You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 20Article 479324

All Becca does is to sleep with Nigerian men for money - Bibi Bright

Read Comments Comments (49)

• lrn 7 years ago

it's obvious. you don't need to be the most intelligent person to figure that out. becca is deep in the ashawo game just like most of the so called instagram celebrities (joselyn dumas, yvonne nelson, Jackie Appiah, yvonne Ok ...

• Mimi 7 years ago

exactly

• Justice K.C 7 years ago

you are very stupid Mimi, you and your friend @ Irn .

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!!! 7 years ago

WHY WORRY ABOUT SOMEBODY'S LIFE, OR WHAT SHE DOES FOR MONEY.AS FAR AS SHE NOT A DRUG DEALER JUST ZIP IT OFF.

• ..... 7 years ago

you need kicks in your foolish butt for supporting ashawos on this platform all the time. you were probably raised by an ashawo!

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!!! 7 years ago

HOW MANY MEN SHE SLEPT WITH B4 SHE MARRIED YOUR DAD.IM NOT SUPPORTING ASHAWOS BUT I JUST HATE PEOPLE WHO ENVY THEM..

• POW@Bursting loose 4 Hillary 7 years ago

It's obvious he has no father. His mother slept around with so many men that she couldn't tell who impregnated her. No wonder he has no name.

• too many fools in Africa 7 years ago

Kwasia that question ask your mother...is so stupid. You support prostitution but not drugs. Just die dumb nigga

• ???(DARKERTHANBLUE) 7 years ago

DRUG DEALER.SILLY GOAT

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

MONKEY ASS POW @ WORK BE THAT . THAT IDIOT IS AN ASS FOR REAL .

• ??? 7 years ago

aboaba.who is your mother?

• Stinky Mouth 7 years ago

Bibi Bright. From gossip source I learnt you are also dating kojo Nkansah Lil Wayne. Is that true? Please Becca don't bring any Boko Haram child to our Nation. We are already suffering. Please just do it with only Bisa k'dei

• The Guy 7 years ago

By the way it's not a surprise Koraa,

• Saint 7 years ago

Who fire bomb who first something is not right so bibi give as a reason to believe you

• papa 7 years ago

Bibi is mad she is out of her mind

• H.A 7 years ago

Bibi Bright. leave my sister Becca alone. She can't do that like this. Bibi, U are whore and nonsense and dirty evil mind.

• s3b3wie 7 years ago

Hear that bibi. I dont think u r a virgin u also slept with men for money. Leave becca alone. Bam

• Yaa 7 years ago

What is all this nonsense about. Behave like matured adults.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Yaa my namesake, I was about to ask the same question. What stupidness are this ladies getting up to now? I don't know whether it's to do with my age but I find them very obnoxious and very cringing to read some business of t ...

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Democracy good for Ghana.
    Ghana is becoming a lot more easier to live like abroad. YOU CAN GET ANY SERVICE ONLINE WHEREVER YOU ARE IN GHANA

If you need professional:

Home Painting Services
    Office Painting Services
    Wa ...

• AKUA 7 years ago

This Bibi lady should stop all these nonsense
    She is worse
    What does she gain by posting all these rubbish ?
    We need some sanity in our media platforms
    I'm sad people look up to them as their mentors
    God save our child ...

• AB 7 years ago

if u dont have any to say jux shutup n stop talkin abt Becca...she a matured lady unlike u,,,get a lyf

• lucy akua botchwey 7 years ago

Why these quarllening for,our role model u shouldnt do that ok

• Kwesi 7 years ago

WELL, BECCA IS NOT ALONE HERE!

THE CRAZE AMONG GHANAIAN WOMEN IS TO DISTRIBUTE THEIR VAGINAS TO NIGERIAN MEN, GHANAIAN OVERSEAS PROFESSIONAL FOOTBALLERS AND GHANA POLITICIANS.

THIS IS COMMON KNOWLEDGE IN GHANA AND ABROA ...

• Becca 7 years ago

I won't mind u bibi. Continue to disgrace me and Ghanaweb I promise to sue you soon for defamation. Keep waiting.

• Justice K.C 7 years ago

silence is the best answer to a fool. Becca, just keep silent.

• AB 7 years ago

PLEASE DONT PRETEND U ARE BECCA COS U ARE NOT,,I KNOW HER HANDWRITING

• Flipper flex 7 years ago

Hmmmmm, it really hurts when you see or hear your sister insulting you. Bibi, the right way to do if you see your friend going astray. The right thing to do is to intercede for her and not to insult her. If you point your fi ...

• angry man 7 years ago

nonsense

• Abban 7 years ago

I'm not a great fan of Becca because of her links with corrupt NDC party but this can never be true.Becca dad is one of the most richest man in Ghana

• Maribelle 7 years ago

I think bibi is the leader she links them to those Nigerian men and she is now jealous cos they have rejected her. sorry babe. Don't mess with them.

• SAY IT AS IT IS 7 years ago

Not BACCA , alone oooo, that is the trade of all ghaaian women around the world , they love money to the extend that they become loose too loose. That is truelly a ghanaian woman. Don't blame tbe BACCA , or whoever alone.

• Chuks, Tudu/Nima 7 years ago

I've not in my entire life seen a girl so confused and insane like this ugly Bibi. She's simply an idiot and the way she's going, it appears she's doing drugs. Otherwise she need psychiatric evaluation without further delay. ...

• stoka 7 years ago

yyyy Ghanaians dey talk sooo much.shine ya eye Becca

• Mabel Ntiamoah 7 years ago

Becca I like you but this does not fit you so change for better

• Mabel Ntiamoah 7 years ago

By the way is there anyone who have not fornicate before .let's stop gossiping and mind our business

• Paypal 7 years ago

are you looking for a verified PayPal account in Ghana or Nigeria? then contact me. (papalghana72@yahoo.com)

• NII GA 7 years ago

CRAPPY DAY

• Daud 7 years ago

Bibi Bright if i may ask whom are you sleeping with? Are you sleeping with dogs? Can you swear with your poor life if you have not slept with Nigeria before or even now? Poor you.

• Citizen 7 years ago

Haha. Ghana showbiz. Smh..cheap!

• abi 7 years ago

Ghana Ghana Ghana....its her life..who cares.. mind your own businesses.. Becca# keep rising.. haters #keep worrying
    remove the speck from ur eyes before u do someone else's

• Dorothy 7 years ago

stinking mouth oh! oh! Ghanaians n does that concerns you,n no that "Efie beara Mensah wom

• Frederick Tettey 7 years ago

I want to married you Becca

• pkirks 7 years ago

What's wrong with these idiotic fools who have tagged themselves celebrities. What happened to manners. And these are the same people trumping to endorse akufo addo and expecting people to follow them to amass votes for him. ...

• Nature FL 7 years ago

Hahaha, Ghana is really an interesting place, I miss the place, well, with all these what development is it bringing to the people, ewurade, wodi nkwaseasem! This sight always make my time when I miss Ghana

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

EASY ALLEGATION TO MAKE BCOS WOMEN RAISED TO DEMAND THINGS FROM MEN IN ANY RELATIONSHIP/ ITS PART OF THEIR DNA AND THE FOOLISH MEN EVEN SING ABT HOW MUCH THEY CAN AND WANT TO IE PSQUARE WITH CHOP MY MONEY ETC SO ANY GIRL CAN ...

• Bobby 7 years ago

Shame on you Bibi for making such outrageous comments! You sound jealous of her. Her personal life is exactly that : personal!

• Anita blessing 7 years ago

Bibi what is your problem ? Make sure you are perfect before you judge ok cos you are also ashawo that's why you easily identified your fellow ashawo

• Nana A 7 years ago

Why will Becca sleep with men for money? It is a complete lie. Becca's father is one of the richest men in Ghana. When he withdraw his money from most stanchart, ecobank and Barclay's these banks will go out of business. In ...