Actress Moesha Boduong teases fans with new photo

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Tampuri 9 years ago

Very succulent, Kaye komi

• MR.TRUTH 9 years ago

MEN NEVER BE DECEIVED BY TOILET HOUSE( ASS HOLE0

• kk 9 years ago

just give her some 10yrs more n see if any man will luk @ her twice. she shud continue wasting herself.

• KOJO JNR. 9 years ago

Ten yrs is even long.
    Just 5yrs.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 9 years ago

I think I can't see well even with my reading spectacle ...who is this ugly cheap prostitute shit (thing) who use to call herself Moesha Boduong or probably Bulldog, whatever?

• BlueCrest 9 years ago

do u know what happens to T.roll? It is used and dumped as usual. So if u package a ur self as T.roll expect the usual.

• Afia 9 years ago

Cntinue exposing urself n b disgracin womanhood. Howeva note dat dese "goods" bcme burden at old age. Better b tinkin of how t live a healthy lyfstyle frm now so u dnt suffer in ur late 50's

• Mavis 9 years ago

I hope the cunt is tight and clean. Lol

• MUMUNI MAHAMA 9 years ago

Listen Stop showing injection bottom all this is toilet and fucking air and same time ur too ugly face typical Northerner face tanii paa

• sk 9 years ago

Always this shoe ???? polish's think if yr Ashanti then yr wiser the woman is wrong but you can talk say someone is atanii Kufour and Asante Hene is ntafoo dna only can tell you people even yr papa

• Bbb 9 years ago

Aaaba,ass reduction please this is causing too much traffic.

• Akos 9 years ago

Gosh, her face is so ugly it looks like a mutated horse & that fat butt looks like a full diaper. It's always the ugliest women who likes to show off.

• clayborn 9 years ago

Na true, but she's got a big ass and big titties wate. Mutated or not, a few drinks and she'll be fuckable material. Don't hate

• clayborn 9 years ago

I want to fuck her from this position just one time. Face not that pretty but the ass is big and sexy. And she will be looking away so another plus. One hand on that fat ass and another holding a bottle of Apio! Fuck til I pa ...

• Visio 9 years ago

And you'll die from all her vaginal diseases, she has many.

• zarkus 9 years ago

actress moesha bodoung story

• Kwasi 9 years ago

This prostitution is enough!!Doesn't she be something beneficial to do?

• Okwan 9 years ago

Moesha, you are the reason I strongly disagreed with Mitchell Obama and other women that women shouldn't be looked as sex objects. What else are you offering this world? You don't preach Christ, we don't see you doing humanit ...

• BULLET 9 years ago

Handicraft of the most high

• Nana yaw 9 years ago

Bimbo

• kweks 9 years ago

So is that all you do? If you are beautiful use that gift to promote a cause, a good cause and stop just being a sex symbol. i am sorry but somebody must tell you

• acasia 9 years ago

all this nonsense is dragging Ghanaians to hell and making them more foolish!

• Vicky 9 years ago

IS THIS A WOMAN, A MAN OR
    A BEAST ?

• Janquah Kissi 9 years ago

Big buttocks don't mean down there is good. For all you know it's all ,'terrible' down there - an ocean! Tweeiii!!!

• C. Y. S. 9 years ago

You this lady I think u don't have anything useful to do. go to places and see the ladies you see for eyes you stop this ur foolishness.

• So woada 9 years ago

She looks like a horse standing on the hind legs

• WHO CARES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Ah like a pig!

• hannover 9 years ago

I am sure she is not wearing pants. Oh my sister be decent for now

• Francis 9 years ago

My dear buduong or whatever, remember time is not by your side...Stop exposing ur body and pray to God to give u a man who deserves you...A word to a wise is......?

• SPLENDID 9 years ago

You are a disgrace to womanhood.you are only a party girl n probably public girlfriend.

• Nsiah Peter 9 years ago

Aaaba what are u after on this earth .very embarrassing pls put stop to it, it might not help u anyway.

• no 9 years ago

hmmmmmmmm

• Human 9 years ago

Girlfriend grow up ok. Get a life and stop this ur attention seeking on social media. Get married and have kids ahh

• Afia 9 years ago

Men will just use u no one will take u serious

Typical Ghanaian woman. Let me tell you as a man there are two sides to the coin. What about her using the men. You will be surprised that some women will like to sleep with a man and not marry him. We are too stuck with this ...

• EDO 9 years ago

too much muscles and rigid.

• Dennis 9 years ago

BIG SHIT

Internet prostitution or not this picture makes you ask for more. Did hate her and thought she was fat but hmm. Girl I am not rich so if you don't mind a poor man ps call me. Nobody is asking the men of God to look at this. ...

• Nana Yaa Pokuah 9 years ago

aaaba! what is wrong with this lady
    she is always showing her big assets in public
    please don't become a vessel Satan can use to destroy Christian men

• pocket lawyer. 9 years ago

Please tell that Zulu king to come and collect this "eto kese"woman and go to his kingdom to enjoy his forbidden fruit so that we can have our peace of mind

• Vinss 9 years ago

SHE DOES NOT ATTRACT ME IN ANY WAY ITS JUST SAME HOLE.

• ADUSEI KOJO 9 years ago

HI MOESHA YOUR SOO BEAUTIFUL.

I WANT PAY $5000 US DOLLARS AND FUCK JUST ONE . PAY PHYSICAL DOLLARS AS CONTRACTOR. CALL ME FOR DISUSSION.

I AM SERIOUS.

• Deja vu 9 years ago

She fat.people like this never gets good men to marry

• mendolza 9 years ago

These balloon things no need.any real man will reject dis . leave dis platform with u r nasty looks

• Kpuuu kpaaa 9 years ago

Stupid girl all that you know is to expose your foolish body. Ashawo go and seek for deliverance. Idiot

• Benny 9 years ago

Mama do you visit the hospital. Check the cholestrol and hide this huge fattened piglike structure. This killed my sister.More heavy structure is dangerously dangerous. Check your pause and forget about beauty