You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 30Article 482211

Mmebusem mother in-law cries over daughter’s wedding comments

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

DONT MIND THEM.THESE IDOTS HAVE NEVER KNOWN WHERE TRUE HAPPINESS IS.THEY MARRY ASHAWO PROSTITUTES OF NO VALUE AND HIDES THEIR DESPERATIONS. STICK TO WHAT PLEASES YOU AND THE WHOLE WORLD CAN GO TO HELL. HAPPY MARRIAGE AND M ...

• Akosua Kyerewaa 7 years ago

if mmebusem is happy with his marriage, what then is the problem of those talking bullshit? Get a life!!!!

• Samo 7 years ago

That idiot Akwess even got somebody to marry him or be his girlfriend. Only in Ghana can that idiot ugly fool be called a celebrity.

• Askantwi 7 years ago

Akan prophecies said it all. May your marriage be rough Bro. God bless you.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Mum don't mind anybody, out of the few ignorant people"Big Akwess" being the leader of the (FOOLS COMMITTEE) there are a lot of people who are happy for the married couple and wish them well so please take consolidations from ...

• I Akofo Addo will not vote for my sel 7 years ago

has the wonam heard anything from westside,central,volta,acca or anywhere else than the ashanti religion?she should also concentrate than saying Ghanaians.

• Agnes 7 years ago

I guess she's hurt and upset and as long as it happened in Ghana she is going to say "Ghanaians" even if it happens outside the country as long as is coming from the Ghanaian community she's not going to specify which tribe. ...

• oboy sika 7 years ago

Ashantis are Europeans??

• Me 7 years ago

Don't be such stupid in condemning Ashantis. ur hate for Ashantis will yield no positive achievemt for u.
    Bush parents brought fourth a bush being like u . Be civilize n.talk sense like an elite..
    AShantis like Israelites w ...

• sarcious Dizasta 7 years ago

This is Gh for u,but for me my question if the ladies mother was to be the mother of mebusem do u guys think he would be taking things lightly as it is?

• Nana yaw 7 years ago

we blacks are racis moredan white peopel

• Bombaata 7 years ago

I dont know but I dont think that big Akwess dude should be given airtime on any meadia platform..

• godwin 7 years ago

great man

All those who say any negative about this marriage, have no brains. May God continue to bless you.

• C 1 C 1 # Criscito 7 years ago

I post mi on facebuk bub here deereee no comment

• Pro. Jane Sacko 7 years ago

U are all hypocrites, non of you here won't accept this lady as a wife. Stop it.

• Fly Bird 7 years ago

Don't say nobody will accept her. I know I won't but I will not condemn someon who feels that he loves and is ready to live with her. That's the point. Why should some bodies choice matter to you. Why. What good will you get ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

I'm sorry but you are not "Mmebusem" he is a big man, knew and can see the lady is Down's syndrome but he made his choice. Who are we to say he can't and shouldn't ?

• Ama 7 years ago

There is nothing wrong marrying someone with down syndrome as long as there is love.

That big akwess may God forgive him, was he not the same guy who spew gabbage that film producers bonk vertually all the women in movie industry, and was ban for a couple of years? Yooo yooo!!

• Baron Nana Kwamina 7 years ago

Hmm na waaa ooo so if I may ask isn't God who created dat lady n if in terms of God likeness he created her so if someone also loves her what is de problem wif dis,n if I shld ask if dat lady shld bi any of us sister n she is ...

• Elvis 7 years ago

hmmm no comment

• Yaa serwaa .. 7 years ago

CONGRATULATIONS Brother..God bless your union.Stay bless and love her forever,ignore talks from people and dont even comment.Mother-inlaw,ignore Ghanians talk and pray for them..Happy married life.

• Nancy Asare 7 years ago

De question is will de woman allow de boi to marry de daughter if she is de moda of de boi?aaba dis is too much.

• Barrister 7 years ago

I have no problem with the marriage it's an institution created by God and bless it with destined couples..My question to the mother in law has got to do with whether she would have accepted the marriage had it been the daugh ...

• BSR 7 years ago

That marriage is unacceptable medically. It's unfortunate though. Pity should not be a good reason for marriage. In animal breeding, only standard ones are used. Mmebusem can fuck but should avoid pregnancy.

• emma 7 years ago

u should gj to atwa mountain and see many ladies who re looking for husband d u guys are fool let them marry obiaa ndi ne fie asem

• Silas Yeboah 7 years ago

hapi hapi marriage Mmebusem dnt mind everybody
    keep it up ?????????