You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 29Article 481909

I want a child without a wife or baby mama — Uti Nwachukwu

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Afia 7 years ago

Nonsense. Wherein d Bible did such a tin happind. I tink u shd put d baby in ur own stomach n deliver tru ur anus. Which sensible lady on earth dnt wnt t b kald a wife or ready t jux dash u a child who she kept went tru al d ...

• Pamela 7 years ago

He's very stupid. But I bet there's one useless girl out that will help him with this STUPID decision.

• Achi 7 years ago

You are a complete gay

Idiot,

• Francis Davidson 7 years ago

See dis goat

• Bibi 7 years ago

Stupid boy. One of the so called celebrities who has been spoilt. Nonsense

• Bob 7 years ago

U fool paaa

• Akos 7 years ago

U are mad

• UNI 7 years ago

Crazy gay foolish guy then u 4 vomit de child nonsense

• bbketi 7 years ago

What if u go kill that child who go know first?

• Desmond. Antubam 7 years ago

Make use of your assshoole n push the baby out no wahala now with baby mama U don't remember u had a mama n papa now the moni n fame make u maad

• Mama G 7 years ago

Go to amazon and order a baby

• Bush 7 years ago

We shld 4get this fool. He thinks stardom lasts 4ever.

• Saint 7 years ago

I just want to know if the owner of Ghanaweb is a niger man.

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

There are many trees in the forest willing to help you with your kind of thinking. If other men used your sisters as baby producing factories only to abandon them after having children, I'm sure you will look for Al hussein r ...

• ACCRAMAN 7 years ago

Contact the right sources in Nigeria or India or Sri Lanka. There are women ready to accept a small token and will carry your baby anonymously for you.

Just be ready to pay the reward.

• famously 7 years ago

Kwasia ....why should de editor publish useless article. ....why Nigerian bullshit on our Web ..MR EDITOR last waining....useless Nigerian celebrity

Oh thank God that i have read this in Nigeria entertainment news before Ghanaweb why, just put it how it is simple, He said that he want a child simple haaaa Ghanaweb stop posting nonsense

• Akosua K 7 years ago

You fool!! Your father had you without a mother?. You stinking gay.You can bring your baby out of your anus, swine!!! Who do you think you are?

• prince 7 years ago

Foolish guy God will punish you.

• obi 7 years ago

animal guy

• lardy 7 years ago

I knew this will b a nigerian.They r not decent in speaking

• UTI MONKEY 7 years ago

this man look like MUMU so make you guys dont blame the idiot, a monkey is always a monkey now matter how many clothe or cream you use on a monket its still remain a monkey

• UTI MONKEY 7 years ago

LOCAL VILLAGE FOOL, YOU BETTER GO BACK TO IBO LAND AND FOOL THERE, DONT BRING YOUR FOOLISH THINGS TO MEDIA

• Ewiasiyesum 7 years ago

I am also looking for a child without a husband so you are welcome to give me a baby anytime. There will however be a contract!!