You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 17Article 478269

Kumawood stars attacked after campaign launch

Read Comments Comments (68)

• Obaapa 7 years ago

Liars no one have time for fools like u

• beloved son 7 years ago

@ Obaapa remember this just a football match between the ndc and the Npp. .so y have u taken it soo personal..if u are for the Lossing party thus the N.P.P am also for the winning team thus the ndc..JM TUASO

• Obaapa 7 years ago

So u think NDC is going to win then keep dreaming

• Trump 7 years ago

If I Trrump win the USA election this November then Nana will also win Ghana election in December. Afterall we are the same in discrediting our governments and crying wolf even be4 the elections in our countries

• John Wood 7 years ago

NPP will not win unless Nana change his name
    John all the way
    John toaso

• pkirks 7 years ago

Did you say that to your stupid uneducated agya koo when he said the same? Don't hate them because they are in the party you don't belong to.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

I was about to say the same thing. They are trying to extract money from their ndc paymasters. This is a coordinated story. Nobody attacked these fools.

• Rash 7 years ago

Stop insulting people because it does not speak well of u

• God is watching 7 years ago

but u have time for the fool Agya Koo

• victor 7 years ago

Who care about u all be propagander.liars

• ib 7 years ago

Sorry guys

• sam 7 years ago

if these stories are true, then it is unfortunate and I do condemn it as a concern Ghanaian. but reading from the three accounts, they are sound inconsistent. I can see is a plot to attack NPP supporters in Ghana as a form of ...

Masa stop being naive. Do u tink those who SUPPORTed the NPP is for free. Why is it a crime when its the NDC but same tin becomes normal when its the NPP. This pple die33333, i jux dont know what is wrong with u kwraaaaaaa !! ...

• meda boshie 7 years ago

You are lying to the whole world,but remember God is watching you

• tomas 7 years ago

why attacking someone because the person is not in your party

• Calling 7 years ago

Did you read the article before commenting? You guys don't like reading at all no wonder you're always fed with propaganda

• Nana Osei 7 years ago

shaaaaaame guyz

But u tink Agya Koo is the truth teller. Well, u had the evidence to back what we have always known that Agya Koo is a big liar and hater not these noble guys. Even if Lil Wayne joins the NPP n says anything i will beleive hi ...

• Asantewusu 7 years ago

Nkwasiafuo bi s3 wiemo no one has time for u....aaaba mo freho k).Very cheap propaganda

• Mj 7 years ago

Chairman Wuntumi warned suppose celebrities not declare their support for the President or else they will regret it. That is wat we are witnessing today. Suppose celebrities can endorsed Akafo Addo but they have no right to M ...

• Abasiyoyo 7 years ago

This is the problem with NDC people, u always let this fools to insult ur supporters on social media without defending them

This NPP people are jux villagers oooo. Did u hear an NPP party person on OK fm on monday threatened people who openly support NDC in the Ashanti region ?
    Why has NPP suddenly become so intolerant and voilent?
    Before 2000, ...

• Red men 7 years ago

Ur mother ,father all ur family members they ar villagers

• Dave 7 years ago

Why des nonsense. Is it by force that every body support the npp?pls stop des village thing.

• wonder 7 years ago

This stupid act are always seen by Ashanti's due to their uncivilized nature, am not surprised that they always behaves like that. Villagers and cowards

• Abasiyoyo 7 years ago

Ur right

• George Atiboli 7 years ago

Greedy bastards

• gloriaW, u sa 7 years ago

This is all liars who has time for you. You not even a good actor who cares shiiiiiiiit

• Benji 7 years ago

This isn't cool. Its their right to belong where they want to. Sorry guys.

• Boundless 7 years ago

To the system Administrator, why does your system allow the use of profane language.
    I think you should work towards eliminating the use of profane language on your system.
    This does not make the platform to for matured min ...

• Adams 7 years ago

Wow I find this hard to believe,it's good they have reported,but if this is not true;then am very disappointed but if investigations shows otherwise,then am sure no one would tell them to be careful

• Nancy Asare 7 years ago

Das it why u people shouldn't endorsed any political party but greedy nti.....free money free die lol

But when Agya Koo declared support, u were happy abi !!

• ma guy 7 years ago

why is NDC not going after stars who have endorsed law apprentice Nana addo dankwa akuffo addo. Ghanaians should open their eyes especially NPP supporters. NDC used to be violent but prof Mills changed them into what they are ...

• Wofa Atta 7 years ago

UP tradition that we know can do anything to anyone, especially Akufo Addo and group, they can do anything for power so police and the security agencies should be vigilant, what happened to K Baah can happen to anyone

• piesie 7 years ago

NPP supporters have and will always remain unruly.

• Jay 7 years ago

only bastard will insult these artists

• Eyes man, banda bongase 7 years ago

Don't worry guys,no one can harm you in the power of Jehovah.

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 7 years ago

Continue to fight your conscience. "Obiara ntaa mo do" Animguasi nnipa. God Dey

• nana 7 years ago

The only party which has a propaganda Secretary in the whole world what do you expect, when u see a cow say its a goat hmm NDC 4 u !!!

• The truth dey pain. 7 years ago

With this illiterate chairman Wontumi this is soooo ooooooooooo possible. ...Wontumi is so oooooooo dump to the point dat you kill ur enemy in politics....He is behind allllll this........In 49 days to come NPP plus illiterat ...

• vanasty pusty 7 years ago

how can u insult someone who is who is like ur Fada or even more than ur Fada huh.Efis3 obiara eni mmere ma NDC esans3 Name na osi hene na wasi awie.mmo ahokyere ne ahohiahia a y3wom mo emp) mpae nser3 Nyame na ohu y ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

These NDC morons and liars who claim to be celebrities are simply deplorable. Who will be interested in useless people like you.

• comfort 7 years ago

Good

• oshman hazard 7 years ago

oooh npp why hmmm

• Babylon 7 years ago

Those who are doing this foolish things should be mindful of the facts that Ghana is a country where freedom of association exist.

• Nana Billa 7 years ago

Please, we should rather respect people's views. In fact, we claim that we are Christians, Muslim etc, why should politics divide us? I will vote for Mahama, what about you?

• paa 7 years ago

dont come and apologise

• The Guy 7 years ago

Are you God? Think about your own business waii, they are not in support of your visionless party that is

• Daddydey ,barcelona 7 years ago

Find something to do npp people and stop acuising.if not u people will continue cries untill end of the world no President will put money on your pocket.Ghana is but other people are still making in life.too much complain can ...

• Good name. 7 years ago

You think they belong to ndc?oh plesssssssss,they all faking. Don't pay them any mind.

• Abasiyoyo 7 years ago

U guy's are great don't be intimidated

• Abasiyoyo 7 years ago

Obaapa you're the most stupid fool among all your mate,God punish you idiot

• KING BISSE 7 years ago

You people are running from your own shadows,nobody attacked you,say what you have done and be free

• Jeffery 7 years ago

You are saying actors my foot. Let me ask you a question, can you act?

• King 7 years ago

U for call them liar it could be u next tym idiot

• Jeffery 7 years ago

Istead of you to thank God for their lives you are here insulting them. What if you were caught in this situation and people are insulting you, how would you feel? If you think you can act more than them go and act. #JMTOASO

• Jamiu 7 years ago

Foolish three Kumawood apes, you are liars because nobody has time for you. NDC has already lost the elections. We are not like NDC thugs who physically attacked NPP ladies in Suhum and also in Kukuom. FOOLS. ANIMALS.

• Anaafo 7 years ago

Who are these monkies that are so intolerable. If everyone should belong to one party would that 've multiparty democracy? Mumbai is increasingly becoming a den of functional illiterates or a collection of people with animali ...

• Elkem 7 years ago

Oh some kumawood actors you are disappointment to the acting industry disgraceful also. For you to fight against the government for him to fill up the port holes in the movie industry, you there compaign for him because of mo ...

• Red men 7 years ago

Luuk at their faces hungry jokers fool we don't hv time for u.

• Kk London 7 years ago

Sly said he's prepared why didn't he stop to face the one he said was following him? Stop the brag. It's not good for someone to b attacked bcos of their political affiliation. So I would rather he said that should stop inste ...

• Nana Osei Boateng 7 years ago

You're very stupid,do u think all of us can support your matemeho party ? IDIOT.That your bawumia is the most incompetent LIAR, where is the Togolese voters register,INCOMPETENT LIARS.

• Appiah George 7 years ago

If Agya koo came out to endorse nana ado why not others can not do same to Mahama Ghana need peace

• password 7 years ago

Why all this insults? We all Ghanaians ah

• francars ishmeal 7 years ago

I thought actors were not do politics why now.

• Citizen 7 years ago

Eish Ntor). But you sly paa why are u lying? And Tracy too didn't we even talk on phone? Ah but how much were u guys paid???..apuuu! This nonsense must stop. Cheap publicity. I mean who cares about rags like u? Mtchew

• Nana...k 7 years ago

We neva knew u 're hypocrites,
    Liars as well all u need x moni.......Repent cox Jesus x com'n soon.