You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 31Article 482281

I’m not in any relationship; still searching – Emelia Brobbey

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Pelicles 7 years ago

At times, I puke to hear these people acting like they are not humans. If people do not watch your movies and adore you, what do you think you will be? I am not a fan of any actor/actress. This is what makes me happy; if I si ...

• Afia 7 years ago

Say it agn. I wonder d number of tyms i watch deir movie mpo. #Pouring ur heart t d Lord indeed bring peace n some inner n permanent joy.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

No wonder you, Emelia Brobbey is still alone without a man, the question is, have you stop stealing from shops, like you were caught shop picking when you visited the UK?

• DANIEL AZUMAH 7 years ago

THOSE POSTING SILLY COMMENTS ABOUT HER BE CAREFUL BEFORE YOU INVITE THE WRATH OF GOD UPON YOURSELVES.
    SIS THE LORD IS ON YOUR SIDE

• Ben 7 years ago

Stop fussing the lady. She is an actress and a businesswoman. All she wants is to be self-sufficient and as happy as anyone of us. Why the insults?

• vic 7 years ago

He may be your match.give him a call .

• BERNARD 7 years ago

ARE(0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL NOW!!!

• forgive 7 years ago

Lol am also looking for love....hmmm can I be

• Mint's(Belgium 7 years ago

Emelia you call these nr.003232564081

It seems there is a scientific way of defining ashawo now.

• KEIWUO, ACCRA 7 years ago

All should please be reasonable with this beautiful and adorable lady. She has ALMOST all the features of a desirable wife. She deserves our support rather than our ridicule.Let's pray to God the Almighty to grant her His div ...

• lrn 7 years ago

Apuuuu you call this ugly bitch ''beautiful''? tweeeeaaaaa you have no taste at all! moreover go and pray to god for this ashawo. don't include anyone in your foolishness! Kwasia

• obi 7 years ago

come get me

• How are kids? 7 years ago

Wo ye too young, so wo ye too pretty.

• ALBI 7 years ago

Let me assure you that the right man is on the way coming.Forget about the past and see what the future has for you.You will NEVER end up in disgrace.

• ALBI 7 years ago

Dear sister,your enemies,detractors and foes have not seen the best of you yet.Your glorious days are coming to shock your enemies into coma.

• ADUSEI KOJO 7 years ago

I AM INTERESTED DEAR.

SERIOUS.

WHENEVER , I WATCH YOUR MOVIES, I AM ALARMED.

• MAN OF GOD, USA. 7 years ago

check me out

• Jj 7 years ago

Wow still searching at this age, yr husband will not enjoy yu long before yu get yr mani pause . That's problem with yu ladies

• Jj 7 years ago

Ghana ladies are not romantic at all.come to kenya and see ladies .
    When yu sleep with a Ghana lady . She will later say in twi that , I have given my self tu yu.

• chalie 7 years ago

i like you pretty.
    this is my number 00323 5078 508, california

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

I THOUGHT YOU COULD BE AN IDEAL WOMAN, BUT NOW I FEEL DISAPPOINTED. YOU SEEM TO ENJOY THIS KIND OF PUBLICITY WHEREBY YOU DISCUSS YOUR PRIVATE AFFAIRS PUBLICLY. BUT THIS WON'T HELP YOU. ARE YOU EXPECTING TO WIN A HUSBAND THRO ...

• Ben 7 years ago

If you are not in any relationship, please call me at 001-703-541-5784 and let's talk.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

UK SHOPLIFTERS ARE OUT OF THE DATING EQUATION.

• Ben 7 years ago

What's your problem? The lady is beautiful and you should respect the fact that what happened in the UK was not truthfully portrayed in the media. Have you been followed in a store for being a black person before? Try the big ...

• KWEKU JK 7 years ago

Rather pray that the Good God will settle you with the right man than you go searching as that will also in no time hit the rock as typical of you so call celebrities.
    Please when you are settled learn to say "my lord, am so ...

• ??? 7 years ago

go to salaga market(bukum)bokuboku singles

• Odikro 7 years ago

It appears in Ghana, anyone who appears on television more than once is a star, a god or goddess.

• BAWAH DE DON K 7 years ago

The unwanted people today shall be needed tomorrow so my friend give all to God and with him every thing is possible and i hope one day one day it will tern to you

• Bright 7 years ago

Hi Emelia
    Trust you are doing well. I read your message and i was touched. Am one of your fun on facebook and like following you. I hope your singleness is not a headache to you and i know you are praying to meet your future ...