You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 28Article 481522

How your stars looked with their partners then and now

Read Comments Comments (28)

• MENSAH OTABIL 7 years ago

WHERE IS AKUFFO SHORT MAN DEVIL AND REBECCA. THEN AND NOW.

• Calculus 7 years ago

Yes these are our stars and Nana Addo Trump is not one of them

• TT 7 years ago

Where was Mahama when the wife was prostituting in Holland? Only a Bono prostitute will marry a Gonja toilet carrier.

• princess adofo 7 years ago

jusw like that ur ugly mother who went to Abidjan to prostitute with the kayamen there and got pregnant with u which is e reason u don't have a father idiot

• Philip Whyte 7 years ago

Hahahaha....well said

• Rudebwoy 7 years ago

It looks like Tracey also bleaching. Or other words toning skin. Aaaaba Sark paaaa ur wife dey bleach wey u no dey advise am?
    I shock for u paaaaa !!!

• EBENEZER ASANTE 7 years ago

PLEASE NOT BECAUSE OF POLITICS SO INSULT HIM THATS HOW GOD CREATING HIM.. DO YOU KNOW IT IS GOD THAT YOU ARE INSULTING????YOU ARE TRYING TO TELL ME THAT THE HAND OF GOD IS NOT PERFECT.LET SHOW SOME RESPECT TO OUR LEADERS PLE ...

• Calculus 7 years ago

JM handsome forever.
    Where's Nana Addo's pictures. From childhood to now. Lol

• Addae Mensah Bernard Razzy 7 years ago

stupid post because U added incompetent Mahama and his unadvisable woman called a wife

• junior k 7 years ago

Aboa bi BA siakwa.And where is your mother and father now and then?Bastard

• Ama 7 years ago

Has Tracey been bleaching all this while? Pls any1 who knew her in the days should confirm to me whether she was dark skinned or light skin. For what the pictures say now, its obvious she has been bleaching although pics can ...

• iddi 7 years ago

Sorry for you. You can't appreciate others because you were an unfortunate child whose mum was unable to identify who your father was.

• Addae Mensah Bernard Razzy 7 years ago

stupid post because U have added incompetent Mahama and his unadvisable woman called a wife

• Panyin 7 years ago

Why do talk as if u had no parents who trained u? U r Jux a swine. FOOOOLLLLL!!!!!

• PRINCE K 7 years ago

It's better if we don't get into the Lilliputian's pic matter. I bet Mr. Bean looks better.
    #JM all the way...

• Gyango 7 years ago

naa, naa, naa not at all

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Is this going to help us from the hardships the nation going through you better find important newsletter now dumsor is back, shs teachers sleeping in classrooms ,NHIS in debt etc that's what we wants to follow

• Maame 7 years ago

No it's not going to help yes but it's tells or teaches as a lesson in life that never lose hope and don't give up in life cos your life can be turned around someday if am lying ask general mosquito Aseidu Nketia but Ohemaa m ...

• majid 7 years ago

jm too much ok den toaso waiii

• DDT 7 years ago

It was cool until u brought in the goat mahama. He ruined the whole show.

• Ty 7 years ago

Tracy was with sarkodie when he was nobody well Tracy wasn't shit either damn

• JEFF 7 years ago

Kalif ;you don't make any fucking sense ...by say nana isn't a man because he only gave birth to girls:-president Obama of united states do gave birth to only two girls;do that make him less than a man?mahama do gave birth to ...

• kalif 7 years ago

Nana Addo is not a man can't u see he gave birth to only girls tweaa

hahahahahahaha ajeeii Nana Addo is an ugly man because thier was money in thier family that's why he even looks a bit OK

• Think Big 7 years ago

You guys are just stupid, was nana addo ever mentioned in this post? Kwaseasem

• dogbe 7 years ago

Villager like u.make u open eye small.son of a bust comdom

• Sarah 7 years ago

Ghanafo kasa

• Arimiyao Alhassan 7 years ago

becx of political insulting same one father hmmmm Ghana