You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 30Article 482094

I never said i will burn my Bible if Mahama loses – Prophet Dennis Whole

Read Comments Comments (25)

• aikins 7 years ago

I will also stop commenting on ghanaweb and denounce my Ghanaian nationality if mahama win.

• Homeland boy 7 years ago

Denounce your nationality now 'bos JDM will win, your shortingo will lose potopotopotooooooooo

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Stop being a fool Akins,and where will you go After Mahama wins?Stateless?Mahama is winning don't you have eyes?keep on dreaming, hahaha!!!!

• bill 7 years ago

Burning or throwing your bible away.
    Have you forgotten Moses after throwing the word of God away ?
    Disrespectful prophet.
    Nana will win a landslide and i will kiss and hug my bible.

• Christi 7 years ago

@ Bill...Amen in Jesus's mighty name!!!

• Capito 7 years ago

No doubt about it mahama will win this election npp will be shocked.

• Arnold 7 years ago

see you!!! are u afraid now. fake prophet. you open ur mouth to say anything u want.swine, next time

• TK 7 years ago

I pray in the name of almigty God,may your words come true to disgrace the liar Owusu Bempah who thinks, he is more closer to God than anybody else

• NDC Man U.S 7 years ago

Yes l support NDC since 1992 l love them but this year election will goes to NPP because president Mahama disappointed Ghanaians because school ,hospital can't feed Ghanaians this's the biggest mistake now to me if we vote f ...

• NDC Canada high street. 7 years ago

This is my first time to see Mahama government no jobs,lights problem,people cry,jobless too hardship we will vote against president Mahama because he's not listen, Mahama know that the 8 years 1 month will end December 2016 ...

• Cyril k silas 7 years ago

I think this prophet saw a miss call not really a man of God.
    How do u claim to throw your bible away over cheep politics? Massa u need christ well

• INNO 7 years ago

Sure JM is always a winner. He's a man of peace, very humble, respect de lowest being on earth. Passionate n compassion r his trade mark. Who else will God choose 4 Ghana.

• Wan 1 7 years ago

Are u for real poster???

• hmm 7 years ago

this guys church will collapse .jesus has won the elections for npp

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Only in Africa, political prophets. Sad

• Metez 7 years ago

President Mahama has won already. Npp can go to hell for all we.

False prophecy, Mahama will never ever win.

• PAA Kw 7 years ago

You don't know what you are talking about, Ghanaians are indeed suffering and your prophecy cannot change who we intend voting for Nana Addo Danquah.

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

He has seen the change coming that's why he has changed his mouth in time to save his name

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

ALLAH has guided president John Abdul Rahman Mahama true out his life he has never lost a competition and INSHA ALLAH he will never lose a competition because he is a good leader who was given to Ghanaian's by ALLAH.

• oziibo 7 years ago

JM TOASO nkoaaaa! !
    JM is the Solomon in the bible and he will shock absalem akuffo addo

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

Start burning it now.

• uncle Otay. 7 years ago

These anti Christian pastors just talk without any sense. Cos of little money given to you, u have abandoned ur by throwing holy words of God away.Pray for forgiveness b4 God,s annoyance be fall on you. Senseless pastor. Let ...

• Wasik 7 years ago

All these false prophets, pastors ,revs,and priests exploiting the vulnerable in Ghana.

• Boss 7 years ago

You are not a believer. Throw your bible away because of currupt and this thief? I'm very disappointed in you. Ask for forgiveness.