You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 23Article 480047

“First time I sat in a plane I gave testimony at church” – Kwaku Manu

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Wasik 7 years ago

Testimony for what? Flying out on a plane is not a biggie so what the testimony for?

• Aj 7 years ago

Wasik,for him to come out to say it publicly is plus for him.that's why he is now enjoying big thinks now.If one can appreciate what's God has done in his/her life surely He would add more to it.When the Europeans conspired t ...

• Rita twumasi 7 years ago

See mumu,building churches was an evil plan to deceive the masses and you are evidently a product of their devilish plan.

• T and T 7 years ago

U sat in a plane, so don't U think we can also make a plane if we put our minds to it.
    I ask u to promote the use of the brain by our children instead of relying on "Juju" men and women, Pastors etc. many of whom are just c ...

• Afia 7 years ago

To him it was a big thing,so what is your problem? Not everybody was born with a golden spoon in their mouth okay

• CHIEF 7 years ago

KWASIA SEE MUMU

• T.K. 7 years ago

SHOWING APPRECIATION OF SOMETHING LITTLE THAT MOST PEOPLE WILL NEGLECT IS GREAT AND WORTH IN THE PRESENCE OF GOD. REMAIN BLESSED KWAKU.

OMG please don't be disgraceful.

• CHIEF 7 years ago

KWASIA SEE MUMU WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT PLANE

• A.H 7 years ago

Thanks to prez Mahama for improving air transportation in ghana.

• WHY 7 years ago

why and how. vote PPP

• Doris mesah 7 years ago

God no u have appreciate this .trust me kweku he will do more. Stay blessed n keep thanking him no matter how little it is .from little to big and bigger

And they called themselves celebrities.

• Omama 7 years ago

God bless u Kwaku
    Not all people will do that

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Kwaku Manu went before his church and testified that he entered a big bird that took to the skies, causing him to believe that he was on his way to seeing the place in the shy called heaven. Many added that when the plane fin ...

• selorm 7 years ago

what is disgraceful about giving thanks Kweku don't mind them

• CHIEF 7 years ago

HMMM KWAKU NOT EASY..

• Posca 7 years ago

Did you gave testimony the first time you sat in a car

• Jj 7 years ago

This is nothing , when our lives change a bit as black ppl ,we see it as god ,
    No wonder the black race , is the most backward race in this planet...

• yao 7 years ago

No suprising its the way christianity has tied down the brains of its flock which is building an ignorant society. Where will go to after traveling to the moon.?