You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 19Article 478726

Shatta Wale looks for shoes in a money bag

Read Comments Comments (39)

• clayborn 7 years ago

staged crap. knowing gh cedis, that's probably around 8euros.

• Aliuos 7 years ago

So don't be hypocrite

• Sinclear 7 years ago

the man is aloser

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

Do u know the meaning of a loser ? How can a loser make so much money like that. U such a slow minded person if u hate him now his name will stay in ur mind

Start worshipping the money, you days are numbered. You sings are hit songs, they die soon

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

You the one being ignorant i guess u don't even understand what that word means n beside are u God to predict his future if u r then predict urs if u hate him now his name will always stay in ur mind

• Kwamz 7 years ago

Somewhere, Fennec Okyere soul weep. This cheap money and fame so you take life. Lord have mercy! Bulldog catch blame but you sef involve. Wicked wicked wicked people.

• Aliuos 7 years ago

Go and arrest him kwasiaaa

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

Aaah Aaah ghanaweb so one-day i wouldn't be surprised to see a story of this idiot using the bathroom been published by ur stupid journalist here.u guys are a real joke.shatta wale looking for shoes in a money bag.is this wor ...

• Nana yaw 7 years ago

Clayborn say ut again oo hahaha 4 thousad euro mpo not 8

• Aliuos 7 years ago

Punky do u have

• JOINMAR GOLD 7 years ago

No matter what!!!!! THIS GUY AND THE WIFE ARE NOT MATURED ENOUGH. THIS IS AN INVITATION LETTER OR A CARD TO THE ROBBERS TO ATTACK. SHATTA, CHARLIE BE WISE. MORE WISDOM-OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

• nana 7 years ago

We jealous when we don't have. Shatta knows good n bad. allow him. when he was struggling where were u? haters mind your own business wai

• Last warrior 7 years ago

This is an example of someone loosing his brains becos of money,the man could not keep his brains intact when he got money thinking his shoes are his brains.look in the box the only think you can't see is his brains attached ...

• kayi 7 years ago

Dangote self don't behave like this

• True Ghanaian 7 years ago

Guess is the 80,000 Ghc that Inusah Fuseini paid for performing at his campaign launch

• shit 7 years ago

shatta why?

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

Shatta, my only advice to u is to give ur life to Christ (Emperor Selassie) and stop flaunting money which tells the world how immature and ignorant u are. My Brother, be wise!

• Ansu Yaw 7 years ago

I hope this guy will not behave like his senior colleagues from the entertainment industry when he also grow old and be demanding from the people of Ghana to pay medical bills whilst they dont respect money at their youth. Sa ...

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

Are u God to predict his future.....if u hate him his name will always stay in ur mind

• Shadow 7 years ago

What is wrong with this boy

• yei 7 years ago

Stupid

• Jjjjjk 7 years ago

Are we to be poor to be Christians? Am very happy for Shatta. Why are u asking him to give his life to God. Did u give urs already u slave. That's a lot and lot of money. Big man thing.

• Pro. Mastalin Amaglo 7 years ago

Am very very happy for Shatta. That's a big time money. God shall bless u more.

• ABDUL RASHID ABUBAKAR 7 years ago

Thats my man shatta wale...

• One on one 7 years ago

But this guy want talk say he doesn't know banking

• Lil k 7 years ago

Is he even among of top 100 African richest musician?? Evrytime hearing dis name shatta shatta who is him self? who he epp???

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

If u hate is name so how cum u chose to ready this article........listen he work hard to earn this money he doesn't need u to tell him what to do with it if u hate him will definitely stay in mind hahahahah

• Mr beautiful 7 years ago

This guy is so stupid...becos of this small Ghana cedi he get, look how he is fooling around....idiot hahaha

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

Do u ve more than this small money ? Keep hating while he keep making it hahahahaha

Aboaa, what I get this fool don't have even half of it...idiots

• goodluck 7 years ago

Fuck u haters if u get u dnt like had work pays alot do u know how he suffer befo
    re getting it fuck all haters fire g burn all of u.

y u this pple worry ? haters go suffer , fools

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

When Floyd mayweather showing of his money u ppl are saying u wish to make it like him but when ur own ghanaian does it then its a big issue with insults.......with hateful words look shatta wale works hard to achieve this so ...

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER 7 years ago

NONSENSE IF HE HAS MONEY,DID HE STEAL IT FROM OUR POCKETS?.MAHAMAH IS KILLING US WITH HIS STEALINGS AND YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT THE ONE WHO MAKES HIS MONEY THROUGH HIS NOISY SONGS.JUST LEAVE THE GUY ALONE AND TALK ABOUT KRONFOU ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Is this guy serious, why all this show off.

• goodluck 7 years ago

Fuck haters if u get u no dey like somebody dey count i dey pain u go look for ur own fire go burn u haters

Go fuck ur shatta wale, he got no shit...fools

• Fuck off 7 years ago

Nkwasia fou see how fast you criticism him.broke ass fools ..shatta enjoy it and keep for your missing shoe. maybe it in samini restaurant. Champion ???????????????????????????? haters go die and burn in hell.sia fuo.sm ...