You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 15Article 477845

Afia Schwarzenegger spits venom on NPP supporters

Read Comments Comments (138)

Afia,Mahama is spending our money on whores will that change the way you vote?

• Togbe 7 years ago

People like you fail to understand that Ghana as a nation is corrupt . What she is saying is that stick to your choice and leave her alone. Some of you talk as if Ghana was heaven before Mahama took over. And that Nana and B ...

• kuvor 7 years ago

Afia wagyimi paa aboa bi saa na y33 de ghana sIka 3hw3 wo

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

You insult us. You call us names. You say we are "ntafuo", may be Bawumia is not one of us. But want our votes.

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

MY BROTHER NICE PIECE AND I LOVE THAT . THE EVOLUTION OF THE INTERNET IS HELPING GHANA TO IDENTIFY IT'S IDIOTAS AND STUPIDOS LIVING IN GHANA e.g. MONKEY ASS POW.

• BENSON BLADE 7 years ago

By african standards it was in very good shape.Mahama is a fraud

Say that again. This mps are asking for their end of service benefits and teachers are not even getting theirs. Npp didn't put teachers on scale after they completed training colleges but they are talking as if all was well u ...

• Elorm 7 years ago

If u are saying that times in this govt is better than kufour's govt den I will say u need brain surgery. I wont argue this becuz clearly u hv never import cars and you do not run a business.

Afia's comments are what they ...

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Thank you for educating the mate moho nation wreckers. Since independence any one who has beaten them at the polls is insulted by their skin pain and uncivilized supporters. Meanwhile they have continued to put forward candid ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC chief FINANCIER WOYOME is a real example of the greedy thievery nature of the NDC government which has been used to destroy Ghana... . Even a kid knows JOHNMAHAMA is unable to ensure regular supply of chalk for schools... ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaaa ide biiiii kakakakaaaaa... . NDC chief FINANCIER WOYOME is a real example of the greedy thievery nature of the NDC government which has been used to destroy Ghana... . Even a kid knows JOHNMAHAMA is unable to ensu ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

I WISH SHE USED OTHER LANGUAGE MORE THAN THE AKAN TWI TO EXPRESS HER COMEDY. SOMRETIMES I AM SAD TO CONSIDER SUCH NONETITIES FROM AKUA DONKOR TO THIS AFIA NIGGA AMONG US. BUT THE AKANS MUST BE REASSURED THAT THESE WERE SOME O ...

• Abu Bakari 7 years ago

Kwasiato, watch the mistakes you made in your difficult to understand attack on the brave sister Afia. Please stick to yourTwi, moron.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

PROUD YOU PERFECTED ME IN MY MOTHER-TONGUE. TYPE WRITERS CAN ALSO MAKE MISTAKES WITH YOUR QUEENS LANGUAGE. WISH YOU LOVE YOUR NORTHERN PATOIS MORE THAN YOUR SLAVE LANGUAGE . FAREWELL, SECOND CITIZEN !

• Elorm 7 years ago

Thats the standard of the ndc,Akua Donkor Afia Shwar,Bukom Banku,Dumelo

Npp has Kojo Oppong,Kwabena kwabena,Van Vicker,Yvonne nelson,

Thats the difference

• NTAFO) ABASO PAPA 7 years ago

luk at diz ugly whore

• Mavis 7 years ago

Stop disrespting women. Ghana man will always be uncivilized. Can't she express her opinion like everybody else ?

• Ben Bella 7 years ago

You call some people "ntafo)" to despise them? Do you know who created such people? Seek REAL salvation for your soul and you know when you have done is to despise GOD - their maker. Please don't allow politics to eat you awa ...

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

Go find the meaning of Ntafo). It's not an insult as you think. You call someone Akan nii. Is that sound insult to you? No. So please, find out real meaning of Ntafo).

• Amalive 7 years ago

Ntafo) is an insult...but pepefo) is not an insult

• Francis Brakye Brown, Toronto 7 years ago

There's a race in Ghana called Alan's, but there's no race or tribe in Ghana called Ntafo. It's a derogatory word for the Northerners

• Francis Brakye Brown, Toronto 7 years ago

There is a race or tribe in Ghana called Alan's. There is no race or tribe in Ghana called Ntafo. Ntafo is a derogatory word for the Northerners. So you rather find out the real meaning of Ntafo

• Nana B 7 years ago

I think there's no news today. bogus article

• blazeifire 7 years ago

this is so simple everyone ve choice so why do ppl chose insult over makin a valid point about their party....i dont like AFIA but she 100% right on this issue

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC_WITHOUT_JJ IS LIKE ARMED ROBBERS IN SUIT ruling Ghanaians and duping Ghana big time... .. NDC chief FINANCIER WOYOME is a real example of the greedy thievery nature of the NDC government which has been used to destroy Gha ...

• samuel saka 7 years ago

I've studied u closely n seen u're too level headed.sis.,plse keep it up for u're realy matchless.God richly bless u.

• zulutuza 7 years ago

wo y3 aboa pii wa no nsuo wo tw3 mu nsuo suo wate kwasia ba 3tes3 wo

• zulutuza 7 years ago

kwasia biaa sore a wofre ne ho star awurade

• baby 7 years ago

Stupid girl

• lrn 7 years ago

Ghana is a useless country. any idiot is given a platform. why won't we be so mediocre? who's this idiot Afia to educate people on what democracy is? Kurasini! if ndc were truly democratic we wouldn't be hearing of theft and ...

• John Atophene dead goat mahama 7 years ago

Look at this bleached HIV INFESTED rat

• FIAVI 7 years ago

WHO CARE FOR YOU AFUA AGYEIWAA, NPP NOT THINKING ABOUT YOU SO FUCK OFF

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Ugliness is killing this woman... NDC chief FINANCIER WOYOME is a real example of the greedy thievery nature of the NDC government which has been used to destroy Ghana... . Even a kid knows JOHNMAHAMA is unable to ensure regu ...

• Fatima 7 years ago

Go and advice your party member who said those not supporting the president are lazy and womanizers. You people will refund all the goodies you are enjoying.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

POVERTY-STRICKEN NDC STRONGHOLDS NEED help paaaaaaaaa... . NDC chief FINANCIER WOYOME is a real example of the greedy thievery nature of the NDC government which has been used to destroy Ghana... . Even a kid knows JOHNMAHAMA ...

• kinagnarrow 7 years ago

Sister Afia you do all, don't mind them koraaa, I wonder what degree they even hold. This is a word from the wise

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Have you seen real poverty in the Volta region.. .... Northern regions?.. .. .. real poverty... Yet JOHNMAHAMA chopping so greedily with hands and feet through SADA GYEEDA SUBAH FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS etc... . . NDC chief FINAN ...

• Angle7 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahah
    Even their leader is Certificateless

• Banger 7 years ago

Look at this hoe.see her mouth like a horses azz.

• Blade 7 years ago

She said nothing but the truth and only the civilised ones will understand her

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Bootlicking Afia your ugliness smells like hell..

• Mimi 7 years ago

Stop making stupid people famous, look at this ugly bitch with her pig like mouth who insult people more than you!! You can't even keep a job or befriend peoplefor 3 months (Delay who saved you from hunger has become your num ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaaa Ghana grow up.. .... Shut these ugly clowns up..... She's extremely ugly and stupiiiiiid........ NDC chief FINANCIER WOYOME is a real example of the greedy thievery nature of the NDC government which has been used ...

• Shipah 7 years ago

This girl the way her mouth is big eeeeeiiiiii I dey fear sef. .that mouth big too much....she say wat she dey spit wat...I beg make we watch out Cus her mouth go smell rough....eeeeiiii if she spit I go leave Npp go join ppp

• JaYee 7 years ago

efia isn't far from right. read the comments here and u will see all the stupid ones are from npp people.

• Aporsor 7 years ago

Think about yourself

• JOE 7 years ago

I THINK THE ADVICE IS GOOD FOR YOURSELF. MARKET AND SELL JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMAS 4 YEARS OF DUMSOR, CORRUPTION, BUYING CARS FOR LADIES LIKE YOURSELF, AKUA DONKOR, TRACY B, ETC,

• Kay 7 years ago

You think u know everything. Just take off the rubbers from ur car seats before talking.you don't need to drive with them on. Okurase ni. Trying to be something you are not. Afia mahama is going down n u r going with him. Foo ...

• Prof Bonney. 7 years ago

Idiot

• Friction 7 years ago

Tnx Afua u spoke well

• nana uglier 7 years ago

Compare Nana & Mahama. Who is ugly ?

• God is watching 7 years ago

Compare Amissah Arthur and Bawumia.Who is ugly?

• INNO 7 years ago

Unlike dose calling demselves Nana Addi ladies, u speak common sense 2 those lacking it.

• king silase 7 years ago

She talk the truet

• God forgive u John Dumelo n John Maha 7 years ago

Kwasia bi ba

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Do you supprise anybody?you just insult and they give you anything like akua donkor but mind you sweet not always.if only if the money belonged to them,would they have fooled Stroud like this?their own creep on the floor to w ...

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Am very surprised that someone says she spat venom on NPP supporters. That is true at all. I listen to the tape I she was rather preach the good tenets of democracy and the idea that we all have the right to support one part ...

• Ndc for life 7 years ago

Is that how floating voters behave? John Mahama si fom!

• maa Reg 7 years ago

Leave Affia Alone. PRESIDENT MAHAMA WILL WIN IN JESUS NAME - AMEN

• Kwame Danso 7 years ago

Just look at this thing stupid fool

• MAA_AFIA BAAKO P3 7 years ago

I remba clearly whn delay sacked u,u had an interview wit KSM n on his show l saw n heard it myself whn KSM asked u abt ur love for politics n DAT he's heard u love Nana u clearly said he is ur father ur boyfriend n all DAT b ...

• Russel 7 years ago

Instead of running your ugly and big mouth in these matters, go and learn how to be a descent person. Your disgusting personality makes you a laughing stock. Some of us thought Diamond Appiah was wrong in constantly attacking ...

• SUGAR RAY 7 years ago

PLEASE MIND THE WORDS YOU USE AS A LADY AND FOR THAT MATTER AS A WOMAN

• Kwasi Adanko 7 years ago

Nothing good comes out from "Botox Formulated Lips". They are artificial so they spew nonsense all the time.

• Bawa 7 years ago

Is she still bed wetting? Democracy nti junso krobo fuo now have a voice. Hmm kwasia bi nti....

• garby 7 years ago

Unono woboaberewa negyemiano

• Change is coming 7 years ago

Her mouth is big as her clitoris

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

She never insulted anyone. Those insulting her are not being fair to her. Just watch the video and draw your own conclusion.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Ugliness is killing Afia.... She's like a nightmare paaaaaaaaa.... Don't allow children near her because they'll have nightmare at night....

• Abu Bakari 7 years ago

Typical NPP stand: insults upon insults. That don't win votes.

• Yankee 7 years ago

I just listened to the video clip,and nothing suggest that she was referring to NPP supporters.Shame

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaaa ide biiiii kakakakaaaaa... Ghana is doomed under NDC THIEVES EXPLOITING VULNERABLE voters in their strongholds.... UNPRECEDENTED ELECTRICITY BILLS killing industries and destroying Ghana.. . Unprecedented unemploy ...

• AK 7 years ago

Your big mouth. Shut the fuck up bitch.

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Your Big mouth business were booming under Kuffour administration 8yrs ago Go to Takoradi effia industrial area and count the number of companies that have collapsed under NDC government how do you expect those who you want t ...

Don't mind them.

• Kwabe 7 years ago

i think sis Afia you are very right Obai nene choice is about time we put an end to this and show more respect

• Kwabe 7 years ago

i think sis Afia you are very right is about time we put an end to this after all Obai nene choice let show some respect

• gloriaW, u sa 7 years ago

I don't blame you mahama is wasting tax payers money on you wano te s3 tooloo beef shiiiiiiiiit

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Is she the same bed wetter whose nakedness was exposed to the whole world on youtube? Just recently, she said she had not had sex for a couple of years. I wasn't surprised to hear that because which man will have intimacy w ...

• #mahamamustgo 7 years ago

A floating voter in a political party colours? Sister, you don't understand who a floating voter is. If you have any advice then give it to your Mahama - he's the one calling his opponents blind. Or give it to Amissah-Arthur ...

• Pe peni 11 7 years ago

Sorry you are not a floating voter, but a fu cking NDC stomach prostitute and supporter

• Ghana must know 7 years ago

What's more insults than the MONTIE 3 SAGA sponsored by the dead goat president Mahama and his incompetent thieves. Shine your eyes Ghanaians and vote wisely.

• umar ibrah 7 years ago

The cheap prostitute has done it again.its true they have said it be ashamed of yourself,cheap ugly prostitute

• Kwame Tettenhall 7 years ago

Look at it!!!! stupidly talking as a bull. how can this stupid product of a regretted mother be behaving like a swine? ? aboa bi saa no!!!!! fool it does not even now principles of products.. no wonder I'm personifying her in ...

• Suhum Commando 7 years ago

Afia you have spoken my mind.
    Thank you.

• ken 7 years ago

T w 3 kankan afia

• WAT 7 years ago

Npp supporters will always insult and I don't think farrrr.No wonder You are guys are inheriting your founding fathers. N
    Kwame Nkrumah cursed akuffo addo's father which is still working in their family. "He can't be a presi ...

• WAT 7 years ago

All those npp's who r insulting.. womaame tw3 kakraka s3 3pu.nkwasiafo mo y3 Hwan ..tweeeeeww agyimifo) party.

• Roland 7 years ago

you insulting your family's ooo fooooooooooooool??

• Roland 7 years ago

afia infact you are Big fooooooool. yes pik woman like you see your days are numered. animal in animals cocro....??

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

Afia is just a hopeless useless desperate woman.

• kobe 7 years ago

I dare any Voltarian celebrity who supports NPP (if there ever is one) to openly come out and declare their support. They'll either remain silent (for them to be relevant still) or risk destruction by their own townsmen. Fact ...

• T.A KING 7 years ago

GHANA IS NEVER ABOUT NPP PLS WHEN AGYA KOO ENDORSED NANA NOBODY INSULTED HIM WHY IS THAT ANY TIME SOMEONE ENDORSES HIS EXCELLENCY U PEOPLE GIVE OUT HASH WORDS. ATLEAST AFIA HAS SPOKEN THE TRUTH. DON'T BLAIM PEOPLE FOR UR DEFE ...

• Charity Bawa 7 years ago

Who in the NDC is spending money and buying cars for this ulgy Whore. Afi becareful the tables can turn over. U will eat back your words some day.

• 2 fingers 7 years ago

dirty girl u be... ya mouth like a an ancient smock.????

• Concerned 7 years ago

Afia,please may I draw your attention, do you know that your support for the evil party NDC is making you uglier and uglier? so is your vagina too.

• nana kwame , UK 7 years ago

Ah! This girl is really ugly papa...see her face like she's 59years, and who cares who u vote for? Give us a break u bitch.

• asiedu nketia 7 years ago

afia watever ur face like chamber pot

• Fiifi 7 years ago

Afia you are civilize ,keep it up.

• Kofi, K.K. 7 years ago

Afua you are not a floating voter so keep your ideas to yourself. Everybody is entitled to their own views.

• razak 7 years ago

Stupid fool,selling your pussy to Manama..ugly bitch

• Babylon 7 years ago

What sort of premitive life is that. Anytime some one support the NDC the person is vilified by supporters of the NPP. We are in the civil world and those kinds of village life and attacks should stop.

• Prince-Goswen 7 years ago

Ugly smelly beach.....

• Danso 7 years ago

Afia they like their girls young.They gave Tracy A BMW !!!!! You they will give nothing not even a used car.useless cougar

• Kwesi Taylor Jnr. - East Legon 7 years ago

Let save our country from coup de stars, Ghana why?

• zak 7 years ago

useless and uncultured ladies like her are not needed in npp. pig. resemblance

• Truth 7 years ago

Look at your stupid face, like a crab in palm nut soup

• Dynasty 7 years ago

Who do you call uncivilized? Does your comment epitomizes civilization? I don't blame you that's the kind of people who are noted to be the followers of the National Decriminalization of Corruption (NDC).
    For Afia Schewarse ...

• K MensahO 7 years ago

NPP has no time for nincompoops and a celebrated WHORE like this despicabie woman.

• Mini me 7 years ago

Don't worry girl free your mind

• Eugene 7 years ago

Mind your business ,young woman.you always courting trouble for yourself.don't you learn?

• Adjo 7 years ago

We don't care what you say about.NPP.BUSH WOMAN BRAINLESS HARLOT

• ChrisB 7 years ago

FOR GOODNESS SAKE WHERE IS THE VENOM?

• obroni ba Charles. 7 years ago

If everybody join one party there will be no opposition live her alone.

• capt Eziator 7 years ago

Ahh see who is talking,mother ahh,
    Your face like a pregnant ape.see her mouth like nkokoboumu.dirty ugly stinky pussy.afia kwakuo.

• still rastafari 7 years ago

ghanaweb can do better..not such stories

• still rastafari 7 years ago

pls ghanaweb....not such stories

• Vigo Sly,New Jersey 7 years ago

Painting ma meto sinky ass, I know because of your disgraceness u fucking resting somewhere along the line

• Amidini 7 years ago

Afia tell them sense !

• Lady Agyepong Grace Ofosu 7 years ago

You shameless woman. You are a disgrace to women. Shut your big mouth and give us a break.

• king 7 years ago

ASHAWO girl!!! ur rotten pussy wai..aboa ba

• obi 7 years ago

but is ur own party man who said it

• nana osei one 7 years ago

ugly Afia

• Cyril 7 years ago

Ghanaweb has no news to offer us.
    Who is afia swa?

The gold digger or the big ugly mouth.

• Charles 7 years ago

AFUA this world no condition is permanent.Where is Gaddafi?

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

NOBODY IS LISTENING, AFIA. JUST GO AWAY WITH YOUR NONSENSE.

• Napari 7 years ago

is she a Ghanaian at all!!! looking at her tells much about her descent and I don't believe she is one of us in Ghana here.

• kwame Danso 7 years ago

look at your foolish face,stupid, prostitute.
    kwasia buulu

• rich 7 years ago

devil see her face god willpunish you for ever and etc etc

• Ghanaians are soo poor they going loc 7 years ago

This bush cow, she still has the rubber coverings on her car seats, hahaha.

• yaw oware 7 years ago

Whore

• Samuel arhin 7 years ago

Politics is not about insult but issue. Tell as in 2001tell as our population and now look a good governance bringing investors to Ghana look cement very big competition this is good move not attack

• k nyame 7 years ago

Just take a closer look at your face see how your look like.A non entity who wouldn't shut her big mouth

• T and T 7 years ago

Afia, I do not understand why U of all people will throw your support for this government.
    Look at the environment, rivers Pra, Densu, Birem, Tano are all on life support. "mankani, mushroom, snails, nkontomire etc. have va ...

• Odapaafoor 7 years ago

Afia Schwarzenegger sould be told in plain language that people also have choices just as she thinks she has and so should give others a break!

• John Bawa Bolga 7 years ago

YOU CAN HAVE TEN PAPERS YOUR MAN HAS LOST THE ELECTION DUE TO CORRUPT LEADERSHIP AFIA AM A STRONG SUPPORTER THAN YOU BUT WE CANNOT WIN.

• issah sani 7 years ago

Too bad Afia