Mahama is my mentor; I created 'E dey bee k3k3' and 'No abaabase' for him - Wofa K

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Kabenla 9 years ago

Failed actor! What have you achieved apart from MTN promoting you on their advert? And which serious corporate body will do business with you now as you find your head buried in politics? You killed your career just like many ...

• TVhmmm 9 years ago

Like Agya Koo and maltida asare

• mawuli 9 years ago

why do npp guys continue to insult people who support the opponents. do you want everybody to support npp?. if he is a failed actor, are u successful in your field?.

• DON CALI 9 years ago

Of course, Mahama will be your mentor. The way stolen Ghana money is being shared to so called actors and musicians these days. All you have to do is to sell your conscience, pretend that everything is going on well in Ghana ...

• pozo 9 years ago

He has sold his conscience because he supports Mahama, Egya Koo or what he is called has not sold his because f=he is for Akufo Addo

• Aliu wadrago 9 years ago

balm JDM TOASO TOASO TOASO TOASO INSHA ALLAH MARSHA ALLAH JDM WILL WIN THE ELECTION

• ROSEMARY 9 years ago

GOD WILL PUNISH NDC THIEVES PAAAAAAAAA FOR CHOPPING SO GREEDILY WITH HANDS AND FEET THROUGH SADA GYEEDA SUBAH FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS ETC.... For over NINETEEN years NDC couldn't find crude oil in commercial quantities because t ...

• Dragon 9 years ago

The man with higher vision God Bless you NANA our next "presido "whether you like it or not .Join the Winning Team vote NANA.Change is coming soon. No one will give me money.But I want the person who can make the economy bett ...

• Salifu 9 years ago

This guy is an opportunist. I remember him campaigning for NPP in 2008. He always wants to be with the winners.

• ROSEMARY 9 years ago

Ghana will teach NDC a bitter lesson... For over NINETEEN years NDC couldn't find crude oil in commercial quantities because there are evil forces and evil minds in NDC toooooooooo much.. .. . ... NDC is only interested in pl ...

• ADANKO 9 years ago

ONLY BAD NEWS AND EVENTS! NO RAIN AND IF IT RAINS FLOODS. MANY ACCIDENTS. MANY KILLINGS, DAMS ARE DRY , CROPS DIE, NO ELECTRISITY FOR 5 YEARS ONLY DUMSOR, STEALING GALORE, POVERTY,STRIKES, COMPANIES COLLAPSING,CITIZENS BURNIN ...

• batia 9 years ago

OH rosemary OIL?.COCAIN is what the NPP invent to this land to mash up our youth.the oil is in the land so if not NPP time or NDC time, some one must find it.

• ROSEMARY 9 years ago

.For over NINETEEN years NDC couldn't find crude oil in commercial quantities because there are evil forces and evil minds in NDC toooooooooo much.. .. . ... NDC is only interested in playing dirty tribal politics..... So the ...

• ROSEMARY 9 years ago

Insensitive JOHNMAHAMA.... For over NINETEEN years NDC couldn't find crude oil in commercial quantities because there are evil forces and evil minds in NDC toooooooooo much.. .. . ... NDC is only interested in playing dirty t ...

• Alberta mensah Totogekoso 9 years ago

Foolish guy. U get tax payers money to do this shit.

Your paymasters are as u. Animal criminal.

• Ama Texas 9 years ago

Your friends are enjoying without doing nothing for them you are helping mahama to get the ofui in the end you will see you smoothness level

• bill 9 years ago

Look at another akan fool like asiedu nketia, being used by ewes and northeners to denigrate akans.
    Fool k3k3.

• yd 9 years ago

look at his face.his face said it all.monkey with no brains

• Nii 9 years ago

We should keep him there for you to fill your pockets you fool your face tells it all.

• Frimpong 9 years ago

NPP's bashing of electorates who support contrary parties and candidates should stop if they are serious to win the elections. These insults are driving some of us away from voting for the NPP. Don't insult people on triba ...

• Gifty Anti 9 years ago

This guy is an unintelligent liar. Someone should remind him that 'edey be k3k3' was being used by MTN even before Prof Mills died for his so called mentor to succeed him so how did he create it for Mahama because he is his m ...

• Truth 9 years ago

That ababaase is an old thing dating back to independence days. Fool

• change is coming 9 years ago

u created e dey be k3k3. alright. what are you creating for ur thief this year. pls ask de dead goat why dumsor is coming back. because he even went to give false prophesy in church that dumsor will be a thing of the past. Go ...

• Dabn 9 years ago

If the ndc claims all is well with the economy, why ain't they using 'edey bee k3k3', mantra?

• ADANKO 9 years ago

ALL THESE SLOGANS ARE USELESS AND HAVE NO BEARING ON REALITIES ON THE GROUND WHICH ARE CORRUPTION, MISMANAGEMENT AND STEALING OF STATE FUNDS THROUGH ANY WAY POSSIBLE. NOW EDE BII WHERE WITH YOUR TWISTED LIPS LIKE A STROKE PAT ...

• Vinss 9 years ago

SO WHAT YOU GET YOUR SHARE WHAT ABOUT OTHER GHANAIANS ARE YOU STILL LIKE THAT BEGGING FRIEND IN SCHOOL TIME?

• ADANKO 9 years ago

ENOUGH OF MAHAMA AND HIS GANG OF NOTHERN THIEVING GANG. WE ARE GOING INTO A BOTTOMLESS HOLE! WAKE UP AND VOTE FOR A BETTER ECONOMIC PARTY!

• Martha 9 years ago

Job Opening, Job Opening
    1. sales and marketing manager 2. Drafter /Draftsman 3. Technician 4. Publisher. Needed for immediate employment Contact numbers : 0268 14 70 44. / 0303 93 52 09

• saint 9 years ago

JM toaso best President in Ghana at the moment

• NURUDEEN BUKARI 9 years ago

ITS SO INTERESTING TO SEE THE KIND OF CHARACTERS ENDORSING AND CAMPAIGNING FOR JOHN MAHAMA. THIS RAT WHO NOW CALLS HIMSELF 'WOFA K" WAS SACKED FROM OFORI PANIN SEC. SCH (OPASS) FOR BREAKING TRUNKS/CHOP BOXES AND STEALING IN 1 ...

• pablo 9 years ago

Why must he be with losers , what is this. If NPP persons are right thinking why are they not in power. Some of us are just sick of the insults. I thank God John Mahama does not anybody to lead him to walk after 6pm.

• Rauf Usman Issah 9 years ago

No wonder u are using a mexican name. I left Las Vegas just last week tuesday to Ghana and am crying now b'cos am not enjoying. U are supporting mahama and his ndc. Think okay. Change your voting mind. Nana Addo all the way.

• jude 9 years ago

This total false , shame unto him

• Jeffrey 9 years ago

see this man o

• Obaapa Ghana 9 years ago

May he give u money for plastic surgery, u need a new nose. I can't even stand ur presence on tv. Thank God u r not NPP

• moses 9 years ago

Ei this is serious. At your age you see Mahama as your mentor.
    wonders shall never end.

I hope your life is better!

• Rauf Usman Issah 9 years ago

wadrongo u and wofa k are of the same standard. I mean you are FOOLS. Am thinking of where you will run to after the Election. Should be taken to the middle of an ocean b'cos you are not counted among human beings. Wofa k sta ...

• IKE 9 years ago

When we are talkn of progress of Ghana u are talkn of ur selfish interest such as ur admiration for e prez as a motivating factor for campaigning for him no wonder empty barrels make most noise

• figa 9 years ago

Because of food you have sold your conscience.your family members should be on the alert cos small hunger can let you sell the family property.

• Pee jay 9 years ago

Because you are an Ashanti that is why you are behaving in that way.after all u know go school before. foolish Ashanti man.abowa.

• kill me slowly 9 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• Kofi Fofie 9 years ago

K, you are stupid. Wo ye Asantefo nkwaseafo no bi.Stop betraying us.

• Eva 8 years ago

Abaabase originated in the 1969 elections, and E dey bee keke was stolen from MTN