You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 22Article 479820

I had sex with Beverly before marriage - Choirmaster

Read Comments Comments (26)

• MAMA PEE 7 years ago

ARE U A MACHINE LOL.

• lrn 7 years ago

you guys are obviously interested in only posting rubbish and nonsensical articles like this.

• taco 7 years ago

the two of them are fools anyway. the lady herself is an ashawo and the guy just a joker! Kwasiafuor Mmienu!

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

And so?you are both a disgrace to society what kind of nonsense is this?

• Biko 7 years ago

You can fuck your dick and ass off, but please keep it to yourself. When foolish presenters ask you some personal questions, brush it off. Learn from Prez. Kuffuor.

• Biko 7 years ago

Who cares about your intimate affairs

• Ha 7 years ago

Stupid man .

• lucy 7 years ago

Stupid article. Who cares

• Sinclear 7 years ago

DO YOU THINK WE GIVE ASHIT WHAT YOU DO OR DID WITH YOUR WIFE?

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

YOU CAN STILL DO IT IF WANT TO COS CAN'T STOP SEX BEFORE MARRIAGE ... NAH GOOD THING

• Juliana 7 years ago

Just listen to ur self.U shld be ashamed of ur self for bringing ur sex life to public.Aaaaba

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

What has come over this idiot? Now that you have confessed what do you want Ghanaians to do?

• say 7 years ago

This article is stupid,go and the both family members and entire church what you did before married,we dont care okay.

• File Atobra 7 years ago

This is a disgrace to you. Nonsense who cares and what sense are you drawing in this. Shameless people.

• iddi 7 years ago

you are mad why should u disclosed something that Allah enclosed

• Becky 7 years ago

This is no news. This is stupidity give us good gist not stupid choirmaster having sex with stupid Beverly Afaglo before marriage. Nonsense and stupid journalist kum reporters all over the place. Ghana would still be stagnant ...

• Garvah 7 years ago

This is absolutely nonsense, how can you say this to the public? Is there any sense in it for us to pick?You are both stupid.

• kingKong 7 years ago

And so what????

• Taju 7 years ago

Are you. proud.of. that ?. imbecile ,

• Ghana 7 years ago

Hypocrites! What made him different from all of us ? He did and the truth that's what matters most ........ Why don't you criticizes those you kiss their wives in churches ???? Infidels!!!!!

• lovely sound 7 years ago

Please there are some issues we don't discuss on line why?
    Hmmmmm
    Lack of knowledge my people perish

• lovely 7 years ago

Very bad of u
    Shame

• Luther 7 years ago

People had serious sex with her before you fool

• Fadi 7 years ago

This afaglo gal that my friend has her nude pictures and sex tape . Who cares if u fucking her now . Loose gal

• Culture bee 7 years ago

Certain matters lyk dis should not be allow to discuss on radio aaah

• Culture bee 7 years ago

Certain matters lyk dis should not be allow to discuss on radio aaah dere is no sense in dis for some of us to emulate