Lydia Forson shows off huge curves in new photos

Read Comments Comments (57)

• GBQ 7 years ago

Balloon, clear off

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!!! 7 years ago

TOO MUCH AIR,,AIR BUTTOCK,,

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

ACOUSTIC ASS BE DAT .EEII DEY PAIN ME SAY ALATA MAN DEY RIDE AM .

• Nat 7 years ago

I bet she needs extra strength elasticity in her body trainers to restrain that stomach.I recently saw this woman and I can tell you that she doesn't look half this good in person.There is just about 10 % in this picture that ...

• kalipo 7 years ago

to the blue dress white earrings wd have been better

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

PASTOR JUST GET HER A VISA TO COME DOWN TO MY UL LAB . WITH A.TOTAL HARMONIC DISTORTION OF PLUS OR MINUS ONE PERCENT I CAN GET YOU THE DECIBELS AND IMPEDANCE OF HER FART .I HAVE THE INGREDIENTS. PLEASE HURRY UP.

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!!! 7 years ago

JUST DON'T TOUCH THAT FAT ASS, YOU CAN'T EVEN GET IN HER LEGS TO PERFORM ,UNLESS YOU HIT FROM THE BACK AND NEEDTO LONG ENOUGH FOR A TOUCHDOWN..

• PDiddy 7 years ago

Idiot! You probably are impotent!

• stress 7 years ago

i hate this kind figure

• aikins 7 years ago

This lady should give us a break.What is the meaning of all this.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Lydia Forson Prostitute(ASHAWOO) seeking attention for prostitution business

• Debbie 7 years ago

And you must be a king pimp to know! Shameless man! Your mother and sisters are prostitutes!

• Sandy 7 years ago

Some foolish African men thinks the biggest insult to a woman is calling them Ashawo...@Senior Citizen..Your mother is the queen of all ashawo's. Kwasia b33ma

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

POW , HOW OFTEN DO YOU GET PISSED OFF WHEN YOU SEE GUYS TAKING A PISS IN.YOUR MOM AT HARBOUR VIEW ????. YOU ARE NOW A CERTIFIED IDIOT ON GHANAWEB. YOU FOOL WELL WELL.

• Harry basleyn 7 years ago

With all this they suffer to get husband

• Ivy 7 years ago

Better single than an idiotic ugly cheap husband!

• Deja vu (Dubai) 7 years ago

Fat

• Baaba 7 years ago

And you are ugly and thin! Freak!

• EC 7 years ago

Your facial complexion looks lighter than your chest. Your make up is too much....simply put. You are not natural as you claim. We will talk about you once you've assummed the title STAR or CELEBRITY. Live with the reality.

• AkanLand 7 years ago

That's my smart Lady.

• asdl 7 years ago

Ghanaians and fatness! we see fatness as beauty! mediocre monkeys!

• clayborn 7 years ago

She is a big girl. Nothing natural about her. Just overweight glorification

• show man 7 years ago

Shitty, rubbish fat creature. Ugly paa nie.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Lydia Forson we do not know how to address you but your picture # 3 said it all that you are a married woman and now I will not praise your beauty to send a wrong Signal to your husband.So how should we address you to show so ...

• sassy 7 years ago

You work it out just like that u rock! Girl

• Jj 7 years ago

These are not curves ,,, these are buttocks . No wonder it's only in gh that we term thiS as curves

• yaw bee 7 years ago

I I hit it before. The as way back in school. Nothing dey inside. Kp.US

• Felix 7 years ago

Why all this nonsense ,we bundle our airtime n read unnecessary article,if she shows her curvy body is this a news?

• Kay 7 years ago

Lydia if u can loose some weight please do it, it will really help you. God bless.

• jeff 7 years ago

My celebrity crush in gh,u do all

• Efo Norway 7 years ago

Any big in Ghana called curves

• Onipanua 7 years ago

Sometimes I think Ghanaweb just publishes stuff like this for people to make mockery of the so called celebrities. There is nothing special about this picture.

• Wadada 7 years ago

When fat white women hitting the gym to get slim, Ghanaman call this beauty. No wonder this is Ghana

• Arnold 7 years ago

this not curves.its skin.obolo chk ur weight.

• Koffi 7 years ago

She is too fat. Fat fat.

• OPOKU-ADARKWA 7 years ago

Foolish what has that got to do with us.Is this news aba

• Koffi 7 years ago

Too fat. Fat fat_________

• Eric Moore 7 years ago

This girl is killing me.

• Becky 7 years ago

Why say dem dey suffer get husband

• Osofo maame 7 years ago

fat ugly bitch. waste time in reducing your fat body than attacking people. stupid fool

• Kofi Mends 7 years ago

It would.be great if only she cleans herself well

She's a lovely intelligent lady!

• chigri 7 years ago

Because of your big ass. Not every chair you can sit on, not any toilet you can shit in. You need a big bowl to shit inside. Your toilet roll consumption is tremendously alarming.

• Kate 7 years ago

Chigri you really have a mental problem. What is your business in this? Jealousy go kill you! Moron!

• Queen 7 years ago

Beautiful lady and smart too!

• KSI 7 years ago

OBOLOBO OBOLOBO!!!

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Nice and well dress of you,God bless you and oman ghana.

• Benny 7 years ago

Get off the track for we are in the election time but the face. Can i ask is she short, midium or tall. Off that track i say and let us ponder on a better agenda and not pussycat

• papa 7 years ago

Ghanaians can talk what is wrong with this lady is she not cute

• Christie 7 years ago

Go Girl, Go. U are just too great .... Ignore those jealous people who criticize. One love.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

You are fat and not curves. Take off some weight and be free my sister. You look very beautiful when you loose weight....

• toasohene 7 years ago

Watermellon for sale

• Jack 7 years ago

Lydia has a combination of beauty and intelligent. She might like to talk more than usual, but she really know what she is talking about. She is definitely a remarkable person and one in the million

• Hina 7 years ago

Why nowadays why Ghanaian celebrate dress naked like that

• Hina 7 years ago

Why nowadays Ghanaian dress like that n they don't get marriage to hmmmmmmmm

• Lovia 7 years ago

Too many illiterate men!!! Hina no one wants you!

• Thunder 7 years ago

Don't pray to see her nakedness, she ugly. Bumpy and undulating with burnt spotty inner thighs.