You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 29Article 481747

Cheating on my wife was a magical moment - Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (14)

• king 7 years ago

pussy as a gift hahaha shatta paa. anyway 3tw3 no be gutter so you for not jump it
    . God bless your marriage forever

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• Saint 7 years ago

There's nothing magical about cheating your girlfriend accepted you the way you're cuz she has no choice she stick around cuz money dey so please be thankful.

• Top 7 years ago

Buulu!

• Samy 7 years ago

Pussy arrest haha my man

• taco 7 years ago

this is all a reflection of a sick society! and Ghanaweb as usual is doing its best to promote more immorality and evil! Kwasiafuor!

• Wale 7 years ago

The most stupid comment Ive ever heard. In the words on Banku..."What a stupidity". shatta in fact Olu waaa dienkye.

• pkirks 7 years ago

Just listen to someone who people dance to his music . Is he not a devil to be saying that

• JAY 7 years ago

Hahaha,your wife likes a man who cheats

just leave shatta in 2020 his music career will not function again because the music god he took in Benin will be given to another person that was the deal

• Joe Wayne 7 years ago

dx guy x sick

• A majid bello 7 years ago

Islam doesn't tolerate is evil act , Because in islam when you married and you are cought in this act your punishment is to be sentenced. to death but look at shatta wale he is even proud of saying it

• shatta kobi 7 years ago

We all luv pussy so my king if u get pussy fuck ham bcoz pussy no bi gutter champiooooon hahahaaaas

• Peace And Love 4 Election 7 years ago

This Is Moral Value Inspiring To ur Sm Funs