You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 20Article 479250

Sarkodie shows off Tracy's sexy legs in throwback photo

Read Comments Comments (26)

• taco 7 years ago

your woman almost exposed her private part and you are putting it on the web! evil dude! teaching the youth more immorality! evil agents!

• what a world! 7 years ago

any man deeply in love will never want to share hence, will be very difficult or upsetting for him to let ppl see his woman's nakedness! very inappropriate picture of your woman to post!

• conja 7 years ago

king sark u do all

• Oguadwumahene John Mahama 7 years ago

Is the woman exposing her private part in the picture the mum or daughter in question. Sarkodie this is not a picture to show in public.

• lrn 7 years ago

a woman with no class! cheap shit! a married woman indeed!

• Hansen Kyei 7 years ago

Follish Guys will always talk nonsense

• AgyaAku 7 years ago

you nincompoops! since wen did a woman's thigh become too private to expose? wondering if u guys have ever been to de beach or any swimming pool b4. dis hypocrisy must stop. u r always too quick to judge others...remove de sp ...

• peeeeee 7 years ago

The log

• taco 7 years ago

there will always be fools like who endorse immorality. put your naked wife on display if you think its normal! Kwasia Kwa!

Nice legs and good physique.

• Bishop Isaiah Ibn Yusif Nevada State 7 years ago

Hosea 4:6
    Most of our so called celebrites are having issues with their marriage all because of lack of spirtual knowledge . They expose their marriage and relationships to the world but do not have strong spiritual backgro ...

• boateng prince 7 years ago

wat u did really shows dat u are a ILLUMINATE

• bobby 7 years ago

I nearly see d tin.Sark tell her to open her legs more wider. rubbish.

• flexy bone 7 years ago

hmmmm this one Sark delete it

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

I don't blame you, you never know Tracy might also be desperate to open her pussy wide for him to fuck and cheaply impregnated her without paying her nothing.

• Ama 7 years ago

So blacking out a picture is throw back now?.You call a sexy pose and Brazilian hair throw back? Ask Yvonne Nelson to show you what a throw back picture is.

• emmanuel 7 years ago

Awww kingsark,infact am a big fan of u Back puttin ur wife nakedness on public is nt good at all,# so dissapointed in u

• emmanuel 7 years ago

Hw could u haaaaaaah,i mean hw could u do such a thing,is dis love ? Do u really love ur wife ? Dis doesn't show maturity at all .Dis is totally riddiculous.#behave sark #humble urself

• Alberto 7 years ago

Stupid Ghana media. You call everything celeb. Since when did this girl become a celebrity. You people are out of your freaking mind. Sarkodie is exposing her girlfriends punani.

• Abena 7 years ago

Tracey is really cute.. Can't just look twice

• NK 7 years ago

Tracey all the waaay.. What!! Aho)f3 papa bi

• ..... 7 years ago

you fools will endorse anything that's up to your level of foolishness!

• papa 7 years ago

but those legs doesn't look attractive tweaa

• klassy 7 years ago

Sark tell the world you are sorry and take the pix off.she is your wife not ur room mate or ur gf.

• papa nii boi 7 years ago

Pls tell ur woman to dress well in public.u kall this legs.never show this again

• Richie 7 years ago

Sexy legs indeed. Tracey is such a nice woman. She should reall try modeling.