You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 27Article 481303

Agya Koo fires Mr. Beautiful, calls him a 'brainless' man

Read Comments Comments (79)

• HONESTY 7 years ago

The man sold his dead brain to NDC and became rich and after a while you also thought it sensible to find a party to make you rich.
    Time will teach you and Mr Beautiful to have followed Super OD and Maame Dokono's lesson not ...

• Akos 7 years ago

These entertainers should keep their endorsements to themselves. Why allow politics to cause divisions among yourselves?

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

ALL THE ENTERTAINMENT SO CALLED CELEBRITIES ARE BROKE AND HUNGRY THAT IS WHY THEY ARE MAKING A FUSS ABOUT ENDORSEMENTS.

• Yaa 7 years ago

All these "celebrities" are as greedy as GREED itself. All these "celebrity" endorsement are all done for their own selfish gains. With all the name calling and defamation being thrown at one another don't show maturity and t ...

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

THIS A CLEAR INDICATION OF HOW USELESS OUR POLITICAL LEADERS ARE . INSTEAD OF TAKING CARE CARE OF FIRST THINGS FIRST FOR GHANAIANS WHO ARE SUFFERING IN THEIR OWN MOTHER LAND, THEY ARE RATHER SPENDING MONEY SEEKING THE ENDORSE ...

• maestro 7 years ago

he is on the campaign trail only to make people laugh, and ghanaians from all parties will be there to laugh over his chosen party. he thinks the political stage rallies will revive his concert popularity he should have rathe ...

• Observer 7 years ago

Have you just woken up from many decades of sleep?

• princess adofo 7 years ago

aaaah c agya koo calling someone who is more educated than him a brainless bush man

• Yaa 7 years ago

"Princess adofo" one can have more education and can still be "brainless" so please don't think the level of education one has got makes him or her better than the other with less education

• S.K KYEBI MAYOR in Amsterdam 7 years ago

You are right because somebody like sir John and Obiri
    Boahen are all educated but their submissions on issues are not not not.

• USA Jack 7 years ago

Master who said all educated men are intelligent? do u think education in a class room is what makes man brilliant? then pls go to the universities in the world and meet some brainless and uncivilised people who are PhD holde ...

• Jay 7 years ago

There is something called common sense. I think you lack that too and so do many NDC supporters. Inflation, bills, dollar to cedi, bank rates, cost of living are all on the rise. Mtn build 6 unit classroom blocks 75000ghs. Go ...

• Jeffmoore 7 years ago

This means you also a brainless dude . He wasn't talking about aducation . If you got education doesn't mean you have brains. Go back to skull and check your books well before you jump in any conversation to comment under it ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

Education doesn't give common sense. Mahama has a masters in communication studies but a five year old child is more sensible than him.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Idiot

• aikins 7 years ago

Thank you slyster, you have said it all

• big brain 7 years ago

I'm with u, slyster

• BEST MAN 7 years ago

EDUCATION AND FOOLISHNESS ARE NOT ENEMIES WAI IF YOU DON'T KNOW.

• maestro 7 years ago

It's only in NPP where you see illiterates campaigning.

• Dennis 7 years ago

Is Akua Donkor a Phd holder? But she is campaigning for NDC.

• Philip Whyte 7 years ago

Oh so u think once u hv been into classroom makes u a,brain function? U fool papa. Check beautiful and Agya Koo who was making more money in the industry. Kwasia baa

• SELASSIE 7 years ago

Why was the Mahama Government paying for the trips in the first place. Always take the money but don't vote for them

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

aah Agya koo i got you today. brainless see who is talking. you are the worst piece of shiit i ever come across. your first interview should be accept or deny the audio tape. you think nana can have time for a nobody like y ...

• Asemfo h3 ehi 7 years ago

Learn how to talk wai cause u are part of those who speak in public and fight start if u have somebody like Agya koo in ur family won't u be happy..

• awoin 7 years ago

aaaa, see who is talking week unless Ghana that u may have this useless kumawood acter like koo

• Roy 7 years ago

they say "education is the key to success "yet illiterate opening jobs and employing graduates and using them as slaves for small monthly income. hmm interesting

• 2020 7 years ago

concert party people

• Solomon 7 years ago

Useless President with useless people following him

• Hekta 7 years ago

use your name wisely

• Thomas more 7 years ago

Agya koo is a rational being just as u people n therefore has his support as to whom he would thumb for so wats ur pee guys.
    U wud bowed down in shame if u go along searching for job with ur renowned firm established by a pe ...

• Asoreba 7 years ago

This is the problem with Ghanaians that we think getting favors from the government translate to GOOD GOVERNANCE as long as we get "our share." The Government MUST not be taking people to trips at the Tax payer's expense!!!

• I Akofo Addo will not vote for my sel 7 years ago

Ghana has been so cheap that kofi adu asanti is also insulting?and moreover calling a scholar a brainless man?ah,something is wrong in Ghana.

• Apuu Eta 7 years ago

If you are a scholar then do not sell your brain. The fact that Agya Koo was sponsored to abroad does not mean that he should support mahama. You see the problem in Ghana.Mahama thinks he can buy everyone with our own money

• hannover 7 years ago

What money are u talking of do u pay tax?

• justipeegh 7 years ago

Who does not pay tax

• Efya 7 years ago

u tink schl is only tin to be someone in lyf? ooo give me break

• am 7 years ago

Do these people think once they endorse the candidate, we, those who enjoy the films will also follow them? Tweakai! You are not politicians so don't sell your conscience to politicians.
    Apuuuuuuuuuuuutor!

• jm 7 years ago

agya u say all

• Mirakil 7 years ago

Cum out n respond to the tape allegation if u never intended to back JM. Hungry man lukin to drink from any cup availabe

• MRS Gloria 7 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A RICH WEALTHY SUGAR MUMMY/SUGAR DADDY/GAY AND LESBIAN PARTNER ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA, GHANA, COTONOU,SOUTH AFRICA,UK,U.S.A,MALAYSIA, ZIMBABWE AND IVORY COAST,THEN CONTACT AFRO-DATING DATING ORGANIZATION DATAB ...

• Wait 7 years ago

May the fire of God burn you to repentance or die in your refusal to repent in JESUS' name.I declare and decree that all phone lines to you be disconnected or jam in JESUS'name

• Whyte guy 7 years ago

Bill Gates got no education but he's the world's genius man. Therefore, Agya Koo might not be educated but he's freaking smarter than bitchass Mrs beautiful hahaha.

• Osei 7 years ago

Who told you Bill Gates don't got no education?

• Maabena USA 7 years ago

Beautiful is not serious,Agya please don't waste your time on him,just move fowerd we support you.

• Dave 7 years ago

Agya koo has said anything sensible. And I want to tell him that he cannot compare himself to Mr.Beautiful. foooooooooooool.

• Maabena USA 7 years ago

Because he get money from Prz Mahama everyday ,brainless'man

• roll 7 years ago

Beautiful Is very stupid is it by force to endorse mahamma? Does Ghana belongs to the NDC? you like mahamma he also like Akufo Addo burn in hell and melt

• Black 7 years ago

Who is that scholar? Mr. Beautiful? Common, please give me some peace of mind.

Mr. Beautiful is the most stupid fool individual on earth. That man, mr. Beautiful never step in any university before.
    Agya koo knows how to ...

• Human 7 years ago

He has his own choice whether sponsored by government or not

• yaa boateng 7 years ago

Even if he is brainless he didn't defraud people like you did and was published in graphic front page.Campaign for the loser who is going to lose again in Jesus name

• gbagbladza 7 years ago

Eii Ewuradi Nyankopon! Agya Koo too? Oh politics.

• Subject Matter 7 years ago

Agya koo are taught u could think fear,but u rather thinks madness.are u God,why should u say he can't compare him self to u.don't be too proud of your self.

• Good name. 7 years ago

Clement Bonny or whatever you call yourself, give us a break. When talented Agya Koo was he, where we're u?.

• Nelson London. 7 years ago

Can you speak English Agya koo. Don't compare yourself with educated Mr beautiful. He can read and write. Respect kokoasi ni.

• MAN OF GOD, USA. 7 years ago

Mr fool

• Adofo 7 years ago

YEAH NDC killed his career because he can"t push drugs out of the country like he did during npp time

• Tiefe ebon kuunnnn 7 years ago

See Ghana politics. They call themselves star. NPP NDC has given it to them. They both like odwan maaaaaaah gyiiiiimmiiiiii Taaaabbaaaaahh. Go and learn from Koo-fori, Kwabena Yeboah Kwao Kese, Those people are the real stars ...

• siasia 7 years ago

Masa if someone is educated it means he have brain

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

This is what some stupid Ghanaians believe that, intelligent mean someone who is able to speak good English. English is just like any other language. It doesn't make you intelligent. I have seen an intelligent people from al ...

• KALI 7 years ago

SEE THESE LOCAL CHOMPIONS

• ig 7 years ago

well done Agya Koo, you're a man full of wisdom and knowledge. That was a superp riposte, Big up!!1

• Emma 7 years ago

so called mr beautiful,who are you, idiotic person

• Samuel Nana Obese 7 years ago

well spoken Agya,dont waste your time on such issues where as there are more better things to do, and to think of.

• concern 7 years ago

Take their money but don't vote for them. That's what they have done for John Domelo, their carrier have come to an end

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

Mahama must go

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

Vote massive for change

• Yaa 7 years ago

Two clowns fighting over politics.hmmmm

• Exodus 7 years ago

Look at an illiterate calling a degree holder brainless being..The way you even walk shows you are a typical villager

• sidibey 7 years ago

koo and beautiful, what is ur problem.

• Gina 7 years ago

Agya koo u speak well is better u don't throw back words we need peace now not fight ,we have non educated pple who have brains and knowledge than those who have been to school Agya u speak well

• Gina 7 years ago

Agya koo u speak well is better u don't throw back words we need peace now not fight ,we have non educated pple who have brains and knowledge than those who have been to school Agya u speak well

• Nana bee 7 years ago

may l know in previous elections AGYA Koo vote or did not vote,?,we don't vote for president to look at only one person.So better get that in mind from getting heart attack

• Nana bee 7 years ago

better go back to your ex wife and apologize to her else you will go back to ur own profession ,is shoe shine ,you said it in one of your interviews .politics is for scholars.

• Ntim Emmanuel 7 years ago

thank you Agya koo

• Ntim Emmanuel 7 years ago

Mr beautiful is foolish man paaa Agya Koo you are good man God bless you more

• God is watching 7 years ago

Loot at this expired product useless

• NANA USA 7 years ago

Kofi Adu Afterall what qualification do you have to indulge yourself in this politics.What do you think you will get from following NPP up and down.better concentrate on your joking episode

• Efya 7 years ago

who said all education men are intelligent? education doesn't give common sense. beautiful, kofi adams ,mahama and co dey dont tink far ,dey dont tink madness.those attacking agya are fools

• kwabena 7 years ago

hey abeiku Santana won't you talk again. Have not hear you for this year campaign. because you know definitely Nana will come and take over next year.