You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 28Article 481473

My parents lost hope in me – Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Ox 7 years ago

But you are still useless.Calling your noise making music.kai!

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

If he's that useless to u why do u bother to listen to his noisy music not alone cumin on GhanaWeb to ready about him massa clearly u jealous n a hater...cant stop laughing at ur comments

• Joseph Ocran 7 years ago

What have you discover about your future even if shatta wale makes a noise music he has reach some where what about you discover yours and stop that your negative comment about our African danshall Messiah

• issah abeeku babi jet 7 years ago

Are u not useless than he is.speak as a matured person

• simple pee 7 years ago

U pussy hole boi awa do u man, u neva respect urself man. U shld better go back to ur mama nd papa nd learn sum manners. Respect to u wale.

• DD-USA 7 years ago

Happy birthday to you Nii. God bless you more

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• Pro. Jane Sacko 7 years ago

My king

• SKY_GH 7 years ago

This event has really past away. When will u quit feeding us with PASCO???

• Akuya Amysah Arthur 7 years ago

I really like u and ur songs...may God continue to bless ur hustle

• Metez 7 years ago

Shut up, terrorist like you. Illuminati boy.

• abusco 7 years ago

Look at this foolish boy calling shatter wale useless I wounder if u can compare any of your family members to shatter .next time naaa joke with SM family. Big ups to you shatter Wale is your boy abusco from ashaiman . I love ...

• Israel Atiah 7 years ago

Shatta don't mind dogbitches the are they very people looking for your down fall nigger. Shot more up and blessed up.

• akos 7 years ago

this is old news

• Joseph Ocran 7 years ago

Shatta you are the best of all and you will always be my fun weather good or bad but please don't mind those people who always step on your anger OK don't mind them and try and seek your Father's advice as well as your both p ...

• Quantum 7 years ago

U are rada useless and a senseless person
    Why because you dey listen to ur soo called noise frm Shatta...
    He is the best musician(Dancehall) ever
    Live long Shatta wale, Shatta for life...

• GIDISON 7 years ago

L ough out loud.., respect ur MAJESTY K

• GIDISON 7 years ago

I respect ur majesty

• simple pee 7 years ago

U pussy hole boi awa do u man, u neva respect urself ha. I think u shld go back to ur mama nd papa to learn sum manners kk. Respect to u ma boss wale.peace on u man, jah guide nd stay blessed.

• Gilbert Fosu 7 years ago

God will still help you to come out with flying colors........God bless you