Let Jay-z, Beyonce, Jackie Chan, Obama just name it to endorse Nana Addo still he will lose massively. Nana Addo is not a presidential material and he can never be president till thy kingdom comes
Teejay Amsterdam 9 years ago
You're right and he will never be even he drink the water of presidential he can never be the President
liteo 9 years ago
You go run
You go run
steel 9 years ago
Good God bless yu massive and same God punish yu well well aboa ta abi yu get some chop or yur father dey chop some?Name be tua WO ka paaaa
liteo 9 years ago
Is that your corrupt animal a presidential material? Stop joking
Katakyie 9 years ago
I don't blame you Bro I have to blame that cheap Internet...that's has given you that chance to talk any how u feel like .check your family first ..ok
steel 9 years ago
Yooo God bless you for saying that...and same God go punish you well well aboard ntoriwa
Nana kofi 9 years ago
look at dis fool u don't know anything,talk about ur party
kofi 9 years ago
nkansah are you mad mad boy
F C 9 years ago
He is not mad, he is more sensible than you.why you call him mad is it because he didn't endorsed your corrupt President.
steel 9 years ago
Ebe your mother and father that is mad kwasia kwa thieves,wizards and witches aboa ta see he mad yu yu mad they follow mad people aboooooooowa siiiiah!
paa 9 years ago
learn how to talk aponkye
Love 9 years ago
Nana all the way. Nana b3ba, change is coming. Go and tell your family members that none of them can become a President of Ghana. Nkwasiafuo, do u people know what God has for u in future. Useless NDC morons.
ScHoly 9 years ago
I am a strong npp sympathiser but with my knowledge in marketing and publicity, I beg to say he dares not make such an endorsement. It will be detrimental for his brand at a time he is at his peak now. He can wait till he fades off like Agya Koo, John Dumelo, Lucky Mensah and others.
Queen 9 years ago
Who cares??? Are they God at all??? God has the final say. He has seen how far Jm has transformed Gh under his call so pls let's our ears get rest.
liteo 9 years ago
Where is that God? Dumb kingpins on rampage
Queen 9 years ago
Another crap! Hahahhahhaha
Queen 9 years ago
Another crap!
Aliu wadrago 9 years ago
I knew, but lil win is afraid to endorse akuffo addo because he knows with akuffo addo he will always be a looser. INSHA ALLAH MARSHA ALLAH JDM AND NDC WILL WIN THE ELECTION JDM toaso toaso toaso toaso
AB3 UCC Alumini 9 years ago
hahahaha...is Lil wayne a god,,u ppl do nt learn at all,,in 2008,de who of Gh musicians n actors wer behind Nana Addo,yt still he losed,..President Mahama is Kwame Nkrumah recarnate..Ghana will nt make mistake again by destroying dis visionary man as dey did to Nkrumah...Toase JM
king jialo 9 years ago
F C 9 years ago
Hei masa are you God? if you are God tell me what will happen to your life for the years ahead of you.
Kee 9 years ago
No wonder you corrupt and stealers people will write stupid comments. 'VOTE FOR US OR WE WILL BE JAILED' PARTY. ABEN NO BEBOM NA WOARA HURU KOTOM NSAWAM STRAIGHT.
Kee 9 years ago
CORRUPT NDCFUO WILL RUN, RUN, RUN. Real accountability is coming, CORRUPT AND STEALERS PARTY AND PEOPLE
faasi 9 years ago
change is coming Nana all the way
Kploanyi 9 years ago
Sia people! What in the song suggests he seem to be endorsing Nana Addo?... N d foolish oneswont listen to thesong before they jump on him to insult him...block heads!
hands of God 9 years ago
GOD FORGIVE THOSE WHO SUSUPOND NANA. IF YOU LIKE IT OR YES NANA B3BA
Nicholas Yaw Asante from Gomoa Kumasi 9 years ago
People think that the way is just near but not let make neet voting and stop dirty green book they have nothing to give but to lie to Ghanians please let take the stirring from his hand and give it to a brave man like NANA ADDOH because the way is far behind
Rashid Abdul Rahman umar kaketo Ashai 9 years ago
NPP (No Plans Party ) wil neva kam to power. Huk or kruk we gonna win de elections hands down. Mahama al de way. TOASO
NDC IS SATANIC 9 years ago
That will be over the dead bodies of Ghanaians, for thief and a dumb president to toaso to steal and mismanage tweeeeeaaaa,apiiiiiiiitooooo! Ndc can drink DDT they will go to opposition, your stupid leaders are deceiving you ,nothing will work right for the ndc. Kai ! The lies and the propaganda has exposed you and Ghanaians are not listening to the ndc. I saw a video of an ndc man sharing aprons and headscarf they were 3 women they collected the gift and when the ndc man said vote for the ndc one returned the gift with lie,lie and the one said why didn't you give money too? Do you think these people will vote for you? You could see the ndc man was a bit frustrated and couldn't talk much so walked away, you think Ghanaians are fools? The crowd that Nana got in Asawase alone an ndc strong hold in Kumasi was more than the crowd ndc got for the whole region when they launched their Ashanti region campaign,and you think you will get 1 million votes? Then unless John mahama uses those scorpion missiles he purchased from Eastern Europe,
NDC IS SATANIC 9 years ago
That will be over the dead bodies of Ghanaians, for thief and a dumb president to toaso to steal and mismanage tweeeeeaaaa,apiiiiiiiitooooo! Ndc can drink DDT they will go to opposition, your stupid leaders are deceiving you ,nothing will work right for the ndc. Kai ! The lies and the propaganda has exposed you and Ghanaians are not listening to the ndc. I saw a video of an ndc man sharing aprons and headscarf they were 3 women they collected the gift and when the ndc man said vote for the ndc one returned the gift with lie,lie and the one said why didn't you give money too? Do you think these people will vote for you? You could see the ndc man was a bit frustrated and couldn't talk much so walked away, you think Ghanaians are fools? The crowd that Nana got in Asawase alone an ndc strong hold in Kumasi was more than the crowd ndc got for the whole region when they launched their Ashanti region campaign,and you think you will get 1 million votes? Then unless John mahama uses those scorpion missiles he purchased from Eastern Europe,
GYAPONG JOSHUA 9 years ago
Eeiiiii Ghana,every thing you do is politics.
john evans Atinka 9 years ago
nice one dere bhim
Nana osei Agyekum Kingsley 9 years ago
why NDC people dey talk like,,;;; nkansah more vhim
proxy 9 years ago
who cares about the endorsement of these folksa, the so called celebs?
tweaaa.
they mean nothing to me.
tweaaa.
they mean nothing to me.
Fred 9 years ago
Yea Nana Beba papa. God has already chosen Nana Addo. He is the best for Ghana. God bless and be with you Nana Addo.
sarfo 9 years ago
nana all the way
Shipah 9 years ago
Ghana web ppl which nonsense is this....where did he endorse Npp in d track....u ppl fuck up waaa aaarrrr
vincente 9 years ago
u people sud air ur views and stop insulting each other.I stand for peace
Kaadaaribata 9 years ago
Nana will never and evey be Ghana President
Frank 9 years ago
kwasia biaa na w)m) ka kwasias3m.nana all the way ,wonte asea k) she po
Sandra 9 years ago
Go to hell with ur ndc,Nana all the way,change is coming
You go run
I am a strong npp sympathiser but with my knowledge in marketing and publicity, I beg to say he dares not make such an endorsement. It will be detrimental for his brand at a time he is at his peak now. He can wait till he fad ...
Another crap!
hahahaha...is Lil wayne a god,,u ppl do nt learn at all,,in 2008,de who of Gh musicians n actors wer behind Nana Addo,yt still he losed,..President Mahama is Kwame Nkrumah recarnate..Ghana will nt make mistake again by destro ...
People think that the way is just near but not let make neet voting and stop dirty green book they have nothing to give but to lie to Ghanians please let take the stirring from his hand and give it to a brave man like NANA AD ...
That will be over the dead bodies of Ghanaians, for thief and a dumb president to toaso to steal and mismanage tweeeeeaaaa,apiiiiiiiitooooo! Ndc can drink DDT they will go to opposition, your stupid leaders are deceiving you ...
nice one dere bhim
tweaaa.
they mean nothing to me.
nana all the way