You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 29Article 481837

Ghanaian comedienne Afia Schwarzenegger shows off lover

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Mr Abrokwa? Just call his name and drop that mister.Whats all that for?oh

• twe box 7 years ago

Mr.Abrokwa needs a darker glasses to endure the ugliness in such close proximity.

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 7 years ago

We will soon hear another news of Abrokwah running away. Mark my words, no one can live with this ugly bitch.

• Yaya 7 years ago

This Abrokwah guy is a loser to go for this ugly dwarf bitch.

Wonder how this butch is paying him to stay with her.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

shallow and empty

• Tom 7 years ago

Both of them are ashamed to look at each other and that is why they are kissing with dark glasses on.

• SENKOAAH 7 years ago

THIS UGLY LADY WAS SUFFERING WHEN THEY BRAGGED SO.THIS GUY WILL NOT KEEP LONG AS YOU BE APLANKE AND FOR YOUR TOTO EVERYBODY GO SEE IT OOOH BUT ALL GO-GO.

• ASIKO 7 years ago

WHAT BORING NEWS ITEM IS THIS? BORING GHANAWEB!!!!!

• ASIKO 7 years ago

WHAT NEWS ITEM IS THIS? APUU TORRRRR. AFIA SCHWAZ FEE FEEEEEEE!!!!!!

• obi 7 years ago

but the woman is older than the man hahaha

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

She has hiv oooo

• Yaa 7 years ago

Sorry if it sounds as if I'm judging Afia Schwarzenegger but it's either she's got short attention span or selective memory. If I were this lady, I WILL NOT flaunt any man showing any intimacy on social media, even if she doe ...

• hahaha attention seeker 7 years ago

attention seeker forcing love on a mugu.

• clayborn 7 years ago

This girl be suffering o, h3333. The Morocco cocaine guy in the past dey damage am permanently. What kind of attention seeking be this? Focus on your children and take care of them Afia. You be old cargo, no one cares who yo ...

• Patrice Afrikka from Washington dc 7 years ago

Na mumu you want Mary,

• quasi asante 7 years ago

old cargo woman

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Old Lady

• truth 7 years ago

Center of Gravity. What ever goes up,

• Vinss 7 years ago

ONCE YOU GET THE RIGHT HOLE NO MAN WILL IGNORE YOU.

• nana yaaa 7 years ago

you again who loves you is only john mahama and ibrahim mahama will love you

• asuako robert 7 years ago

Cheap haul of ur callibre wen wud u too gt married .Foolish stupid idiot who knows no shwme.Wano w33

• lito 7 years ago

Some guys are so desperate
    Can't u look for a relationship bundled with peace?

• lito 7 years ago

Some guys are so desperate
    Can't u look for a relationship bundled with peace?
    A clown?

• Jamiu 7 years ago

Mr. Abrokwah is in real trouble. Ei, can he cope with the excesses of this 'too known' witch who does not respect men? This affair will not last. He needs prayers.

• OBILOVE 7 years ago

POOR MAN,CANT EVEN HOLD THE AFIA SHWA DURING KISS COS HE DONT EVEN KNOW IF ITS SHWA(MAN) OR SHORT AKATIA TOTO(OBINIM SAYS)
    WAO...

• Immortal 7 years ago

Sis Efya nie

• Tetteh Monica 7 years ago

I thank the lord for this important step u made in your life efia, glory be to God

• Sakibou 7 years ago

Is she still bed wetting?

• micosbi 7 years ago

Anokwa nkurase y3bea ne gyimie nie aaa menya berima KWASEA kro mahw3 . anokwasem sebe obarima yi bey3 ba gyimifo woama woho kwan ama s3be tuosaafe kyensee wae 3gyenegyene wo saa . .Mr man why are you allowing yourself soo ...

• Phlamez 7 years ago

This her choice so we are looking forward to see what happens next

• Victor 7 years ago

Regardless who and what he is... Afia is an old used freeway (Ugly!).

• Abu 7 years ago

indeed a comedienne. look at her mouth pachaa like mud

• Alexis 7 years ago

May God bless u and ur husband

• Alexis 7 years ago

God bless u dear

• gsb 7 years ago

stop associating John mahatma's name to u.village whore.u mouth is too big

• oko 7 years ago

The is fat

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Sis forget about dis jealous people and move on. Congrats