You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 19Article 479004

Shatta Wale is not good, I feel disappointed for featuring him – Eze

Read Comments Comments (57)

Eze or whatever u call yourself, which of ur song is pleasant to our hearing? I cnt even dance to any of ur songs

• Emmanuel Anane Romantic 7 years ago

say that again, the question he should ask himself is, how many Ghanaians dance to my music and how many dance to Shatta Wale's. It does not make any sense when he says that Shatta wale is not good, where does he get those id ...

• flexy bone 7 years ago

you can Dem shatta but not sarkodie! !??by de way who are you?are I square ,wizkid etc shut up there

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

U sound very stupid by saying he can dem shatta not sarkodie how can u be that stupid this guy is chatting about the whole ghana artist n u side with him on shatta wale..... u r retarded fool

• flexy bone 7 years ago

you can Dem shatta but not sarkodie! !??by de way who are you?are I square ,wizkid etc shut up there

• Baffour Amankwaatia 7 years ago

Who is Eze?Is he a footballer?masta commot for there cos we have seen nothing better from your side.

• Timmy malonzy 7 years ago

eze u have Neva release any good song in ur lyf tym n you shall neva release any . u better have to stop investing in music cos ur music is garbage. u shall now be called waste fellow

• Mr.big stuff 7 years ago

Eat shit n get the fuck out from Ghana.
    u sound envious if shatta Wales. shut the he'll up u Domp fuck

• Pro. Mastalin Amaglo 7 years ago

Where was he when Shatta Wale was awarded in his own country(Nigeria) recently as the Africa best artist of the year? That guy has never got a single nomination in his entire career. Fool. SM4LYF.

• Pro. Jane Sacko 7 years ago

Even one of their best artists in Nigeria (Davido) chased Shatta for collabo and they produced hit(wine ur wait) which was played all over the world. Where from this poor boy?

• Player 7 years ago

Point of correction davido had never chase shatta. Just focus on this stupid eze and let Dav be . Am also a Nigeria . But he is too saucy and pedantic to talk blasphem someone in his empire .

• Player 7 years ago

Point of correction davido had never chase shatta. Just focus on this stupid eze and let Dav be . Am also a Nigerian But he is too saucy and pedantic to blasphem someone in his empire .

• Neequaye 7 years ago

Ghanaians have lost their way with this dancehall nonsense. Its a failed attempt to copy other people culture . Dancehall is not working because it does not belong to us.

• Emmanuel k fynn 7 years ago

do you knw music stupid guy with stupid comments

• T J 7 years ago

eze your mother ass
    fuck you

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

Am happy this guy ve shown Ghanaians how nagerias feels about ghana artist all bcoz ghanaians ve lowed them selfs for nagerias my question is why Ghanaians give this useless naija ppl airtime play on radio? why some gh artist ...

• SM4LYF 7 years ago

Eze ohh wat your babaric name iz,suck ya mama,father,ya archaic music,nd ya motherfucker self.Hw many pple no yuh,I personally dnt knoe you nd ya motherfucker song you hv been doin,,,,nva COMPARE YA MUSIC TO DE KING OF DANCEH ...

• Revelation + Rationality = Truth 7 years ago

Alata semena boy

• mahama sanusi 7 years ago

U cant kill what GOD bless ok.

• blessing 7 years ago

Nigerians always envy Ghanaians;he wish to be a Ghanaian. bam

• jay 7 years ago

Hey, stop that before you start an unnecessary rift between Ghana and Nigeria, we are partners and brothers. This is between Eze and Shatta, keep it that way.

• prophet 1 7 years ago

GH one boss sef ,was small in the eyes of shatter, how much More you?. that foolish thing you do in Ghana here can not be done in nija so shut the hell up and go and get one shatter CD,listen to it and lean sense from it. bu ...

• Player 7 years ago

Focus on eze and not Nigeria . You old fool

• Naa 7 years ago

Let’s begin with Shatta Wale.
    In May 2014, one of the greatest British newspaper, The Guardian, reported that the five must listened to tracks includes Shatta Wale’s song ”whine your waist” featuring Davido.
    In the ...

• Obaapa Ghana 7 years ago

Any stupid bleached Nigerian comes to Ghana then we give him the audience to spew garbage. Arrogant bastard!!!

• Kwabena Amevo 7 years ago

IS HE MUSICIAN

• The truth dey pain. 7 years ago

This foolish man was in kwahu easter sharing his CD for free but still boys are not playing his song..He just need attention for his dead career. ..King Shatta has won several awards in Nigeria and even perform at Glo caf awa ...

• correct 7 years ago

Grt you have said allllll. ..Thank u

• Edem 7 years ago

Good ma guy

I see him to be like kwadwo nkansa forcing to become a musician fuck eze

• lili 7 years ago

Mr Eze more than ever I now believe you are a confused man as your ex girlfriend claims.....how can you even complain about shatta when you yourself is not known in your own house.how can you migrate from naira to ghana just ...

• General 7 years ago

if he is known in his own hoz wat abt yhu so called Eze?? huh!
    Take your world fame and let him take reaidencial fame....
    lemme hear yhu say champiooooooooon

• fire 7 years ago

Shejia ,idiot, wawa,mahogany, odum, sapele and who are you to we would kill u better stop that nonsense you think here is Nigeria ,stupid bleach fool ,we don't know u mutum banza ,shatter wale is our African king .

• odeefuor 7 years ago

Who is this clown? Can somebody help me know him by his both local and international acts

• T J 7 years ago

I blame Ghanaians media for given thus fool the airtime to fool on
    Eze or whatever u call ur self
    Suck your mother pussy

• sir Abdul Romeo 7 years ago

I don't even know did thing oooo.
    is he a musician in this African continent?

• Nima mi Stay 7 years ago

Look at this fool ooo.. stupid man.. how can u insult Ghanaian musiciansI ... Wat song at all koraa has he sang?.. Foolish man like him...You son or daughter knows Shatta wale's song more than your own songs...

• Akos 7 years ago

fuck off u lousy mouth, I met u at aflao and u gave me some of yr video cassettes and wen I played them I don't really know wat were u singing abt. who at all is allowing this cabbages to come and insult our lovely artiste. f ...

• Emmanuel k fynn 7 years ago

ei is diz idiot a musician de man Hu u says is not good won de best African act at Nigeria entertainment awards night, u didn't even win a spoon go fuck ur mother stupid being if u want fame not this wai aponkye u wan use s ...

• ALEX FLORIDA 7 years ago

YEYE MAN...EVEN YOUR MUSIC IS NOT EVEN UP TO KINDERGARTEN STANDARD...KWASIA GYIMII...I WILL INFACT SACK ALL NIGERIANS FROM GHANA IF IM SUPPOSED TO BE THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA

• fosco 7 years ago

Mr Eze go back to hometown u hear? Shatta is our man

• vidal 7 years ago

bonbokilat who do u think u are God go punish u pussy

• kwakwat 7 years ago

How can this empty frustrated Nija artistespeak of our SHATA in such demeaning terms...i have seen his ugly videos and foolish songs

• Gbagbladza Atopahene 7 years ago

Eze is a stupid Boko haram 419!Why do Nigerians open their long mouths wide and talk nonsense?Illiterate and uncivilized!Shata Wale is the best at the moment.

• Sm4lyf 7 years ago

WO MAAME TW3 OOOO WO MAAME TW3.... FOOL WEY BETTER SONG U DO... THIS CHILD FOOL OOO GROW UP.... ONY3 SOOOORMIN

• Michael 7 years ago

What you said about Shatta wale is true but don't bring that to Stonebwoy or else we will skin you.

• T-bond 7 years ago

we don't need u,go where ever u com from.home sweet home......,

• Emmanuel Anane Romantic 7 years ago

how many music albums does that Eze have, and this the main reason for abrupt beefing between countries,why must we allow our neighbouring countries to criticize our musicians in such a way.
    Eze or whatever your name is, Am ...

• T-bond 7 years ago

do dis guy really know muzik ,Ghana is truly free ampa,who even allow u to Ghana ,fuck ur ass waiii

• Prince Tawaih 7 years ago

Who the hell is this guy is to insult shatta wale fuck you mr ezar or what ever that you call your self.if your own country was good i dont think you will be here to sing here so please if you are to make money shutup and ...

• king 7 years ago

fools boy eze!!!!!abuwaaaa

• Mr K 7 years ago

All he is saying is that Ghanaian should expose their brand to the and stop copying

• Sule 7 years ago

This guy, seriously speaking i dnt know him, from the way he is talking i feel he is not original; just going about looking for "gold".

• Uncle 7 years ago

Has Eze heard about azonto? Well if he hasnt he should google azonto!

• Bantud 7 years ago

If u ar an artists,u don't talk lyk dat
    By d way wat ar u (eze) doing in Ghana?
    And wat do u know about muzic?
    Fire burn ur FUCKING tongue
    Fuck u(EZE)

• Chakha 7 years ago

Eze u're a fool to us papapaa, don't try to insult our champion wati, e no bi GHANA u learn ur English from, fuck u Eze, go to ur country. Monkey

• Mrs. Nkosoahene Mampong I 7 years ago

good strait talk. wl. we hv2 look within ourselfs n know where we are going our local music. thks. music isnt just shouting \copyinggggggh n no meaning. bammm......¿¿¿¿¡¡¡¡

• vibration or young shatta 7 years ago

eze or whatever womaame twe.wen was de last time u do track,u don't no wat is music.u are just talking n not singing.shatta. sark are de best in history.chop kiss