Try your hands on Afrobeat - Sarkodie advises musicians

Read Comments Comments (10)

• conja 7 years ago

The rap king is talking

• NK 7 years ago

Most def... Afrobeat to the world

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

Sark getting fat look at his cheeks I just can't even think of the" man-boobies" (men with enlarged breast) he is growing.can his management team get him on a diet or the gym? The fat that you have money and the refrigerator ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

DO YOU PREFER HIM ON STERIODS AND SUPPLEMENTS LIKE MOST OF THESE ARTISTE DO TO GAIN SIX PACS?

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

Massa,so you think getting fit and looking good is about pumping 'juice' huh?.......The guy is putting on too much weight and maybe he hasn't realised it hangers on and "yes men" like you can't tell him. The only place he can ...

• flexy bone 7 years ago

true say ok !I love you Sark but your fat is becoming too much chance your diet

• Ohene 7 years ago

U don't know what fat is. What you are doing is comparing his b4 fame photos to after fame and my brother Sark was not skinny by choice, but rather Poverty was the cause. Now he's eating allow him to eat. You don't expect him ...

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

Boss Ohene Hahahaha I like your comments (Not skinny by choice)chale I like some of his songs but I don't think I can get closer to him I am still playing 'kanta' as I type .but is it true Obidipongdibi is taking time off mak ...

• Ariane F. 7 years ago

I lob afrobeat. I started using it in my Zumba classes and it's a hit

• Richie 7 years ago

Afrobeat is one of the hallmark of Africa music. Buh I guess is underestimated these days and is really sad