You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 27Article 481219

Fella Makafui trolled for ditching bra at GTA 2016

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

STUPIDITY AND EVIL DRESSING IN THE NAME OF FASHION WILL CONTINUE TO BREED RAPE AND THE RAPIST WILL IN NO WAY BE FOUND GUILTY

• Reuben 7 years ago

Just show your breast in public then you've become a celebrity. How can men take women seriously? If they continue reducing themselves to sex toys?

• AAA 7 years ago

You are right on point

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

This dirty prostitute girl also needs attention.

• Skulfphiz 7 years ago

They are de Ashawo gentles,forget dem n muv on,cos she thinks she dey do am in de name fashion

• Kwaku 7 years ago

It's the stupid ghanaweb given this kind of people stupid publicity !!!!

• Afia 7 years ago

Abaaaaaa!!!! STOP disgracing womanhood. Ghweb stop publishing dese foolishness. #D breast ant nyc too. mtcheeeeeeeew

We want more,fantastic.

• taco 7 years ago

why don't you go and join her ashawo market? Kwasiafuor! all of you are dragging Ghanaians to hell with your foolishness!

What a natural beauty every thing is real,go girl u soo wonderful.

• clayborn 7 years ago

She seems a bit off. I don't know, just not sexy. Show us more moesha big breast budlng girl. This one de3 is like amateur ashawo in beginning

• Arnold 7 years ago

is her parents still alive???

• ##### 7 years ago

Just one local tv series nd she thinks she is a celebrity. Smh

• Guru 7 years ago

Now some ladies in gh have lost their dignity this is total madness and shame you dig what you show

• Adjoa love 7 years ago

Be desent not stop copying stupid dressings. Look at the way Jackie, joselin n ngisah dresses. Fans are not happy

• AKUA ?KORIE 7 years ago

BIBLE SE# YEW? NNO?MA NYINNAA HO KWAN# NANSO ENY? NENYINAA NA EFATA Y?N . WHY DO THE ALWAYS WANT TO COPY BLINDLY.?Y? ASEMOOOOO ,,

• Sammy 7 years ago

At least it's standing. .. did u guys saw Becca's own? u go vomit

• Slimzy 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha

• gbagbo 7 years ago

u call this standing?

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

For a girl of your age, your boobs should be much much firmer! My advice to you – go to the gym and concentrate on your chest pectoral muscles.

• ---- 7 years ago

Grrr, she's ugly on top of it. Mtcheww

• Benson 7 years ago

Pls take it easy ok,don't let people judge u for ur dressin u are coming!

• lrn 7 years ago

she's the most irritating/annoying in the yolo cast and not good looking too! a lot of her pics are full of sex, sex, enticement and nothing else. this is another young girl being demoralized and pimped by the entertainment i ...

• acasia 7 years ago

Gyimi Gyimi! her face tells one how foolish and uncouth she is! first of all you are ugly, you are not the only lady with breasts, and lastly you are not famous and nobody knows you. only kids watch yolo and yolo is crap! jus ...

• Nima mi Stay 7 years ago

wow.. I love it paaa..next time give us naked pics..nice breast..I feel like sucking it

• .... 7 years ago

foolish Nima boy! since you come from Nima it's no surprise that you like foolish stuff like that harlot fella! Kwasiafuor!

• AAA 7 years ago

Oh this lady has disappointed me big time!

• Wanted By Other Mental Men. 7 years ago

It looks as if I should run to my relative in the mental home to come out and meet someone like her.

• Neat 7 years ago

shit.
    am off your list of admirers

• kuuso 7 years ago

Very, very, very bad

• pilato 7 years ago

the stupidity of most individuals becomes extremely horrible who u begin to praise them for the little good work they have done

• Zedd 7 years ago

You being a YOLO cast doesn't mean you are famous yet, if you want to abort your carrier continue...

• Nana Yaa Pokuah 7 years ago

eeeeeiiii this is serious oooo
    gyimii paa nie

• kalif 7 years ago

hahaha o hooo this girl paa why shld u give ppl the chance to insult u

• chire sannie 7 years ago

After just one tv series ,a show that is even popular and u dress like this.only God knows what she will look like in public.may God have mercy!!!!

• Afia 7 years ago

Girl, desist from evil ways. Give ur life to Christ. He will lead u to our Father in heaven.

• King 7 years ago

Since christian churches never preach against it thats what will happen

• KABATUS .A.DONATUS 7 years ago

IT'S STUPID GHANAWED THAT IS GIVEN THIS KIND OF PEOPLE STUPID PUBLICITY.STOP DISGRACING WOMANHOOD

• Gloria awo Gyamfuah 7 years ago

She is a disgrace to women ???? ???? ???? ???? ????

• Gloria awo Gyamfuah 7 years ago

She is a disgrace to women ???? ???? ???? ???? ????

• quasi asante 7 years ago

we ewes dnt dis can of nonsenes foolish gal

• D.S.STALLONE. 7 years ago

Don't bother ur selves. have you forgotten abt Fella of 9ija?

• Tillly 7 years ago

fella stop giving people the chance to insult u and ur parents please advice urself.We ewes and kosa's are not like this.

• Jonathan Attitude 7 years ago

very bad, to see her in that kind of dressing. Girl ,you are just in local tv series and don't think you a celebrity yet...

• Jonathan Attitude 7 years ago

Very bad to see

• baah dansoman 7 years ago

foolish girl ashawo

• Samy 7 years ago

Keep it up

• Uncle 7 years ago

Famous?? Really?? Too much hype !!!

• Chuks, Tudu/Nima 7 years ago

I'm sad. This idiot only brings back fond memories of my late 96year-old grand mom; same boob shape and size, almost. The only different is that my grand mom's were a little firmer and rounder and not this old socks, water ho ...

• sekumtele 7 years ago

waiting be dis