You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 20Article 479286

Afia Schwarzenegger kisses President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (61)

• fine boy 7 years ago

Am always saddened when I see a MAD person.....

• Daavi 7 years ago

DELAY THANK YOU

• stinky finger 7 years ago

Guys,dont worry about the picture kiss,President Mahama had his booster tetanus shot last month so he is going to be okay.

• aikins 7 years ago

I am sure she did it under alcohol influence. Is she not the woman mahama family has given 2 cars to ? So what do you expect of her when she get drunk. But why is it that only such useless people are declaring their support ...

• Kwame Attafuah timber market Akim od 7 years ago

Hello Fine Boy Afuah is a lady who always tries to creat funny things to happy her admirers and I am one of them, pls we shd be economical with our words, pls we shd stop the insulting spree coz it doesn't augur well with our ...

• f-bone. 7 years ago

Ya, its a fan, she is crazy for JM.I feel ur support for JM waaa Afia Schwar.

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

AFIA GIVE IT TO HIM IF HE WANTS IT COS NO BIGGIE. AFTER ALL WHAT ???? DON'T FORGET ME TOO .

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

And there come the insults from maggots - people who have failed miserably in minding their own business. I love you 'too much' Afia.

• POW@Bursting loose 4 Hillary 7 years ago

This girl speaks with saliva splashing all over the place. She kisses the picture of the President of Ghana and you're excited? Better get somebody to go wipe out the saliva.

• djamgbe 7 years ago

May God forgive you for u dunno wat u are saying

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

JUST IGNORE THAT IDIOT POW . HE IS VERY STUPID AND USELESS

• Cantona 7 years ago

I believe if you mind your business then you would not have comment on the article.Guilty of same accusation

You can advice people to live insult out of any comment.

She's rather spitting on Mahama.

• not a begger 7 years ago

That's good your SUV is on the way. Don't take chances take your share of the cake.

• taco 7 years ago

the presidency is surrounded with jokers like Akua Donkor, Afia schwarzneger, and many other jokers! Pity Ghana!

• sam 7 years ago

we Ghanaians know you all the so called celebrities know why you are all declaring for Mahama. you want to be rich overnight. we know the millions Mahama is showering on people like you. you pretend like you love Ghana but ne ...

• boy wonder 7 years ago

ashaaawooooo you are thinking of your stomach and not your country

• JAY SAY 7 years ago

this lady stinks

• Prince 7 years ago

Trash

• Wasik 7 years ago

Attention seekers and opportunists

• Edi 7 years ago

I admire this brave woman a lot.. Unlike the cowards who creates fake account just to insult her because of their insecurity and everlasting bitterness. Soar higher sis Afia

• OFA Nene 7 years ago

Nana Addo you moving forward Nana all vote for you

• asante 7 years ago

the last time i checked this woman does a lot of crazy stuff....please give us a break

• nana kofi 7 years ago

stupid news

• Macosac 7 years ago

Leave Mr President alone, he's married for God's sake

• DR APPIAH UCC LAW 7 years ago

Ghana web are you in shot of news or what? Ghanaians are not kids ooo to be given unnecessary news. We are hungry for news but not this type of news. Don't you read and listen to BBC news? Please try to be progressivism a lit ...

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

All work and no play make Jack a dull boy. This is Comic relief,take it or leave it!

• Abigal Danko 7 years ago

Eeiii I don't believe this kraaa how could u do search a thing like dis

• Abigal Danko 7 years ago

I don't believe dis kraaa how could u do search a thing

there comes those with d stinking mouth to call her Ashawo because she was trained by their professional Ashawo mama. npp will lose miserably because of that awful attitude of theirs. they are only authentic in using abusive ...

• Miss Addobea 7 years ago

Don't tlk nonsense

• williaak 7 years ago

Whoever wrote this story should not be given the chance to write again. This is a short story and yet, you couldn't correct your mistake? The correct word is FUN and not FAN!

tnx mr Brofos3m

• Maame..NY 7 years ago

Shut up n be educated for once in your life!

• Akua 7 years ago

Ashawo u can even lick his ass hole no one cares. Foolishness at its best attention seeker.

• Hhg 7 years ago

#Efia=kwaku bonsam

• Kudjoe 7 years ago

Even dogs has licked that ass of yours. So if does that for the incompetent Mahama no one cares. Share that Mahama ' s thing with the DOGS.

• buee-buee 7 years ago

You're a disgrace to women and yourself.I always ashamed if l see mad people like the ugly joker kisses mahama

• gh web 7 years ago

Nonsense is this even a news to bring here
    This is rubbish

• Brown. 7 years ago

Afia, are you not 'short' to reach the height of the President to kiss ? Funny.

• Kasavubu 7 years ago

Is it not fan to ....Haba! Newsworthy and at the same time, wrong wording?
    Is it not FUN, nko?

• Yaw china 7 years ago

She's just idiot and wee smoker . She's no one . I don't know why she should be in the news . She is no one .

• Ibn Iddris 7 years ago

Afia Schwarzenegger kisses HE John Dramani Manama.Afia thumps up for you. You know the best for Ghana. Stand up and defend it,

• Sammy 7 years ago

Who cares?

• aponkye 7 years ago

dis na be crazy paaa WO twa tot anaaaaa

• Amihere 7 years ago

That tatoon rat, u insulted my Angle,mind ur words next time

• staygee 7 years ago

madam u r wearing NDC top, but u are wearing blue under it.
    who do u think u are deceiving.????

• tanko j 7 years ago

is normal for her to fall in love with him

• sammytuga 7 years ago

aaaaaaooooòoo ghanafo) kasa. jm toaso

• Tupac(zongo Macheri) 7 years ago

You see, madness doesn't come at once. It is done in a gradual process till the person is fully graduated.
    It has just started with her. She will soon be seen on the street before come December 7th.
    s

• samuel 7 years ago

Afia is beautiful Mahama is handsome

• Again 7 years ago

She is mother fucker,

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

Is it a crime for somebody to express her love for the President, oh! "Ghanaffoo kasa dodo". Afia u Ar okay with ur choice. Even Adwoa Sarfoa kissed ...........

• efo 7 years ago

Is she an educated woman or just want what girl?

• lovely 7 years ago

very stupid Afia,i dont even respect u

• yawbarima 7 years ago

Ugly stupid bitch

• ANTHONY 7 years ago

Everybody has his Right so as for me you are doing your own

• yaw boama 7 years ago

Afia you want one of Mahatma,s cars or you have already been given one

• Angie 7 years ago

hmmmm

• Maa Ivy 7 years ago

She just crazy n have nothing better to do than accept charity.Anyways I blame Delay

• Stoic lady 7 years ago

so bad of u Afia y disgrace jm like dat