You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 19Article 478986

Lord Paper courts controversy with video trailer

Read Comments Comments (16)

• lrn 7 years ago

when useless leaders in office are not doing the right things why won't our current generation go wayward. immorality everywhere! useless nation!

• dee 7 years ago

Stupid post did the president ask him to make the video?because you are from dysfunctional family all you do is to disrespect the office of the president

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

dee, u are a fool to find fault with what Irn wrote.. No wonder one could easily tell which camp u belong. #NDCniABOA

• GM 7 years ago

Dee, don't worry yourself about this empty head nigga. He's from dysfunctional home of Zoo animal, that is why he blaming His Excellency,because no human being in his right senses will do that.

• kim 7 years ago

I don't know what the idiot is thinking, but he should be banned from making music videos.

• WOTTA PEPOE 7 years ago

sOON, kOJO aNTWI AND THE REST WILL BE RELEASING PORN VIDEOS IN gHANA. wHAT A MESSED-UP GOD=FORSAKEN COUNTRY gHANA HAS BECOME.

• obi 7 years ago

producers and the media should know the tape of videos that ve to be put out 4 public pls

• Masre saa 7 years ago

Do we have a censorship board in this country.?This wakiki jay is losing it

• king silase 7 years ago

Christians will turn ghana in to land of ashawo and porn abaaa

• Densu 7 years ago

I don't agree with the theme Useless that lrn use.But dee if the present government is to allow such idiot to disgrace such a discipline nation of ours then everyone will speak bad language against the gorvement.Bcos the ghan ...

• dan 7 years ago

this guy has to be arrested wen he releases the video..

• Nocturnal 7 years ago

Obviously there's something wrong with this dude but I keep asking myself, what the f@#k is wrong with these females?

• Ebo Ghanaba 7 years ago

If this is the by product of democracy, then Ghana does not need democracy. Ghana is morally bankrupt. There was a time in Ghana when one's behavior was the direct reflection of that person's upbringing. Our insatiable appeti ...

• Vardy 7 years ago

Am very disappointed in myself reading this article and watching this video but I think gradually gradually Lord rapper or so call is getting out of hand

• Vardy 7 years ago

Am very disappointed in myself reading this article

• Sandy 7 years ago

Is this pornographic movie or what?? Asem bi reba ampa