house,hope that Idiot ROMANO is reading this because am tired off adviceing idiots who are marrying this animals.

• Houdini 7 years ago

Am I missing something? Maybe she is not photogenic but I don't see anything international about this sickly looking lady.

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

This girl was a contestant in former miss universe pageant?? Give me a break...Something certainly does not add up...BullShit The idiot looks like a man to me, Am sorry...

• Titi 7 years ago

Granaians are always insulting. Leave her alone, at least she's all natural...no fake hair or bleached skin. Plus, she said nothing bad, why the need to insult her?

• Yaaba 7 years ago

So all the beautiful things the lady is achieving and the strong moral character she's demonstrated in her interview don't make meaning to any of you guys, except her looks? So sad, most of our black guys don't think beyond s ...

• Adonta 7 years ago

So you know her ashawo biz in Romania?

How did a ghana-ni end up in racist gypsy-land?

She is belching this crap for self-promotion and from her sordid experience!

The old adage about "empty barrels ...!"

BEWARE o ...

• Houdini 7 years ago

Yes, modelling is about looks and not strong moral character. This lady is dissing others without any evidence and how do you know she is not doing the same thing she is accusing others of?

• Afia 7 years ago

Say dat agn. I really wonder whts gng on dese days with some of dese guys out der. Smh

• Afia 7 years ago

Say dat agn. Chaw brainless guys out der al dey knw z sex sex sex. Mtcheeew.

• Efya 7 years ago

Say dat agn. Al wht Some brainless guys do n tink abt is sex sex sex. Mtcheeeeew

• Kwesi 7 years ago

MANY GHANA WOMEN FUCK AROUND FOR FAVORS AND CASH, CARS AND WHAT HAVE YOU.

THIS MODEL IS BEING HONEST.

• Sandy 7 years ago

And your mom is their queen.....Don't many foolish Lazy Ghanaian men fuck older women for cash and favour? At the slightest opportunity , some idiots must insult Ghanaian women...

• truth stands 7 years ago

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!

SANDY i feeeel u toooooomuch infact i make am 3 sef...... u be 33333333much.

this d realest shit i heard in Decades.

LIVE HARRRRD! FUCK D WORLD! dey dnt matter anyways

• Chris 7 years ago

Well done Sandy. U've really hit the nail. Most men of today don't have respect for women at all. Upon all their evil ways to get rich, yet, they have the guts to insult women anyhow; even the decent ones among women.

• Afia 7 years ago

Tnx sweedy. Whn a single woman make a mistake dey cme here n say al shits. Dey forget dey huv mum n sisters in deir hse. #n wht abt d useless men who fuck n dnt take care of deir children. Dey cause d children living dose li ...

• buga 7 years ago

some Ghanaian girls are cheap.aii i always enjoy when i go home.

• Boss 7 years ago

well just don't sell your vagina anymore. if you have repented Amen. I hope other girls learn from you. Don't sell your vagina for fame.

• Ka na wu 7 years ago

real talk

• abc 7 years ago

look at all the nonsense we are focusing on! and also the comments here shows how moronic we have become as a people! no manners anymore! just plain foolishness!

irresponsible rant?!