If you can give your pussy to Kennedy Agyapong to fuck and give you your two kids, what stop Samini from having his fare share
adams Tamale 9 years ago
This NPP ashawo should give us a break.
niee 9 years ago
we love you adjoa safo and may God continues blessing you ..
NANA 9 years ago
Politics make people hypocrites, upon all that this scumbag has done, you are here praising her. If it were your opponent.
Kofi 9 years ago
Stop the talk before u stop ur political and professional career . My humble advise to Adwoa Safo
kejetia king kong 9 years ago
Having kids out of wedlock and you proud of it.
kay 9 years ago
the most cheap whore i have ever come across in my entire life is this adwoa sarfo lady.why do you have to open your legs for this village moron kennedy agyepong to have two kids with you? a man who does not even know how to brush his teeth fucked you and have two kids with you. a very beautiful lady and a lawyer open your legs for kennedy gyimii agyepong to fuck you and have two kids with you out of wedlock why adwoa. were you hungry of food or because you wanted to be a member of parliament? your profession alone can give you more than you think of materially. so were you able to kiss him?
true ???? 9 years ago
Respect
Respect
Ay3ka 9 years ago
'NyameNipa' indeed!
kay 9 years ago
the only cheap whore i have ever come across in my entire life is this adwoa sarfo lady.you were able to open your legs and pussy to this village moron kennedy agyepong to have two kids with you out of wedlock.why were you hungry for food or because of greed you wanted to be mp at all cost therefore he helped to become.you are a disgrace to lady lawyers because your profession alone can give you all the material things you are looking for in this world. kennedy agyepong who cannot even brush his teeth well fucked you and have two kids with him ohh shame on you,so were you able to kiss him adwoa?
Ay3ka 9 years ago
She naively figured she could easily dislodge Mrs. 'Akompreko', who has been through thick and thin with her man. What a feeble-minded politician and an Attorney!
joe 9 years ago
Mammy there is no smoke with out fire
Ofei 9 years ago
I think for Adwoa to still come to Taifa and ask for to be voted is a big disgrace. Infact, Taifa is worse and she should feel shy to even post her poster that people should vote for her. She hasn't done anything for Taifa, Not at all.
Aj 9 years ago
Ofei are you serious,because she bold enough to tell us her babies father.pls can our sitten President tell the whole Ghanaians how many kids do he has and with how many women,then why we attacking her as if she has committed the worse ever crime.
uds-nyc 9 years ago
please, your grammar is just so bad.
Selie 9 years ago
Your cup of tea
Togbui Delavi 9 years ago
Adjoa Safo please keep quiet immediately. Not a word again. This is from a secret fan.
JOE 9 years ago
THIS TIME YOU WOULD LOOSE YOUR SEAT SO START PREPARING FOR THAT, DON'T COVER UP WITH SAMINI.
shine your eyes 9 years ago
the question was who else in the npp did u sleep with
we are not interested to who u didn't sleep with
if that ugly man penetrated you, kiss u with his mouth.
even a dog would be good deal for u
Naasika 9 years ago
Oooh dear how could you say such things about a lady wen u came out from one...U don't know Adwoa Safo so pls careful with Wat u say thanks
gina 9 years ago
ajowa do'nt mind them u r the best Mp
gina 9 years ago
we no u can do that all the best sis
Ashantipanyi 9 years ago
Aabaa, Adwoa. You are born in money. Your dad send you to school and you later persue law, what the hell is your problem again. You're are beautiful charming woman, why will even allowed your pussy to touch by that us lottery visa scam and drug baron. You stupid open your pussy for this Kennedy to fuck nyafunyafu and impregnated you two time without marrying you? Oh Apostle Safo, forgive your daughter for this same. Those girl who are from poor family can be justified when they were involved in such a situation but not you. A lawyer, Eii Adwoa, the way you inspired me, I now have second thought. Now men will be afraid to come near you. Now is the time for npp errands boys to fuck you secretly. No, no. Very Bad
AgyaAku 9 years ago
All of u guys calling Adjoa an ashawo lemme ask u dis simple qstn.. how shld we call John Mahama? Hope u haven't forgotten dat Mahama de He Goat has 18 children with unidentified women. wat do u say to dat? if u liv in a glass hse neva hold a stone...mmoadwan...mponkye
Lie Lie Nana Addo 9 years ago
Can you tell us the women...?who kill Nana addo's first wife? It's better to have kids than to kill your wife.
Nana 9 years ago
your own pussy. who cares
MAWULI AGBODJA 9 years ago
THIS FINE GIRL WHO SHOULD HAVE BRAINS AND THINK PROPERLY SAYS JOHN MAHAMA IS HER FAVOURITE POLITICIAN. WHY? SHE NO DEY THINK KORAA. MEANWHILE SHE SHOULD KNOW BETTER THAN THAT.
ADWOA DOG HER COMPLETELY. I BEG OOO
THIS FINE GIRL WHO SHOULD HAVE BRAINS AND THINK PROPERLY SAYS JOHN MAHAMA IS HER FAVOURITE POLITICIAN. WHY? SHE NO DEY THINK KORAA. MEANWHILE SHE SHOULD KNOW BETTER THAN THAT.
kwasi addo 9 years ago
adams u are a fool. U mother is ashao, if u are married ur wife is ashao including every woman in ur family
mustapha seidu 9 years ago
adjoa move forward n never watch back
HGF 9 years ago
Adjoa you are LYING. You were dating before your father stopped you! Why deny everyone knows Samini sleeps around!
Elohim 9 years ago
Bitch
Bitch
kofi Adams 9 years ago
sister we npp members we love 100% Dan lordina mahama wow You are soo beautiful and neutral lady keeps looking good for yourself
Dosu john 9 years ago
Vote for jM
Vote for jM
Abat Canada 9 years ago
I think people should stop insulting other and just share your mind or idea thanks people.
Blackian the General 9 years ago
Adwoa i love u,dont mind them,jealousy go destroy them,we know where they are coming from so dont bother my sis,fire burn ndc anytime anywhere
SIMPLY GEORGE. 9 years ago
Natty don't spare pussy. Bongo man love to eat it and that is what I and I say to Adwoa Safo. Jah Rastafarite. Wha ya sey, gal ?
Better go back to suck the bongo man's dick and stop making mockery of yourself. After all, Sam ... read full comment
Natty don't spare pussy. Bongo man love to eat it and that is what I and I say to Adwoa Safo. Jah Rastafarite. Wha ya sey, gal ?
Better go back to suck the bongo man's dick and stop making mockery of yourself. After all, Samini is well respected internationally than Kennedy Agyapong who is only known in Assin Fosu .You are not even ashamed of opening your legs wide apart for such an uncultured man to pound your pussy relentlessly resulting into giving birth to two children. You are just scared of Kennedy Agyapong describing your womanhood to the public and that is why you are referring to him as a lovely person. Try and say one bad word about him, and everyone will definitely know the size of your pussy and how sanitised it is. You mean to tell the world that you couldn't find any man on earth than the mad dog ? Shame unto you.
Nana Adjoa 9 years ago
Then who is the father of your second born? Tell us. U disgrace ur father,
JOHN 9 years ago
ASHAWO IS THEIR GAME. FROM SCHOOL UNTIL THEY BECAME LAWYERS BUT SO MANY PENIS HAD PASS THROUGH THEM BEFORE QUALIFYING AS LAWYERS. ULSTRA HAD TO COVER HER SHAME IN A FAKE MARRIAGE BUT WE GHANAIANS ARE NOT FOOLS
Godwin Benoni 9 years ago
Ghanaians should forgive me about my words because how come so called Adams of tamale has come out to classifly an Honorable member Adwoa Sarfo as ashwo who is that insigreficant; scarble.gad-damn.ass hole.saying this word to Adwoa explain us about your level of education kwasia like you because of politics you ordersity to insulting person with digraty as ashawo stupid guy.
Salim Ahmed Mahadi 9 years ago
We should be serious in whatever thing we put up for people to read.This is her private life. She is a good woman.
TVhmmm 9 years ago
When your people are waiting hear something better from you are there talking about dating they. dey no court this time oo one touch
TVhmmm 9 years ago
fred 9 years ago
Adzoa ,you can also try Papa J too and see. I beg oooo. He'll destroy your Volvo. haaahahaha
gbagbladza 9 years ago
A whole Lawyer and a parliamentarian giving birth like a she-goat out of wedlock. Real NPP Ashawo in Parliament.
gbagbladza 9 years ago
Whether you dated him before or not, you are still ASHAWO in Parliament.
K k d 9 years ago
How many of you men and women out there have slept or have sex with only one woman or one man respectively since you started having sex. Jesus said "he who has not sinned should throw stones at the woman". NDC please be wise and shine yr eyes. Try and learn, MUATI??????
K k d 9 years ago
Adwoa's Toto is her private property. She decides whatever she does with it. Decide on what to do with yr pussy or dick. Aaaaaaba NDC. !!!!!! Always wish for Adwoa to be yr sister, wife or fiancee or mother . How on earth u describe her as ASHAWO bcos she born for Ken. After all is ken not a Ghanaian human being ???? Besides dat, should adwoa date samini after ken or vice versa what crime has she committed to warrant a new name ASHAWO ?? NDC , look for something good to do for Ghana and leave adwoa alone . NDC give us a break. JM TWASO. NANA B3BA
MOCTOR EBENEZER 9 years ago
Shaaaam you and your all die be die flag b will sit opposition forever. JM toaaaaaso
Kofi Gbagbladza 9 years ago
She knows no shame. Prostitute npp mp. She has no principle in life. She removes her underwear at slightest excitement. Bloody scoundrel harlot. They have the gall to insult Charlotte Osei
Kudjo Ping 9 years ago
Oh Adwoa, why are you lying about Samini guy whom both leave as husband and wife. Look all the kristo asafo entire church members knows it even your dad
Do you remember the last song he sang for you when you dumped him for K ... read full comment
Oh Adwoa, why are you lying about Samini guy whom both leave as husband and wife. Look all the kristo asafo entire church members knows it even your dad
Do you remember the last song he sang for you when you dumped him for Kennedy? " s3 obi d) wa onkyere s3 nakomum fitaa". I hope you remember now when you used to stayed at back of your house built by Afful the great imperial transport manager after stolen your dad money but wanted to impressed him by building that house, which was given to you after your masters from the USA.
Stop talking else i will bring to public some of your pictures i took when we all stayed at that house.
I know you well and your mates in lagon also know when it comes to flirting. Do you remember your sister mum bercky used to chased that little boy at taifa.
Filla 9 years ago
Kudjo Ping, give us more filla. Thank you.
Nana king 9 years ago
Hey some of you guys should mind your words ooo because in our journey of life alot happens and make sure it never happens to you as u condem n insult both Mrs Safo n Mr Ken today ooo.Guess if they er part of your family members.God have mercy
FOS 9 years ago
I feel really sad to hear someone calling Adjoa " Ashawo while their mother's are having four kids with two different fathers.
Are they not Ashawo too?
I feel really sad to hear someone calling Adjoa " Ashawo while their mother's are having four kids with two different fathers.
Are they not Ashawo too?
peace 9 years ago
hmmmm, some of u try to criticise abt someone's life style of which u ursef dey way u speak provide bad output of u.
tell me, if u av not dated b4 or does it mean she is into politics so she shouldn't live a life that she wn ... read full comment
hmmmm, some of u try to criticise abt someone's life style of which u ursef dey way u speak provide bad output of u.
tell me, if u av not dated b4 or does it mean she is into politics so she shouldn't live a life that she wnt.
pls u better stop dat n focus on ur own, even de one u support do u knw his or her private life ? be wise
more over Do u still support a party that will not provide job 2017?
do u knw dat Seth tekpe is in a serious trouble now?
Politics will not help us if we dnt focus on gud people n wat dey av for us
Ebenezer Ansah 9 years ago
I simply think that in every rumor there's an iota of truth she may have been doing it but must have repented
akosua 8 years ago
adwoa forgetti obiaa........after all no1 is perfect!! perhaps we all have our own flaws please enjoy your with either samini or hon ken agyapong it's ur own business after all Body no be fire wood baby......you will forever be my Opera Winfrey. Bless Up Hon????
the most cheap whore i have ever come across in my entire life is this adwoa sarfo lady.why do you have to open your legs for this village moron kennedy agyepong to have two kids with you? a man who does not even know how to ...
Respect
'NyameNipa' indeed!
the only cheap whore i have ever come across in my entire life is this adwoa sarfo lady.you were able to open your legs and pussy to this village moron kennedy agyepong to have two kids with you out of wedlock.why were you hu ...
I think for Adwoa to still come to Taifa and ask for to be voted is a big disgrace. Infact, Taifa is worse and she should feel shy to even post her poster that people should vote for her. She hasn't done anything for Taifa, ...
Ofei are you serious,because she bold enough to tell us her babies father.pls can our sitten President tell the whole Ghanaians how many kids do he has and with how many women,then why we attacking her as if she has committed ...
Your cup of tea
Aabaa, Adwoa. You are born in money. Your dad send you to school and you later persue law, what the hell is your problem again. You're are beautiful charming woman, why will even allowed your pussy to touch by that us lottery ...
All of u guys calling Adjoa an ashawo lemme ask u dis simple qstn.. how shld we call John Mahama? Hope u haven't forgotten dat Mahama de He Goat has 18 children with unidentified women. wat do u say to dat? if u liv in a glas ...
Bitch
Vote for jM
Better go back to suck the bongo man's dick and stop making mockery of yourself. After all, Sam ...
Ghanaians should forgive me about my words because how come so called Adams of tamale has come out to classifly an Honorable member Adwoa Sarfo as ashwo who is that insigreficant; scarble.gad-damn.ass hole.saying this word to ...
How many of you men and women out there have slept or have sex with only one woman or one man respectively since you started having sex. Jesus said "he who has not sinned should throw stones at the woman". NDC please be wise ...
Adwoa's Toto is her private property. She decides whatever she does with it. Decide on what to do with yr pussy or dick. Aaaaaaba NDC. !!!!!! Always wish for Adwoa to be yr sister, wife or fiancee or mother . How on earth u ...
Do you remember the last song he sang for you when you dumped him for K ...
Hey some of you guys should mind your words ooo because in our journey of life alot happens and make sure it never happens to you as u condem n insult both Mrs Safo n Mr Ken today ooo.Guess if they er part of your family memb ...
Are they not Ashawo too?
tell me, if u av not dated b4 or does it mean she is into politics so she shouldn't live a life that she wn ...
adwoa forgetti obiaa........after all no1 is perfect!! perhaps we all have our own flaws please enjoy your with either samini or hon ken agyapong it's ur own business after all Body no be fire wood baby......you will forever ...