You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 20Article 479127

Yvonne Nelson shows off her real face without filters

Read Comments Comments (31)

Pretty good.

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

HER SMOOTH SILKY LONG LEGS LOOKS SUMPTUOUS . VERY NICE INDEED .

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!!! 7 years ago

SHE'LL BE VERY GOOD IN BED..TURNING HER AROUND TO ANY POSSIBLE POSITIONS LIKE TOY,,I WISH SHE COMES TO DORMEABRA AND NOT SANTA MONICA,,,

• POW@Bursting loose 4 Hillary 7 years ago

But I'm praying God that his Holy Spirit will descend on you like a dove once again. Hallelujah

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

TOO MUCH WAHALA FOR HER TO COME TO SANTA MONICA NOW AND HOPE TO SEE HER AT MY VILLA AT AIRPORT VALLEY SOON . PASTOR YOU ARE 100% RIGHT, THOSE TYPES OF LEGS ARE SO FLEXIBLE TO HANDLE IN BED , TURN IT TO ANY ANGLE OF YOUR CHOIC ...

• peeeeee 7 years ago

This iz the real Romano,not the fake one who can't spell and caused me beef with Romano to which i apologise

• Sam 7 years ago

Give us a break ghanweb election is coming keep updated us on better news please no one care everyone have legs to show attention seeker all is filters don't believe a word fake girl

• J Lina 7 years ago

Expired legs and face get a life girl I can't see any beauty in her just bones user African woman with no pride learn from other how to covered up go for class to joselyn D

• dd 7 years ago

ghanaweb you make me laugh what real about this expired face and legs john finish her and all the other men any husband is just going to take expired goods. face and legs is nothing.is how best a woman closed her legs.

• Nora 7 years ago

talk something better not broken we need news on the descent women in Ghana who have beauty inside and out and women with values please .she is not among them far from it .

• LADY ZADIC 7 years ago

PLEASE, YN LOOK VERY SMART LIKE TOFFEE, BUT PLEASE DONT LIE TO US THERE A LITTLE BET OF MAKE UP ON HER BEAUTY-PERIOD.

• too many fools in Africa 7 years ago

Nkurases3m nkoaa. By force celebrity fake bitch

• Titi 7 years ago

Gosh, what did I just watch? What's the basis for this video?

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!!! 7 years ago

MAYBE SHE WAS BLACK THEN AND NOW SHE'S LIGHTER .(fake light skin) THROUGH BLEACHING..

• I can't stop laughing 7 years ago

hahahahahahah I can't stop laughing she is a cheater nothing else full of makeups

• Redfish 7 years ago

Yvonne u r sexy as hell they don't wanna c u shine

• Master Richard 7 years ago

No filters indeed. Wasted woman.

• ASH 7 years ago

Baby your problem is marriage. Get someone to hang with and all shall be added.

• Knockout 7 years ago

You can't fool me

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

It seems like SHE have hiv in Nigeria.

• The Guy 7 years ago

Please your time pass loooong!! Time oo, every thing of you serf is fake, tweaaa we are talking about tear rubber, you are there talking about 2nd hand goods

• jone london 7 years ago

sis want to know about herbut not realy impressed

• kraman 7 years ago

ashawooo baaaaa

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

I've never seen her this beautiful. She's cute.

• Bobo Dialoso 7 years ago

Inferiority complex on display! Why aren't Africans proud of their own culture? Tweaa! Does she think there are not many African Americans women on the streets who look just as she? What happened to the genuine African grace? ...

• Awesome 7 years ago

oooh foolish becca.do u know u are a dog
    yeah dat is what u are so look for dogs to sex with

• Lol 7 years ago

What about the "wig"

• Didlina 7 years ago

Who cares if your face has filters or cement? Attention seekers masquerading as stars. Celebrity my foot!

• QUARSHIE ISAAC 7 years ago

Instead of you to obey the WORDS of God you choose to follow the world.But the world will treat you Bad.Pls make you turn fast is not late.

• Anderson 7 years ago

This young lady is very beautiful but please remember beauty is vain there will be a time all your beauty will run of and you would no more be the way youyou were.marry for your pride marry to be respected marry ,marry to cal ...

• Bob 7 years ago

What fake u r