You are no celibrity. Stop calling yourself what you aren't. U really need to shut up if you have nothing to say.
POW@Bursting loose 4 Hillary 9 years ago
Whether you like it or not she's a celeb. The simple fact is this. Take any A-Listed celeb from Hollywood to the streets of Accra along side Mizbel and tell me who'll first be recognized first or who'll be mobbed? Some of you guys simply don't understand the word and you won't search the meaning too but will deny who the cup fits.
I'm not her fan and rejoiced when she was stripped almost naked and fingered by Katanga boys, few years back at the University of science and technology but she's already gone through a lot to achieve the status she's enjoying. Let's leave her alone.
Kokoti 9 years ago
Siaaaa man, who told u she is a celeb. Just bcos she sings ? Mtchewwwww. Who is celebrating her?. She isn't any celeb.
Sam Praise 9 years ago
Sweet heart, forget about people and this celebrity thing and give your life to Christ... God loves you dearly.
BB 9 years ago
Celebrity? Where ?your house or your area? Rubbish who made one stupid talk
London boy 9 years ago
Madam why are you calling yourself something you are not? You are a veteran artist who can't even get shows to perform and has resorted to taking silly pictures and posting them on various websites
COOL 9 years ago
YOU?A MAID LIKE YOU
Tinkerman 9 years ago
So you call yourself a celebrity? Really? On what grounds? What is your contribution to society apart from your shot time and dwindling musical career? A piece of advice and you better listen. Find one of the looters in the NDC to fuck harder cos your end has come.
Akosua 9 years ago
OMG!!! She calls herself celebrity....lol
Loose talk...Hehehe
Akosua 9 years ago
OMG!! Sorry madam,but you ain't a celebrity..lol
sam 9 years ago
check yourself if you are a celebrity.
Vee 9 years ago
Stupid girl,who says you are a celebrity.pls foooolllll read wide
akwasi burger Quebec Canada 9 years ago
Celebrity my ass Mzbel, you're just a typical Ashawo fucking mahama, i believe your son it for the stupid president
Joe Asante 9 years ago
If Micheal Jackson, Ronaldo,jay z are celebrities, how can u call yourself a celebrity ??be serious young lady
Oheneba 9 years ago
How, where and when did u become a celebrity and who in his or her rightful mind will give u this title..Rather u are a dirty bitch, who goes naked on Highways..Raw thing like u, you make me throw up.
predator 9 years ago
who cares? mtseeew!
Joe Asante 9 years ago
Bob Marley died b4 you were born,we still celebrate him.You are alive,no one celebrates you and you call yourself celebrity? Aimless prostitute
asempa 9 years ago
Bitch who made u a celebrity.Do ghanaian really understand who a celebrity is.apiiii .masa make we thing wit these stupid stories
Aboloo 9 years ago
sia. who says you are one.
you are only a sex machine
Kwadwo 9 years ago
It's the way u have slept with men recklessly and the stuff that comes out of your mouth sometimes, makes you come across as a cheap woman, a woman with low morals, that's why. U would realize that there are some women celebrities that are highly respected, you can watch them and learn from them, it's not too late. Celebrity status is not a bad thing, it depends on what you make it. Garbage in, garbage out.
##### 9 years ago
In Ghana, anyone that appears on tv or hosts some radio show is a celebrity. Asem oo
icy 9 years ago
if dey r counting celebrities in de country shes part. de fact dat u dont consider her as 1 doesnt mean shes nt.michael jackson n kooo r evil mpo.u guys shud wise up n face de reality!!
... 9 years ago
You are Jezebel witch
Bia 9 years ago
Such a hull lyk u is celebrity my foot.only in ghana where people lyk wil be on tv
peace 9 years ago
hahahaha, celebrity ! i ve a sister like ur type so i wont say anytin for now. but, dont bring urself again by claimin dat u ar a celewhatever right ??? ok
APONKYE 9 years ago
Bitch! Woman hole! Twe pakyaa! Latrine boys twe. Ashawo twe bafuu. Stupid girl. Mahama sex toy. Latrine girl. Who told you are a celebrity? Womaame twe pakyaa.
Mr. ROMANO 9 years ago
DEAR MR APONKYE,
TONE DOWN A LITTLE BIT . IT'S ONLY PEOPLE LIKE POW WHO POST SUCH HORRIBLE COMMENTS.
DEAR MR APONKYE,
TONE DOWN A LITTLE BIT . IT'S ONLY PEOPLE LIKE POW WHO POST SUCH HORRIBLE COMMENTS.
lala 9 years ago
twea mahama doesnt even want her.if not for politics,do u think she can even get close to him? an no ndc but for this i know.
Kabenlah 9 years ago
Celebrity by Ghanaian standards. Hahahaha! Eiii! So all along these misfits regard themselves as celebrities? OMG!
Tophey 9 years ago
Sorry but is it the profanity associated with your music that makes you think you are a celebrity? Sister, being a musician alone does not make one a celebrity. The Ghanaian society must give you positive recognition for your music and other deeds and you must also enjoy an appreciable degree of attention by the public and in our media. I personally do not think you qualify. Do not liken being controversial to being a celebrity.
OmG 9 years ago
Foolish girl.... Who told you that you are a celebrity.... Brainless child.
You will soon be exposed. You think sleeping around with small boys licking you will make you celebrity, huuu
uhhh
You will soon be exposed. You think sleeping around with small boys licking you will make you celebrity, huuu
uhhh
yaw asante 9 years ago
Mzbel u are a celebrity....buh verily, u know urself better than any f*cken body else so dnt let such pull u down....u are who u ar....onli God judges
frank 9 years ago
Say you regret choosing mahana over Nana addo cos nobody in ghana seen you as celebrity
tessy 9 years ago
like seriously? a celeb ?oh pls wat will ghanians celebrate about you?de day u live this world will be your worse regretting moment cos de testimonies that will be given about you hmm I tell u you will wish a betta Currier wen next u come to de world u simply a porn star mz
bN 9 years ago
Ahhh U think u are one ?apuuuuuuuu
Eminem 9 years ago
what the fuck!! who told u u are a celebrity? Masa, go bed
polowazy 9 years ago
who thought u dat u r celebrity?idiot
Mirakil 9 years ago
Ignore them all my dear, how cum they know u if arent a celebrity? Everyone old n young enjoyed ur song 'I b 16 yrs'even if dey wont admit. They aa hating u more bcus uve made ur vote open. Forget them n think of pleasing God
MRS Gloria 9 years ago
ARE YOU IN NEED OF A RICH WEALTHY SUGAR MUMMY/SUGAR DADDY/GAY AND LESBIAN PARTNER ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA, GHANA, COTONOU,SOUTH AFRICA,UK,U.S.A,MALAYSIA, ZIMBABWE AND IVORY COAST,THEN CONTACT AFRO-DATING DATING ORGANIZATION DATABASE ADMINISTRATOR, MRS, GLORIA, EMMANUEL..ON 08087333174...
Are you good in bed,do you have all it takes to partake in our service,we offered fast reliable service to you anywhere you are
in Nigeria,Ghana,Sourth africa,u.k,u.s.a, Zimbabwe,Cotonou and Ivory coast,our clients are highly connected and influential people within the society,so get the opportunity to meet rich and wealthy sugar mummies and sugar daddies from all works of life like the politians,directors,C.E.O of companies,the London based ladies,the gold ladies,ladies that runs their business organization,e.t.c,so contact us now to get an instant hook-up today,we are fully legalized,registered and recognized by CORPORATE AFFAIRS COMMISSION(C.A.C),read more about us on our official magazine called love connectiWELCOME TO AFRO-DATING ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN AFRICA 2015on magazine,were you find lots of comment and testimonies of people we have render our service to from January up till December,So contact database administrator on...08087333174(. MRS GLORIA)
maximum security is guarantee from any of our clients becuase we have done all the nesscessary background checkup on all the ladies and men we have on our databased,so contact us today for you to get a partner that can change your life completely with money and influence,
These are contacts and numbers of sugar mummies and sugar daddies that has not yet be given out,so start calling to get connected immediately within your location:
0803307568**
0703298439**
0706285418**
0810635892**
0810882865**
0703884574**
0803307568**
0703298439**
0706285418**
0810635892**
0808972865**
0703364574**
0803307568**
0703298439**
0706285418**
0810635892**
0810882865**
0703884574**
0803307568**
0703298439**
0706285418**
0810635892**
0808972865**
0703364574**
0803307568**
0703298439**
0706285418**
0810635892**
0810882865**
0703884574**
0803307568**
0703298439**
0706285418**
0817735892**
0808972865**
Also check on our client testimonies on our official magazine called (love connection magazine and love
circle magazine),follow us on facebook my adding our databased administrator FACEBOOK ID---GLORIA ,EMMANUEL.. JOHNSON..)AND CHECK,OUR..MAGAZINE---LOVE CONNECTION MAGAZINE & LOVE CIRCLE MAGAZINE
AFRO DATING ORGANIZATION//NO 1 LEADING AFRICA DATING HOOK-UP AGENCY
Kwadwo Nigeria 9 years ago
aaa look at dis ant pleasing herself as if she is a Hunan being u haven't regretted yet until when mahama lose that's y u will see ur regression idiot
Nelia 9 years ago
she's truly a celebrity. those who don't understand should kill themselves
NDC Therapist 9 years ago
Don't delude your self. Find some kalyppo to drink. No one regards you wannabe as a celebrity. Wa bre egu kwa!
truth 9 years ago
Curious.
Curious.
Onipaba Kofi 9 years ago
Eiiii, 3y3 as3m oh! Mzbel says she's a celeb. Hmmm, Ashawo baby lol you. Your only good in bed for the president wai.
paul 9 years ago
Apuuu.who..you??Kaii..kwasia baa like you can u call yourself a celeb..aboafunu
Usa 9 years ago
Celebrity my asssssssssssssss!!!!!!
NO NONSES 9 years ago
You don't belong to human race . Are u a prostitute or a celebrity? Check yourself wai . You don't go near a celebrity but rather look like a prostitute .
Adjo 9 years ago
Who calls you a celebrity? Ashiawo,a bush girl and a school drop out. It's only in Ghana that brainless nonentities hail people like you.GIVE US A BREAK. YOU ARE NOBODY.
PAKKIZ 9 years ago
Ah this girl paaa. How frustrated are you? If you will be able to put your naked pictures on social media then you came back saying you regretted being what you are. For us we know you to be Ashaaaaawo.
Marfo 9 years ago
Minding your own business and brand idea is foreign. This is Africa people talk people care. Think twice.
K k 9 years ago
You are not a celebrity you are a public Figure
Efo Norway 9 years ago
Your celebrity my ass ashawo who advice you to join politics in Ghana
Kaba Tim 9 years ago
Accra celebrity
Don 9 years ago
This girl should wake up from her dream.who is celebrating you if I may ask
Obosom Denmark 9 years ago
Celebrity refers to the fame and public attention accorded by the media to individuals or groups or, occasionally, animals, but is usually applied to the persons or groups of people (celebrity couples, families, etc.) themselves who receive such a status of fame and attention. Celebrity status is often associated with wealth (commonly referred to as fame and fortune), while fame often provides opportunities to make money.
Although the term "celebrity" is often intended to refer to famous individuals, it is also commonly used to refer to anyone who has had any moderate public attention in media, regardless of how well-known they are beyond their niche.
Successful careers in sports and entertainment are commonly associated with celebrity status;[3][4] while political leaders often become celebrities. People may also become celebrities due to media attention on their lifestyle, wealth, or controversial actions, or for their connection to a famous person.so pls judge yourselves
Ashes 9 years ago
Who said you are? What exactly are you being celebrated for? Who in their right mind is celebrating you?
Nhyira 9 years ago
do u understand the word celebrity?? what impact hv u made to society apart from showing your naked pictures??? celebrity my foot. Ashawo
Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 9 years ago
Instead of this foolish idiot to concentrate on her singing career she is ignorantly touting her stupid self as a celebrity. JUST a few years to come and she would be in the news to ask for financial aid to cure an ailment.This is the right time to put ur house in order.
TopKa 9 years ago
This is Ghana; a country where mediocrity is worshipped like a god. Any whore or stupid fool thinks she or he is a celebrity and must be recognized as such.
Frank 9 years ago
Anyway who said you are celebrity .Aaaaarh check this stupid girl calling herself a celebrity over my dead body. Idiot better go and look for a clean job to do. Prostitution and part time singing is not a job my dear.
SOJ 9 years ago
One thing I would like to share with all those who called themselves celebrity if I will have time to meet them is that. They should stop deceiving themselves because nobody is celebrating them, we remember them, we celebrate only person in this world who is our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. So they should take note and stop comparing themselves to Jesus, who is celebrating you, look at them aaaba!!!.
I rep ghana 9 years ago
Celebrity paa. Eiii ewurade hu ny3n m)b). Apuu. Go tell this to the Marines. Celebrity with low dignity. You openly say you have slept with people's husbands and you want to be treated nicely. Stop attacking and telling lies about people and you will have your peace. Get a good training from now........ Apuuuuuuuuuu celebrity. Hahaha ah ahahahahah
Bishop 9 years ago
don't, call yourself a celebrity because you are not one
Whether you like it or not she's a celeb. The simple fact is this. Take any A-Listed celeb from Hollywood to the streets of Accra along side Mizbel and tell me who'll first be recognized first or who'll be mobbed? Some of you ...
YOU?A MAID LIKE YOU
So you call yourself a celebrity? Really? On what grounds? What is your contribution to society apart from your shot time and dwindling musical career? A piece of advice and you better listen. Find one of the looters in the ...
Loose talk...Hehehe
who cares? mtseeew!
It's the way u have slept with men recklessly and the stuff that comes out of your mouth sometimes, makes you come across as a cheap woman, a woman with low morals, that's why. U would realize that there are some women celebr ...
You are Jezebel witch
DEAR MR APONKYE,
Sorry but is it the profanity associated with your music that makes you think you are a celebrity? Sister, being a musician alone does not make one a celebrity. The Ghanaian society must give you positive recognition for your ...
uhhh
like seriously? a celeb ?oh pls wat will ghanians celebrate about you?de day u live this world will be your worse regretting moment cos de testimonies that will be given about you hmm I tell u you will wish a betta Currier we ...
ARE YOU IN NEED OF A RICH WEALTHY SUGAR MUMMY/SUGAR DADDY/GAY AND LESBIAN PARTNER ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA, GHANA, COTONOU,SOUTH AFRICA,UK,U.S.A,MALAYSIA, ZIMBABWE AND IVORY COAST,THEN CONTACT AFRO-DATING DATING ORGANIZATION DATAB ...
Curious.
Accra celebrity
Celebrity refers to the fame and public attention accorded by the media to individuals or groups or, occasionally, animals, but is usually applied to the persons or groups of people (celebrity couples, families, etc.) themsel ...
Instead of this foolish idiot to concentrate on her singing career she is ignorantly touting her stupid self as a celebrity. JUST a few years to come and she would be in the news to ask for financial aid to cure an ailment.Th ...
One thing I would like to share with all those who called themselves celebrity if I will have time to meet them is that. They should stop deceiving themselves because nobody is celebrating them, we remember them, we celebrate ...
Celebrity paa. Eiii ewurade hu ny3n m)b). Apuu. Go tell this to the Marines. Celebrity with low dignity. You openly say you have slept with people's husbands and you want to be treated nicely. Stop attacking and telling lies ...