You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 24Article 480254

Selly Galley stuns as she meets Mahama and Chief Dele Momudu

Read Comments Comments (14)

• asdl 7 years ago

always glorifying mediocrity and nonsensical stuff. look at this useless galley. just another busy body!

• JDM DEY GO K3K3 7 years ago

I JUST CAN'T STAND HOW STUPID HE ALWAYS STANDS AND LOOK......DEAD GOAT INDEED! HE ALWAYS LOOK LIKE A VERY WICKED IN MIND AND STUPID LOOKING IN PERSON! COME ON, BE CONFIDENT IF YOU'VE GOT NOTHING TO HIDE FROM GHANAIANS! GOD ...

• POW@Bursting loose 4 Hillary 7 years ago

I can figure the president was saying in his mind that "Hey, let me take it easy before the spirit of Nando descend on me like a dove, making me repeat the dosage Selly had during Big Brother Africa".

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

Charlie, dis one no bi president matter oooh!!!. At least, u 4 try chop one -a-dem . U tink sey ibi gutter wey u go jump over ? Make u no listen to wat people go sey ooh!!!!, u 4 chop .

• Todas 7 years ago

You call this best dressed? No celebrity in USA would be caught in this trash. The upper part of this dress looks like the kind that you will see prostitutes walking red light districts will wear.

• last card 7 years ago

In as much as am not encouraging bad dress OR dressing,but u better shut up and don't say what u not sure of,who told u USA celebrities don't dress like whores?,tell me what didn't first come out of USA? they invent every use ...

• Peter Atuchaab 7 years ago

let's newly trained teachers no our fate n stop this propaganda postings, we re suffering... change from upper west coming

• fancyface 7 years ago

No offense but is it me or does JM always looks like he want to shit. Something stuck in his behind? Thinking out loud

• buddha 7 years ago

WHO CAN OUR PRESEDENT BE SEEN AROUND WITH THIS TYPE OF PEOPLE OH GHANA

• Asare 7 years ago

Selly Galley who infamously scewed in the BB hose few years back? She must have flaunted her wares for a two sum to Mahama and Dele Momodu,two men infamous for their love for the red hole. They dont wait to be invited when it ...

• Lukeman 7 years ago

Mahama/NDC can hire all the foreign media to vote for you, he will still loose the elections. Incompetent indeed

• Afia 7 years ago

shame unto u Selly. U r a disgrace t womanhood. Cover urself. Sodom n Gomorrah z here. Hmmmmmmmmmmm

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Will pick the Karikari girl over the Selly Gally girl. Karikari is stunning and beautiful. The only thing that I didn't like is her footwear. Other than that, she looks spectacular, from head to toe (minus the footwear).

• Spider-USA 7 years ago

He is a disgrace to Ghana