GHANAIANS SHOULD VOTE MASSIVELY FOR THE NPP COME DEC 7
Mr. ROMANO 9 years ago
NANA ADO IS BORN CRIMINAL LIKE HIS FATHER WHO STOLE GHANA MONEY TO FEED HIS IDIOTS FAMILY AND I WILL NOT FORGIVE HIM,GOD WILL STRIKE HIM BEFORE DEC 7.
Kojo Ghana 9 years ago
Who cares about you, vote for ndc and suffer for your entire 4yrs, we want the betterment of Ghana. God forgives our signs not mere human being like you.
Jackson 9 years ago
Your mother and father voted for Nana and will do so again. So what are they? aren't they fools too? think before you open your smelly bowl of a mouth. Aboa kwa.
Mr. ROMANO 9 years ago
FUCK YOU AND NANA ADO,IDIOTS LIKE YOU MAKE ME SICK BECAUSE TRIBALISM CAN WIN VOTE.
Precious Asamoah 9 years ago
wish u what u wish for NANA ADDO...SO BE IT IN JESUS NAME...AMEN
Great Dane 9 years ago
Ask BIG MOUTHED Fiji Kweitey the Devil in disguise that where is all the Gold Former President Kuffour stole and also produce Kuffour's twin children with Yadze.
If he is able to produce that then we shall take him and his s ... read full comment
Ask BIG MOUTHED Fiji Kweitey the Devil in disguise that where is all the Gold Former President Kuffour stole and also produce Kuffour's twin children with Yadze.
If he is able to produce that then we shall take him and his stealing brigade serious OR he should stop wasting his time because nobody is listening to his silly rantings.
zorman 9 years ago
u n nana are fools
Obaapa 9 years ago
U and ur useless mother are fools
nana yaa 9 years ago
Thank you Obaapa. In fact his entire generation. I don't blame him, China phones are cheap so he can say what he likes. Mtchew
nonsense 9 years ago
u and ur family r fools
Evangelist Michael Boakye 9 years ago
zorman why did you people always try to insult Elders. May God forgive your sins.
May God have mercy upon you and your family.
zorman why did you people always try to insult Elders. May God forgive your sins.
sulley 9 years ago
zorma womaametwe
Stephen 9 years ago
You and your entire family are fools.
Jackson 9 years ago
u and ur whole family are the greater fools. kwasia ba.
Jackson 9 years ago
Zorman? a name for a fool like u. gyimiiiiii
micosbi 9 years ago
YES ,YOUR STUPID FATHER AND SILLY MOTHER ARE RATHER FOOLS UNLIKE YOUR DEADGOAT PRESIDENT. ODWANFUN BA .WANO NSUO S3 OTOPE . WO SE KWASEAMPANI
edward achaw 9 years ago
go n get marriege n stop dat church of pentecost we do not do politice
Philip Whyte 9 years ago
look at this dirty boy call Edward Achaw spilling Nonsense, Aboa!!! ur mother en pussy stinky should rather go marry
nana yaa 9 years ago
He can't spell marriage and politics yet he's against free education. Idiot
sulley 9 years ago
Mr.stupid man Diana is married if u don't know ask.Edward womaametwe
neva mind 9 years ago
pls talk with facts. she attends a Pentecostal church though but not Church of Pentecost. nxt you try insulting someone have your facts.
shine your eyes 9 years ago
mahama is the JOSHUA of our time, egyptian ( nana, addo, bawumia) obstacles like you Diana are on our way
but just like Israel THE JOSHUA of our time MAHAMA, will surely take us to the promise land.
mahama is the JOSHUA of our time, egyptian ( nana, addo, bawumia) obstacles like you Diana are on our way
but just like Israel THE JOSHUA of our time MAHAMA, will surely take us to the promise land.
John 9 years ago
Our votes are massively behind you
paul 9 years ago
Diana is right and have said it all God bless GH and Nana Addo.
FREEDOM FIGHTER 9 years ago
kufo area patapaa is the devil, racist,looter.arogants,tribalisticetc.and note god wil not give the power to the balhead akufo ado patapaa,amamasuo etc to destroy the weak ones.JM Toasoooooooooo
adams Tamale 9 years ago
Nana Addo is same as Iddi Amin.
Sowee 9 years ago
Behind that smile, behind that dark glasses and behind God 'appointed' me leader, JDM, is all about corrupt deals, GYEEDA, SUBAH, AMERI, KARPOWER, BUS BRANDING, STX, EMBRAERER PLANES, RECORD: OVER 200 CIRCLE DISASTER DEATH, RECORD: 3 MILLION DOLLARS BRAZIL WORLD CUP DISGRACE,AND MUCH MORE......
JJ 9 years ago
then be ready to go to prison. u talk from ur stomach. stupid ignorant fool like u. do u know who and what a dictator is like? I hv seen two. do u know them? Ur mother and father. kwasia
FREEDOM FIGHTER 9 years ago
false prophet diana. i think u are prophet for npp racist not ghanaians.if i were u i wil conctrate on my loval gospel ooo.ANY WAY JM TOASOOOOOOOO
Obaapa 9 years ago
JM twaso
JM twaso
Paa 9 years ago
you insult someone with bad English. stupid illiterate like u.
CNN.......................... N 9 years ago
Nana addo is Judas not who ever, cannu compared Nana to thodrbu meation?
uja 9 years ago
why are respected Christians selling their conscience for money. Diana Pls let God use you in a positive manner
Awenatey 9 years ago
You are very stupid woman
sulley 9 years ago
Awenatey womaametwe
JM Toaso!!! 9 years ago
How come you say he is Nehemiah
Nana has many parts and Names 9 years ago
Nana has many parts and Names
Goliath, Nehemiah even Joshua
tomas 9 years ago
FAKE ARTIST
FAKE ARTIST
Adepa 9 years ago
Edward or whatever u call urself, who tld u Diana attends Pentecost, the fact that she is a Pentecostal doesn't mean she attends the church of pentecost
Sikanhyira 9 years ago
Hoe who called herself gospel musician....Anane frimpong fucked u before he produced ur album....U dnt even look like female....Go and suck Nana addo dick
sulley 9 years ago
sikanhyira womaametwe
kin 9 years ago
wat did she say 4 yes ago.she we believe her dis tym
kobii 9 years ago
Nehemiah compared to an old sick chimpanzee wanting to occupy GH presidency. confused Diana go n researched abt Nana addict properly n come again.
sulley 9 years ago
kobii womaametwe
torm 9 years ago
sulley wo papa hwea
NII COFFIE 9 years ago
DIANA BECAREFUL OOOO. THIS OLD MAN WILL BUST YOUR 'BOTTOMS' GOOD!! ANYWAY, HOW MUCH DO YOU REALLY KNOW ABOUT NEHEMIAH?
kimathi 9 years ago
U are very stupid how on earth???
sulley 9 years ago
kimathi womaametwe
Iraq 9 years ago
People like this, how can God hear Christians prayers
Ashantipanyi 9 years ago
If you don't know desperation is a witchcraft then you need deliverance. No one will force himself to be president without the will of people who has the will to choose you. Has Nehemiah go to court twice when his people didn't voted for him? Hypocrate worshiper. God shall expose you and bring you down.
May 9 years ago
Illiteracy is a sickness you need healing
Pray for yourself
Kwasi Ajin 9 years ago
If Ghanaians makes mistake and vote for Mahama then should be ready to buy petrol through their nose High school fees remember they always send their children abroad think before voting ok
ugly Nana 9 years ago
I laughed enter Nanas weak body. which Nehemiah? ?? funny party with funny people.
Eric 9 years ago
Diana are u God, is God who choose a leader, let God speak to his people on December 7,and stop those ur porous prophecy.
ugly Nana 9 years ago
Nana is d Cain of out time. all die be die
Dj Felixky 9 years ago
May God help U paaaaa tnks
Dj Felixky 9 years ago
May God help U paaaaa Diana.Thanks
The Future Force 9 years ago
Bogus Christian, pls go read your Bible well before making such stupid comments. Do you know what it took Nehemiah to rebuild a nation? What track records does Akufo Addo have? What a disappointment to christiandom? The bible clearly states that times will be hard in the last days but it seems some Christians have completely forgotten their Bible messages. You are a disgrace and a disappointment. It is the Lord God who chooses a leader for a nation and not the foolish will of weak Christians who have lost track of the Bible like you. Pray to God to open your eyes to see the man carefully in spirit before making such childish and silly pronouncements. Your career is on the line
akuffo addo retirement party 9 years ago
Like the book you are quoting, it will never happen, just wishful thinking.
Stephen 9 years ago
Pls pls brothers and sisters lets not attack the HOLY BIBLE pls fear GOD.
Teye 9 years ago
Go and sleep and stop talking nonsense
Peniz Chopper 9 years ago
Akufo Addo is dying from Kalypomiasis, Cancer caused by Kalypo.
Abu 9 years ago
The incompetent Nana Ado who devided the npp and kept losing election after election. Who is going to vote for the cancer old nonentity
Kingsley Agyei 9 years ago
I'm not surprise nowadays gospel song are fallen, why not if we have this so call political evangelist like Diana Asamoah who used their stomach to preach the word of GOD.
Dr. Pink sheet 9 years ago
Why have you allowed yourself to be fooled?Am disappointed in you. You are a disgrace to ur family.By the way, why are u not married??? Get a husband and leave NPP Politics ok.
Bugbila john 9 years ago
Whether song or no song I stand for JM
Diana Asamoah the liarer 9 years ago
Eeeeehhh. Reverend, Gospel singer whatever you call yourself. So God hate the Northerner JDM and likes Nana the Akan. Can you start playing juju music instead of your so called gospel music?
God bless Mahama! n Ghana. 9 years ago
Diana what u want won't work. I promise not to listing to ur music anymore.
Boss Once 9 years ago
You are a big disgrace to God and all gospel musicians, in the judgment day God will ask to acount for using HIS name to get fame and popularity and into politics, God punish you, Jez Ebel, God punish you for such an evil acts, if not God through HIS gift, who would have known you? You are a disgrace to God and HIS grace He has given you, the curse of God be on you, you have disappointed God, and God has cursed you, none of your lineage shall have chance and privilege to manifest the grace of God, what would politicians give that you have soiled the name of God and HIS Christ in manner, evil woman, volf in the sheep skin, you will leave to regret this for the rest of your life,if I be a man of God.
Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 9 years ago
Akufo Addo is rather the all die be die of our time. He is to supervise the death of Ghanaians.
Felix 9 years ago
God bless u Diana. Your dream will come true.
Ojuku 9 years ago
Anytime partisan biased Christians want to use the Bible to support their political beliefs, they make mockery of Chistianity. Theymake tge God of Christianity to look like a weakling that they can manipulate for their selfush ends. They forget that, God is the Almighty that man must reverence.
To describe the present state of Ghana as destroyed (possibly by President Mahama?) like the way the walls of Jerusalem were destroyed by the ravaging Babylonian army before Jewish patriots led by Nehemiah returned from exile to rebuild it, is a stack betrayal of what Christianity stands for. True Christians would fear God and love their rulers as persons God has put in charge of them.
Just recently, the current president sought and was granted the mandate just as all the presidential candidates today are seeking today to rule Ghana from 7 January 2017 to 6 January 2021. In truth, President Mahama has done his humanly possible best to develop the country and improve the living conditions of Ghanaians. The mere fact that you have a preferred candidate who you want to takeover from him does not mean that you should demonize him - that is unchristian.
Most Christians fail to understand that, twisting God's Word for selfish ends only draws curses unto oneself. Indeed anyone who fears God and hence His Word, will be careful how they use His Word to support their selfish political wishes.
Kutsii 9 years ago
Tweaaaa! This ugly village woman say what? Akufo Addo is even worse than Judas Iscariot. Somebody who kills his pregnant wife bcos he had impregnated her maid cannot compare to Nehemiah. Go and ask Kofi Koomson. What a stupid blasphemy from a useless village girl.
Eyo of PIP RECORDS 0244224196 9 years ago
END POLIO awareness and eradication song making so much wave in Ghana and beyond that you don't want to miss. Listen, share and bring your comments:
https://www.4shared.com/mp3/DqKDeAFjce/END_POLIO_2_By_Eyo_ft_Alem_233.ht ... read full comment
END POLIO awareness and eradication song making so much wave in Ghana and beyond that you don't want to miss. Listen, share and bring your comments:
Which Nana Addo are you talking about. Is it the one who in his campaign of the Brong Ahafo region went to traditional priest for his blessing after which the traditionalist gave him [nana addo] gh3000 saying he is going to win? I can't think far I can't think madness. Rev minister indeed.
Francisco 9 years ago
Nana is a good man
vat 9 years ago
Point of correction. ...Nehemiah wasn't a wee smoker, he wasn't sniffing cocaine, he was not violent and did not thirst after blood. Above all he was a man with a good heart and not evil like that short thing
Francisco 9 years ago
we are moveing forward
Ago 9 years ago
Nehemiah who! This woman is crazy, did Nehemiah smoked weed /marijuana? No!
Odikro 9 years ago
Diana God bless you but still we need to pray hard since people are dangerous. Nana come but our will determine so coming Dec 7 lets all go out and vote massively for Nana
Eddie 9 years ago
Dina,I didn't know you are also one of them. That is why you remain unmarried till now because you don't know the truth.
Dzifa 9 years ago
Look@ this dead hen..U call urself gospel artists. ..Akans are always byas.Foools
Kofi 9 years ago
Please stop rinning stories repeatedly. No longer news worthy
Wofa Atta 9 years ago
Diana Asamoah is not Christian, she gospel singer but believer of the gospel, she always wanted to praised human being just to sell her album, it is not wrong for her to love Npp and Akufo Addo, but to God mean while you don't know the living God we are serving, Diana Asamoah need to repent else she will missed opportunity to Heaven.
If he is able to produce that then we shall take him and his s ...
u n nana are fools
u and ur family r fools
zorma womaametwe
Behind that smile, behind that dark glasses and behind God 'appointed' me leader, JDM, is all about corrupt deals, GYEEDA, SUBAH, AMERI, KARPOWER, BUS BRANDING, STX, EMBRAERER PLANES, RECORD: OVER 200 CIRCLE DISASTER DEATH, R ...
JM twaso
Awenatey womaametwe
FAKE ARTIST
sikanhyira womaametwe
kobii womaametwe
sulley wo papa hwea
kimathi womaametwe
If you don't know desperation is a witchcraft then you need deliverance. No one will force himself to be president without the will of people who has the will to choose you. Has Nehemiah go to court twice when his people didn ...
Pray for yourself
Bogus Christian, pls go read your Bible well before making such stupid comments. Do you know what it took Nehemiah to rebuild a nation? What track records does Akufo Addo have? What a disappointment to christiandom? The bible ...
You are a big disgrace to God and all gospel musicians, in the judgment day God will ask to acount for using HIS name to get fame and popularity and into politics, God punish you, Jez Ebel, God punish you for such an evil act ...
Anytime partisan biased Christians want to use the Bible to support their political beliefs, they make mockery of Chistianity. Theymake tge God of Christianity to look like a weakling that they can manipulate for their selfus ...
Tweaaaa! This ugly village woman say what? Akufo Addo is even worse than Judas Iscariot. Somebody who kills his pregnant wife bcos he had impregnated her maid cannot compare to Nehemiah. Go and ask Kofi Koomson. What a stupi ...
https://www.4shared.com/mp3/DqKDeAFjce/END_POLIO_2_By_Eyo_ft_Alem_233.ht ...
U r right Mama Diana
Which Nana Addo are you talking about. Is it the one who in his campaign of the Brong Ahafo region went to traditional priest for his blessing after which the traditionalist gave him [nana addo] gh3000 saying he is going to w ...
Nana is a good man
we are moveing forward
Diana Asamoah is not Christian, she gospel singer but believer of the gospel, she always wanted to praised human being just to sell her album, it is not wrong for her to love Npp and Akufo Addo, but to God mean while you don' ...