You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 21Article 479521

Kofi Adjorlolo's wife to be now a model

Read Comments Comments (9)

• taco 7 years ago

rubbish day in and out! the whole nation is in chaos. both leaders and citizens are mad! no focus on important issues but shit like these sluts and instagram wannabe celebrities like joselyn dumas, Yvonne nelson, berla mundi ...

Kofi are you still waiting for the?

• Tony 7 years ago

Isn't the Kofi fat and old? This is wahala in the waiting

• Dorlier Mandela 7 years ago

Frankly speaking dis old men aa really crazy, how can u marry such a girl

• Mirakil 7 years ago

Very soon I wont b surprise to hear him divorce fr d third tym. Trust issues wit models

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

Say it @ Taco....lol

• Afia 7 years ago

I really wonder. Disgrace t womanhood. Foolish article, cheap journalism. Kofi b very very careful i dnt wnt t hear any story afta marriage. Wht at all do u wnt agn at ur age dats y u go for a gal who u cn give birth to.

• joe lartey 7 years ago

Don't let makeups and lipolipo deceive you ,the woman is over 50 years,a rightful choice for Kofi,tweea,Go Kofi man Go

• Arnold 7 years ago

awww!!! Fine babe, find a lyf and live this dying old man alone wai