You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 11 01Article 482594

Moesha Boduong shows off flawless skin in new photos

Read Comments Comments (40)

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!!! 7 years ago

BLEACH LEGS,,

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

SO U NO LIKE BLEACHED LEGS ??? AS FOR ME I DON'T DISCRIMINATE. . THOSE BLEACHED LEGS LOOKS SEXY . CAN YOU IMAGINE THOSE LEGS WRAPPED AROUND YOUR WAIST WHEN YOU ARE ON TOP RIDING HER .

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!!! 7 years ago

YOU MAKE ME FEEL SOMETHING,,OK, LET ME WATCH THOSE LEGS AGAIN...

• Tina 7 years ago

is it her line of work to always dress up and take pictures or just for fun.i can't think madness.my friend get better things to do.

• Ernest 7 years ago

silly women, who want to know ur legs, do you think at all, do you go to church, God is looking at u

• Akos 7 years ago

The horses face is back. She's not even average looking and so full of her ugly self.

• frank 7 years ago

A grown witch destractor

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Where is the zulu king?His food is ready,the table is laid and well prepared come home and dine for free.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    .*. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• Dr. Clitoris 7 years ago

Bread winner of the house.

• Riel 7 years ago

Not attractive at all, too fat with ugly face.

• Danny Boy, Tema 7 years ago

Why do this to us this early morning without even breakfast. You spoil there!

• Awotse 7 years ago

Moesha, you have a nice body but your face no fine koraa. Try and schedule an appointment with me. I promise to cut your head off and get you a nice head with a pretty face like Beyoncé or Ayariga's wife face.

• Venom 7 years ago

Awotse u fool paa, I laughed so hard I pee in my pants.

• Afia 7 years ago

Sodom n Gomarrah z on d land finally. God z cmin soon

• Otumfuo 7 years ago

You dey mad? You see Photoshop filters you say flawless skin. Go and see am in real life. Sia

• Truth-Be-Told (USA) 7 years ago

The woman is fine, just hope she is not like many African women on stage today...using bleaching creme on her face and body? Her face is pretty and all she needs to do is eat ALKALINE FOODS only(no meat, fish, white rice or w ...

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

Who cares!

• Num 1 7 years ago

Moesha wat do u do 4 a living?stop deceiving urself dat u are an actress pls be real I can see u are advertising ur body 4 ur customers

• KB 7 years ago

Another usless girls

• talex 7 years ago

I like your legs and body it turns me on waow

• Potag member 7 years ago

Can someone tell this prostitute that we are serious people in Ghana and we don't need these idiot pictures and as such she must keep them to her self.

• munir Ansah 7 years ago

Woooow

• D. CASTER 7 years ago

Ashawo like that, so does she think she is the only woman on planet earth.
    Her tall legs like that of a giraffe neck.

• frank 7 years ago

very bad my people ghana is no more like those days ghana

• concerned parent (Daddy) 7 years ago

Moesha don't' show these thighs to the eyes of the world they belong to your husband ,oh,oh,oh,poor girl where is your dignity?ha,ha,ha,sorry oooo

• INKOOM 7 years ago

Wow Nice1 dear

• A.A 7 years ago

The legs look like Kentucky fried chicken very delicious wow eye de papa bi

• lord paper 7 years ago

Ds girl d way her pussy dey mell??
    lyk sme dead rat

• kk 7 years ago

Owww tweaaa ase3 ho nyinaaa bon roff

• Isaac Asare 7 years ago

you look beatiful lik my futr wife

• Isaac Asare 7 years ago

you lok beautiful lik my futr wife

• Francisco Ribeiro 7 years ago

Nice for you

• Hmm 7 years ago

Natural beauty except the fake hair

• lets neglect volta region,ewes are ev 7 years ago

what is your motive behind exposing your self almost half naked? this should tell us the kind of spirit controlling her.

• Stinky Mouth 7 years ago

Aaahh Moesha wobe kume. You have let the men begin to fornicate aggressively without stopping. You are too beautiful

• CHRISWADDLEMO 7 years ago

ATTENTION SEEKER, FOLLOW THE FOOTSTEPS OF ABRAHAM ATTAH. TRYING SO HARD EACH AND EVERY PASSING DAY TO GET ATTENTION. QUE PASA, WARUM, POURQUOI!!!!!

• CHRISWADDLEMO 7 years ago

THERE IS A NEW PROGRAM ON TV3 DUBBED, GUY GUY. GUYS, YOU CAN VERIFY ON THAT PROGRAM TO ASCERTAIN IF SHE IS INDEED BEAUTIFUL OR NOT OR RATHER BECOMING AN OBESE ENTITY (MORE SUBCUTANEOUS FATTY DEPOSITS THAT NEEDS TO BE GOTTEN R ...

• THIS BLOUTED TOAD 7 years ago

GHANAIAN MEN DON'T KNOW BEAUTY

• THIS KING-TOAD 7 years ago

GHANA MEN ARE BLIND DON'T KNOW BEAUTY