You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 19Article 478958

James Gardiner and Roselyn Ngissah endorse Mahama

Read Comments Comments (54)

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

Dashing our tax payers money to people like John Dumelo & Co. and posting photos on facebook is the most annoying thing a adult (like JM) can do in this age. #GodWillDealWithEachCorruptLeader

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

YOU HAVE THESE TOGOLESE, BENINOIS, LIBERIAN, IVORIAN, NIGERIAN ACTORS AND ACTRESSES BASED IN GHANA HELPING PRES MAHAMA TO LOOT AND SQUANDER GHANA TAX PAYER MONEY

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

DUMELO,GARDENER, NGISSEH, IBRAHIM

• Being Realistic 7 years ago

And you think your name is soundly? ????????????????????????

• ASIKO 7 years ago

how can they endorse this man who has now finally admitted that ghana's economy is in crisis? tribalism will destroy ghana oooooo!!!!!

• Being Realistic 7 years ago

My dear, you can go and gulp up all the seas and go hug any high tension cable closer to you.
    Would you be this cynical and sarcastic if a gentleman and a leader like His Excellency John Dramani Mahama happens to be your br ...

• Obaapa adwoa 7 years ago

Ask

• ASIKO 7 years ago

.....is that mahama has destroyed ghana's economy so even if he is my brother, i will ditch him!!!!!! it must be ghana first.

• okayy 7 years ago

u guys know wasup...
    .jm toaso

• conja 7 years ago

well done you are in the winning team

• acasia 7 years ago

its the two ayigbe criminal so called actor and actress dumelo and Selassie that convinced their colleagues to hop on the criminal bandwagon. these ewes are a big hindrance to Ghana. Akans must really wake the hell up! these ...

I am a voltarian and these ppl are to no good

• lrn 7 years ago

no wonder. they are ewes and as primitive as ayigbefour are there's nothing good that will come from them except tribalism, stark hatred for Akan people and juju at workplaces and marriages!

Nkwasiasem.Mahama must go koraa.

• issah Gurugu 7 years ago

Gardener and Roselyn for NDC is a good news.They are welcome.

• Change is coming 7 years ago

*_Timely Warning To All Ghanaians!_*

FWD : ????

*"OMAR BANGURA from Sierra Leone has this to tell Ghanaians;"*

"I don't think you guys know what you are playing with. You can call each other names and laugh about it ...

• Change is coming 7 years ago

*_Timely Warning To All Ghanaians!_*

FWD : ????

*"OMAR BANGURA from Sierra Leone has this to tell Ghanaians;"*

"I don't think you guys know what you are playing with. You can call each other names and laugh about it ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

You are truly a loving and caring son of Africa. I really appreciate your advice to the people of my country. My hobby is actually watching documentary films on all the international screens so I know exactly what you are tal ...

• Red men 7 years ago

U ar all fools mo Maame twe emoa ba

• Obuasi youth 7 years ago

ur endorsement can't make a difference. I am really suffering and need Change

• sam 7 years ago

I have no problem with anyone declaring support for any presidential candidate. but it is clear these guys want money from the NDC and Mahama knowing very well that Mahama gives out huge incentive to celebrities who endorse h ...

• nana boakye bolga 7 years ago

Dis people thinks about their belly and not any other thing.

• Tm homme 7 years ago

Ghana paa Nie giving tapers money for so call dump celebrities they are not even ashame of dem selfs

• Asare 7 years ago

These are all hungry people.they have to eat and live a certain life style which they naturally cant afford.so to them this is an opportunity even if they wreck Ghana

• mrs Gloria 7 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A RICH WEALTHY SUGAR MUMMY/SUGAR DADDY/GAY AND LESBIAN PARTNER ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA, GHANA, COTONOU,SOUTH AFRICA,UK,U.S.A,MALAYSIA, ZIMBABWE AND IVORY COAST,THEN CONTACT AFRO-DATING DATING ORGANIZATION DATAB ...

See this married bitch Eeeeeii this world is dead. Jezebel herself is calling. Jesus must come. Shameful woman.

• ONLY FOOLS VOTE FOR NDC 7 years ago

I shock give you APSU. U fool waaaaa.. jon boy.

• KTZ 7 years ago

Abraham Attah is even more influential than these cheap actors. These are the local champions who want to try politics because they suck in acting.

• kwaku1 7 years ago

This guys are visionless,they only think of them self alone.

• Koo 7 years ago

why not already cook,chop the money because your corrupt president is in power

• sm 7 years ago

who cares. idiots. do you guys think we would vote just because u have pocketed money?

• Jj 7 years ago

John we love you

• Dd 7 years ago

After duping us with the branded bus why won't she endorse her pay master JM.

• SM 7 years ago

Kudos to u guys decision.. you really knw wat is good fr dis country....JDM...God bless you fr ur wonderful transformation of our Mother Ghana.tooooaaaaaaasoooo

• Steve 7 years ago

You guys don't have a vision that's why you are doing this but remember our God is awesome God and he is judge.

• Glory 7 years ago

The intelligencent celebrities u know watsup ampa! Kudos u will continue to flourish because are seeing the God works of our father. Long live JM long live NDC! Jm toasooooo may3n

• ALEENO 7 years ago

Thefts bus branding people. we saw you in dark glasses.

• Adjetey Daniel 7 years ago

Change my ass

• EDO 7 years ago

These are drop outs , and clowns who only contribute laughter to the society , so you call them celebrates . look at that liliput in the picture. AAAHHH Ghana , even a cocoa bag in a skirt can be a cele.cheap

Funny. All these people don't want to pay tax and utility bills. They want to continue their sinful acts by endorsing for JM. Whether u endorse or not NANA B3BA

• FIRE OF GOD 7 years ago

Psalm 1:1-6

1 Blessed is the man who walks not in the counsel of the wicked, nor stands in the way of sinners, nor sits in the seat of scoffers;
    2 but his delight is in the law of the LORD, and on his law he meditates da ...

• princess adofo 7 years ago

love u guy handsome and beauties mmmmmai ur eyes open no kapoipoi line

• FIRE OF GOD 7 years ago

WARNING

Psalm 1:1-6

1 Blessed is the man who walks not in the counsel of the wicked, nor stands in the way of sinners, nor sits in the seat of scoffers;
    2 but his delight is in the law of the LORD, and on his law he m ...

• pato 7 years ago

The said celebrities without any iota of fear have already declared their full support for the National Democratic Congress (NDC) and President John Mahama.

the writer is sick

• T and T 7 years ago

Clearly, these are useless citizens.
    We can't continue in the direction we are going, the reckless borrowing must stop, paying the interest alone would be a challenge for future generations. The sad thing is that most of the ...

• RA 7 years ago

wise people. JM TOASO

• Don 7 years ago

Blessed actors, blessed ndc

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Well done of suporting it in the peace way,God bless you and oman ghana.

• Kunior 7 years ago

Hey u guys are not ashamed

• Nii-Bi Nuu 7 years ago

Haha! Selassie Ibrahim, hv u paid back d money u stole from d BRT bus re-branding? A gang of thieves n opportunitists always support d criminal organisation like NDC lead by John 'dead-goat Mahama

• EFIE NE FIE 7 years ago

ONLY THESE FOOLS WILL SUPPORT AN INCOPETENT DEAD GOAT MAHAMA TO FEED THEIR STOMACHS. LOOK AT THEIR MISERABLE FACES.

• Nyebro 7 years ago

Animals endorsing "ogwanfunu president"..... What is so special about this?

• last card 7 years ago

ewes are the most tribalistic tribe in Ghana especially when it comes to ghana politics,an ewe will prefer to speak another country's language rather than to speak twi,lol,must all ewes support ndc,?i just dont get it,lol.

• Alberto 7 years ago

They are not even Ghanaians. They don't have the right to vote.