You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 25Article 480769

I don't use the name 'TracySarkcess' on Facebook - Sarkodie's girlfriend

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Afia 7 years ago

n wht kind of pic pose is dat? mtcheeew. Cover urself n stop disgracing womanhood. Sodom n Gomorrah z here. #Run t Christ now!

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

They're not married. These people want her position to look respectable. She's a baby mama!

• Chewin Stick 7 years ago

Pls don't say what u don't knw. You should have done ur research before posting. Sarkodie has paid her pride price ok. or u wonno see a "white wedding" before u call it a marriage?

• Nanayaa 7 years ago

They marry oooo then no marry ooo... e no be no body business.. baby mama so what's wrong with that.. the father is taking good care of his child and his baby mama, that's what's matters.. she is throwing light on important i ...

• fandango 7 years ago

Why should we support wrong morals. You marry before you have children. It is also common sense to the ladies out there. What if sark decides to dump you. What leverage has she got if the marriage is not registered and just ...