Check out the male celebrity Mzbel tied the knot with

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Jokito 7 years ago

They'll come and tell us it's a music video. Wait nd see

• POW@Bursting loose 4 Hillary 7 years ago

It might turn out to be a music video, eventually huh? That's very funny

• aikins 7 years ago

Why Mzbel ? That girl doesn't respect . She is ugly she is a slot. I wonder why any serious person will like to marry such a thing.

• Daavi 7 years ago

WE ARE SMARTER THAN YOU THINK.

• Afia 7 years ago

I tot i read here dat Mzbel said z a music video. Ayooo. Ese moaaraaaa.Esabo.

Congratulations,I hope he's not a naija.

• HardHitter 7 years ago

music video!! aponkye

• obi 7 years ago

eii marry d man or d man married he trouble 4 this guy ooo ,

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Mzbel now you have get married show your maturity and truth to your new husband that's my advice to you congratulations

• Red crown 7 years ago

Who is this guy?

• bi 7 years ago

ghweb pls get ur facts ryt b4 u post anything,it a music video...yes one of de people who congratulated her was efya,buh she replied her sayin..."it's a music video booboo", n it's true it's her new video wit double

• ali 7 years ago

who wil marry such a slot.

• Ernesto ventures 7 years ago

That is Paa Kwesi, one half of de music duo, dobble. it must be a video clip

• kk 7 years ago

who will marry this waste

• OPOKU-ADARKWA 7 years ago

Fine guy you like tokombo.You see how the baby birds go worry you you will regret.This is third hand.

• John Mahama 7 years ago

he has lost one of his hands.

• John Mahama 7 years ago

I John Mahama always fuck you in my car and now you go marry? I will show you pepper!

• Don deogo de_Azanbuger 7 years ago

You uncivilized dog you fuck your mother the slot in your father's car. Idiot

• kenichi 7 years ago

. . .dis story is vague papa, so who exactly is the celebrity mzbel married ?

• king 7 years ago

This guy will never marry a bitch like mzbel. but if is true then this guy is the most foolish on earth . upon all the fresh pussy in town u want this old fashion one .tweaa

• Don deogo de_Azanbuger 7 years ago

What your problem u wish u had her for a wife u baboon

• Alberto 7 years ago

Mahamas pussy

• Elorm hands 7 years ago

Eiiiii everybody will get his or her own by God grace congratulations

• kekeli 7 years ago

beautiful I like that

• Alex 7 years ago

Because what. .
    Niaja people are our blood ..leave here if you don't have any sensible opinion to give..foolish

• Oscar 7 years ago

This Girl was the one who says she will never get married, and now what happened. Or maybe expiring date is getting her. She lies like the President.

• Jack 7 years ago

I love mzbel, I would have coach her a little bit though before I put the ring on that sunshine. I will make sure that she is all mine. I would have convinced her to stay out the politics and focus on her music. I would have ...

• Teacher Awo 7 years ago

Who cares. Controversial girl.

• fine 7 years ago

Dat is good

• Kwame donn 7 years ago

hello people u can say what ever u like to say about her but God is not like u people.

• Kwame donn 7 years ago

hello people u can say what ever u like to say about her but God is not like u so let her bee ok.