You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 20Article 479058

Bibi Bright insults and disgraces actress Nana Akua Addo in public

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Bryant 7 years ago

Bibi Bright pls grow up because you gat my fucking name. The name bright is for business minded not for this trash you doing

• HE-MAN OF ACCRA 7 years ago

ME SEF, I CHOP ALL THESE GIRLS

• Luv BB 7 years ago

Eh grammar nie., hmmmm esem piii

• password 7 years ago

Fuck off & get a life. How can u be wasting time posting this trash ah.

• fools calling themselves celebrities 7 years ago

Nkurasefoo...Nkwasiasfoo...mmoa nkasiammmaa

• Jeffrey 7 years ago

so as it is now u see urself as a star? chai na waa o... so now between u and her who is seeking attention? u are just not intelligent

• Solomon 7 years ago

Sorry Bibi, I do not know any of you, But you have lied about your colleague. You tow should swallow your pride and rather try to build together. that way you will grow your industry.

• taco b. 7 years ago

Ghana is like a big village. full of morons and illiterates! even the graduates are useless and speak very bad English!

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    !!1*. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stam ...

• nana 7 years ago

Ghana with grammar. ebi grammar we go chop? if u can speak or write grammar wat ve u achieved? fink lyk a matured person not a kid

• Woman 7 years ago

So disgraceful, not cultured, and obviously below expectations. who the hell is this bibi bright? matcheew, nobody even knows you and you're talking about what?