You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 27Article 481361

Shatta Wale chooses Sarkodie over M.anifest

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Pro. Jane Sacko 7 years ago

You write lyrics for Sarkodie? You are good.

• Haruna 7 years ago

That's good SM4lyf

• Ras Nick 7 years ago

I dislike this asshole, always bragging and not making sense.shut the fuckup.

• Richie 7 years ago

Sarkodie is far far far far far ahead of manifest on any level! The gab is like heaven and hell! You need to read the bible to know the gab b/n them..Sarkodie the living legend.hehe

• OneilGH 7 years ago

So shatter wale's music life is at stake so he wanna associate with sarkodie. Shatter wale is gone rude boy ranking is here!

• Metez 7 years ago

Who cares. Shut your hole there. Idiot, Illuminati boy like u , ur artificial mother sent you to Niger and u came with your sakawa money and say pple shouldn't rest. Are You the first person to see money?

• Samuel 7 years ago

Did shatter wale said any day any time... Man that's soo much disrespect to manifest in there!

• Ib 7 years ago

Good 1 der but shatta u b rapper wer u dey cm write lyrics 4 Sark?.